menu
search
Basket
Need help? Call us on
01709 780 881
9:30am - 5:30pm Mon-Sat
10am - 4pm Sunday

Dunlopillo Celeste Medium Pillow

Up to 30% off
From only  £34.95
With savings up to: £15.04
You save: £15.04
In stock:
Order in the next 18 hours 5 minutes 3 seconds for delivery on Thursday, 27th July

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Give your head that perfect balance of comfort and support. With sumptuous layers of Dunlopillo latex: a great night's sleep can be yours. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Latex
  • Firmness: Medium (3)
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow SizeHurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Thu, 27th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Jul 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st Jul 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Aug 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Aug 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Aug 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Aug 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Aug 2017 (Free)
List: £49.99You save £15.04
You pay £34.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Natural Dunlopillo latex
    Soft, aerated layered fibres
    100% cotton cover for added comfort
    Perfectly balanced medium support
    Approximately 37cm x 63cm (15" x 25")
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Enjoy perfectly balanced support and comfort every night with the Dunlopillo Celeste Medium Pillow.

    Constructed from natural Dunlopillo latex, the Celeste Medium responds to your movements to ensure optimum support for your head and neck. Paired with luxurious layers of aerated fibres, this pillow is the answer to a comfortable night. The Celeste Medium is complete with revolutionary bounce back technology, there's no need to fluff your pillow to keep that same great shape!

    The Celeste Medium is hypoallergenic for your peace of mind, with anti-dust mite technology to ensure a clean, fresh and healthy sleep environment. You can rest easy knowing that you won't be woken from overheating: the Celeste Medium responds to your temperature to ensure a cool and refreshing slumber.

    Finished with a 100% cotton cover, with a balanced medium support, a peaceful sleep is just around the corner.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 8am - 6pm, Monday - Saturday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Your Basket
    There are currently no items in your basket
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call