Monday 30th March: We’re still open and delivering. Read how we’re keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Anti Allergy Medicare Pillow Pair

Product options:
Up to 20% off
From only  £21.95
With savings up to: £6.85
You save: £6.85
In stock:
Order in the next 7 hours 6 minutes for delivery on Wednesday, 1st April

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

A wonderful, comfy pair of hypoallergenic pillows featuring a cooling cotton cover and antibacterial hollowfibre comfort fillings. The healthiest night's sleep imaginable! more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Cotton and Polyester
  • Firmness: Medium
  • Depth: 15cm
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Pair of Pillows
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow Size In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Wed, 1st Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Apr 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Apr 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 1st May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 2nd May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 4th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 5th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 6th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 7th May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 8th May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 9th May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 11th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 12th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 13th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 14th May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 15th May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 16th May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 18th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 19th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 23rd May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 25th May 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th May 2020 (Free)
List: £28.80 You save £6.85
You pay £21.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Available for Free Next Day Delivery - or a date of your choice!
    Pair of pillows - great value!
    Antibacterial polyester hollowfibre filling for a healthier night's sleep
    100% cooling cotton cover for freshness
    Medium firmness for both support and comfort
    Hypoallergenic - ideal if you suffer from allergies
    Machine washable up to 40°C - easy to keep clean
    1 Year Guarantee
    Made in the UK
  • Description

    Banish those everyday aches and pains and wake feeling rested and refreshed every morning with the Anti Allergy Medicare Pillow Pair.

    These two pillows are rated medium, so they're the perfect balance between comfort and neck support.

    Made with a hypoallergenic and antibacterial hollowfibre polyester filling, this pair of pillows is a great choice if you suffer from allergies.

    They're wrapped in a breathable cotton cover for a naturally soft feel. Machine washable up to 40°C, it's easy to keep your pillows feeling fresh.

    Kit out your bed in one easy purchase - enjoy two great value pillows! Plus, with Free Next Day Delivery, there's no need to wait any longer to enjoy a healthier night's sleep.

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Depth: 15cm (6")

    Width: 48cm (19")

    Length: 74cm (29")


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call