We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Dreameasy Luxury Waterproof Mattress Protector

Product options:
Up to 20% off
From only  £15.95
With savings up to: £5.25
In stock:
Order in the next 10 minutes 34 seconds for delivery on Tuesday, 14th July

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

A high-quality, hypoallergenic mattress protector with a discreet waterproof vinyl layer and soft microfibre padding. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Waterproof Mattress Protector
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Fits mattresses up to 40cm deep
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Small Single 2'6" x 6'3" / 75cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Tue, 14th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 31st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Sep 2020 (Free)
 
You pay £15.95 Delivered
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Tue, 14th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 31st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Sep 2020 (Free)
List: £20.52 You save £3.57
You pay £16.95 Delivered
Small Double 4' x 6'3" / 120cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Tue, 14th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 31st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Sep 2020 (Free)
List: £25.20 You save £5.25
You pay £19.95 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Tue, 14th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 31st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Sep 2020 (Free)
List: £25.20 You save £4.25
You pay £20.95 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £31.50 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Hypoallergenic microfibre material
    Microfibre comfort layer for added cosiness
    Waterproof vinyl protective layer
    Impenetrable to dust mites, bacteria and spills
    Extra deep skirt - fits mattresses up to 40cm (16")
    Machine washable up to 40°C
    Helps to prolong the life of your mattress
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Prolong the life of your mattress with the Dreameasy Luxury Waterproof Mattress Protector. This fitted mattress protector creates a barrier preventing dirt, dust mites, bacteria and spills reaching your mattress.

    Featuring a quilted, soft-touch microfibre cover, this protector includes an additional layer of hypoallergenic padding. Underneath, you'll find a discreet, vinyl protective layer which is entirely waterproof but thin enough to go entirely unnoticed by the person sleeping on it.

    It's suitable for a broader range of mattresses than most standard mattress protectors. It fits mattresses up to 40cm (16") deep thanks to its extra deep skirt.

    This mattress protector makes for very easy cleaning and is machine washable up to 40°C. Invest in the cleanliness and freshness of your mattress today!

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Dreameasy Luxury Waterproof Mattress Protector reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
7.0
Appearance/Style
7.3
Support
7.0
Quality of Materials
7.3
Value for money
8.8
Overall rating
8.3
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 9 reviews
9 out of 10

NM

Manchester GB
+
Comfortable and not noisy. Kept the mattress dry after my child had an accident.
Takes awhile to dry after washing. It the end had to wipe the water off.
Confirmed purchase: 06 September 2019
Published on: 09 October 2019
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call