We're taking extra precautions to keep you safe. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Dunlopillo Celeste Mattress

Product options:
From only 
£899.95
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Free delivery on Tue 19th October, order within 8 hrs 12 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

Featuring seven comfort zones of natural 100% pure Dunlopillo latex and firm support to offer you a sublime night's sleep. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Latex (21cm)
  • Firmness: Firm
  • Depth: 21cm
  • Guarantee: 8 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 6-8 Weeks
 
You pay £1,019.95 Delivered
Small Double 4' x 6'3" / 120cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 6-8 Weeks
 
You pay £1,449.95 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Tue, 19th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 23rd Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 24th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 25th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 31st Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 7th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 21st Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 28th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 29th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 5th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 12th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Dec 2021 (Free)
 
You pay £1,449.95 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 6-8 Weeks
 
You pay £1,610.95 Delivered
Superking 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 6-8 Weeks
 
You pay £1,930.95 Delivered
European Small Single 2'6" x 6'6" / 75cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 6-8 Weeks
 
You pay £899.95 Delivered
European Single 3' x 6'6" / 90cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 6-8 Weeks
 
You pay £1,019.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Video
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Natural 100% pure Dunlopillo latex for an undisturbed sleep
    Seven comfort zones to correctly align your spine
    Progressive comfort tailored to individual movements throughout the night
    Pressure-relieving technology for healthy blood supply to your muscles
    Breathable for a constant and comfortable temperature
    Firm support
    Mattress depth: 21cm
    Hypoallergenic for a cleaner sleep environment
    Durable for enhanced support
    Soft touch, knitted cover with Actipro technology to reduce bacteria
    Single-sided for your ease
    8 Year Guarantee
    Made in the UK
  • Specifications

    Latex

    Latex

    Responsive and supportive, adapts to your shape for perfect comfort

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Pressure relief

    Pressure relief

    Evenly distributes weight for pressure point relief and comfort

    Hypoallergenic

    Hypoallergenic

    Reduces allergens for a cleaner, healthier sleep

    Firm

    Firm

    Firmer and more supportive

    21cm deep

    21cm deep

    About 8.3 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    8 Year Guarantee

    8 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    The Dunlopillo Celeste Mattress, part of the Signature Collection: the perfect end to your busy day!

    The Celeste is the answer to a revitalising night's sleep thanks to its unrivalled firm support. Constructed from 21cm of pure latex to offer responsive support: you can wake up feeling refreshed.

    The Celeste has 7 comfort zones that provide you with a sumptuous slumber. Softer zones cushion your shoulders, hips and heels while the firmer zones align your spine.

    Thanks to the unrivalled elasticity in Dunlopillo's latex, you can enjoy instant pressure relief. With consistent air circulation, you can be sure of a cool and fresh night's slumber.

    Single-sided for your convenience, the Celeste features remarkable durability so you can enjoy exceptional support night after night. Complete with a soft touch, knitted cover with Actipro technology to eliminate unwanted allergens, you can be sure of a healthy, hypoallergenic sleep environment.

    'We are such stuff as dreams are made on; and our little life is rounder with a sleep.' - William Shakespeare

    Please note: this mattress is covered by a 8 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee if you use a Dunlopillo base, or a slatted base with gaps no greater than 6cm. Please be aware that placing your Dunlopillo mattress on a second-hand, plywood or hardwood base will reduce your Guarantee to one year.

  • Video

    Dunlopillo Sleep Science

    Dunlopillo Latex Mattress

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£28.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Dunlopillo Celeste Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.3
Appearance/Style
9.4
Support
9.4
Quality of Materials
9.8
Value for money
7.9
Overall rating
9.1
Scores 9.1 out of 10 based on 14 reviews
5 out of 10

daniel

Grantham GB
+
It’s firmer than any other foam mattress I had
It gets softer just after weeks of use. Still good support but somehow disappointing
Confirmed purchase: 24 April 2021
Published on: 29 May 2021

Heya Daniel

I'm so pleased that your mattress is giving you the right level of support.

If you feel your mattress is faulty, our customer service team would love to help sort this for you. Please email them a customersevices@mattressonline.co.uk.

Charlie

10 out of 10

Lee-Scott

Walney Island, Barrow-in-Furness GB
+
Very comfy, great support and not hot during the night.
A little expensive, but you get what you pay for.
Confirmed purchase: 20 January 2021
Published on: 24 February 2021
10 out of 10

John

GB
+
Fabulous!
Handles to lift!
Confirmed purchase: 10 November 2020
Published on: 12 December 2020
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call