menu
search
basket
Need help? Call us on
01709 780 881
9:30am - 5:30pm Mon-Sat
10am - 4pm Sunday

Dunlopillo Latex Wrap Pillow

Product options:
Up to 20% off
From only  £54.95
With savings up to: £16.55
You save: £16.55
In stock:
Order in the next 23 hours 1 minute 5 seconds for delivery on Tuesday, 26th September

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Sumptuously soft spiral fibre core with luscious Dunlopillo latex, all wrapped up in the perfect pillow for your great night's sleep. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Latex
  • Firmness: Firm (5)
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow SizeHurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Tue, 26th Sep 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th Sep 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th Sep 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th Sep 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th Sep 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 2nd Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Oct 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Oct 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Oct 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 23rd Oct 2017 (Free)
List: £71.50You save £16.55
You pay £54.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Innovative Dunlopillo latex
    Soft, spiral core fibre
    100% cotton cover for added comfort
    Supportive firm feel
    Pillow dimensions: 41cm x 65cm (16" x 25") approximately
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Introducing the luxury Dunlopillo Latex Wrap Pillow - give your head the supportive night's sleep it deserves.

    Featuring a soft spiral fibre core, all wrapped in a luxurious layer of natural Dunlopillo latex you can be sure to have a comfortable slumber. The latex found in the Latex Wrap Pillow has a unique open cell structure for increased airflow - so that your pillow can last longer.

    The Latex Wrap instantly moulds to the contours of your body to give your neck and head the support you need during the night. Complete with impressive bounce back abilities, this pillow doesn't lose its shape. Hypoallergenic for your peace of mind, the ultra soft 100% cotton cover reduces the chance of dust mites and gives you a clean and healthy sleep.

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Width: 41cm (16")

    Length: 65cm (25")


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Dunlopillo Latex Wrap Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
10.0
Ease of washing
10.0
Softness
10.0
Value for money
7.5
Overall rating
9.5
Scores 9.5 out of 10based on 2 reviews
9out of 10

Martin

Swindon GBcomfortable sleeper
+
A very supportive pillow that does not sag overnight.
A little bit pricey for a pillow but time will tell if it is worth it
Confirmed purchase: 31 August 2016
Published on: 22 September 2016
Your Basket
    There are currently no items in your basket
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call