menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Anti Allergy Medicare Pillow Pair

Product options:
From only  £21.95
In stock:
Order in the next 14 hours 26 minutes 3 seconds for delivery on Friday, 26th April

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

A wonderful, comfy pair of hypoallergenic pillows featuring a cooling cotton cover and antibacterial hollowfibre comfort fillings. The healthiest night's sleep imaginable! more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Cotton and Polyester
  • Firmness: Medium (3)
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Pair of Pillows
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow Size In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Fri, 26th Apr 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Apr 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 29th Apr 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Apr 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st May 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd May 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd May 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th May 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th May 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th May 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th May 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th May 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th May 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th May 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th May 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th May 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th May 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th May 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th May 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th May 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th May 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st May 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd May 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd May 2019 (Free)
 
You pay £21.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Available for Free Next Day Delivery - or a date of your choice!
    Pair of pillows - great value!
    Antibacterial polyester hollowfibre filling for a healthier night's sleep
    100% cooling cotton cover for freshness
    Medium firmness for both support and comfort
    Hypoallergenic - ideal if you suffer from allergies
    Machine washable - it's easy to keep clean
    1 Year Guarantee
    Made in the UK
  • Description

    The Anti Allergy Medicare Pillow Pair - two pillows of medium firmness for the perfect balance between comfort and neck support. Banish those everyday aches and pains so you can wake feeling rested and refreshed every morning.

    Made with a hypoallergenic and antibacterial hollowfibre polyester filling, this pair of pillows is a great choice if you suffer from allergies.

    They're wrapped in a breathable cotton cover for a naturally soft feel. Machine washable, it's easy to keep your pillows feeling fresh.

    Kit out your bed in one easy purchase - enjoy two great value pillows! Plus, with Free Next Day Delivery, there's no need to wait any longer to enjoy a healthier night's sleep.

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Width: 48cm (19")

    Length: 74cm (29")


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call