menu
search
basket
Need help? Call us on
01709 780 881
9:30am - 5:30pm Mon-Sat
10am - 4pm Sunday

Dunlopillo Super Comfort Latex Pillow

Product options:
Up to 20% off
From only  £64.95
With savings up to: £21.04
You save: £21.04
In stock:
Order in the next 1 day 5 hours 54 minutes 2 seconds for delivery on Monday, 25th September

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Part of Dunlopillo's Signature Collection: deeply supportive with a luxurious layer of natural latex comfort and ideal for those who suffer from allergies. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Latex
  • Firmness: Firm (5)
  • Washable
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow SizeIn Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Mon, 25th Sep 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th Sep 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th Sep 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th Sep 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th Sep 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th Sep 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 2nd Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Oct 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Oct 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Oct 2017 (+£17.50)
List: £85.99You save £21.04
You pay £64.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Video
  • Benefits

    Removable cover with zip for added ease
    Natural Dunlopillo latex
    Luxuriously deep, firm support
    Washable for added freshness
    Hypoallergenic for your peace of mind
    Long lasting performance
    Bounce back technology: keeping that same great shape
    Perfect for your health and well being
    Pillow dimensions approximately 40cm x 68cm (15" x 27")
  • Video

    Dunlopillo Super Comfort Latex Pillow

  • Description

    Introducing the Super Comfort Latex Pillow from Dunlopillo: part of the Signature Collection, this pillow offers you a luxurious night's sleep.

    Featuring 100% Dunlopillo latex, the Super Comfort Latex Pillow offers instant pressure relief to aid with those every day aches and pains. Rest your head on this deep, firm feel pillow, for a night of blissful support and comfort - and wake ready for the day ahead. Complete with bounce back technology: there's no need to worry about fluffing your pillow in the morning to achieve that same great support.

    Finished with a soft-touch cotton polyester blended cover, this cover can be easily removed. Hypoallergenic for your peace of mind, this removable cover has the added bonus of being washable: offering you a clean and healthy sleep environment every night.

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Width: 40cm (15")

    Length: 68cm (27")


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Dunlopillo Super Comfort Latex Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
9.2
Ease of washing
7.9
Softness
8.6
Value for money
8.1
Overall rating
9.1
Scores 9.1 out of 10based on 28 reviews
10out of 10

Mary

GB
+
Excellent pillow Best pillows ever. Wouldn't buy any other pillow.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 27 July 2017
Published on: 26 August 2017
10out of 10

Paul

South Shields GBI have suffered with
+
Keeps it's shape and is very comfortable the best pillow I have ever had.
0
Confirmed purchase: 02 December 2016
Published on: 10 January 2017
1out of 10

Lili

Silverdale GBI am a senior
+
Good for support when sitting up .
the pillow was too high for my liking and causing
Neck strain .
Confirmed purchase: 06 July 2016
Published on: 05 August 2016
Your Basket
    There are currently no items in your basket
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call