Dunlopillo Super Comfort Latex Pillow

Up to 30% off
From only  £59.95
With savings up to: £26.04
You save: £26.04
In stock:
Order in the next 7 hours 5 minutes 15 seconds for delivery on Thursday, 27th April

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Part of Dunlopillo's Signature Collection: deeply supportive with a luxurious layer of natural latex comfort and ideal for those who suffer from allergies. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Latex
  • Firmness: Firm (5)
  • Washable
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow SizeIn Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Thu, 27th Apr 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Apr 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Apr 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Tue, 2nd May 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd May 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th May 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th May 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th May 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th May 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th May 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th May 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th May 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th May 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th May 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th May 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th May 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th May 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th May 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th May 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th May 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd May 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd May 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th May 2017 (Free)
List: £85.99You save £26.04
You pay £59.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Video
  • Benefits

    Removable cover with zip for added ease
    Natural Dunlopillo latex
    Luxuriously deep, firm support
    Washable for added freshness
    Hypoallergenic for your peace of mind
    Long lasting performance
    Bounce back technology: keeping that same great shape
    Perfect for your health and well being
    Pillow dimensions approximately 40cm x 68cm (15" x 27")
  • Video

    Dunlopillo Super Comfort Latex Pillow

  • Description

    Introducing the Super Comfort Latex Pillow from Dunlopillo: part of the Signature Collection, this pillow offers you a luxurious night's sleep.

    Featuring 100% Dunlopillo latex, the Super Comfort Latex Pillow offers instant pressure relief to aid with those every day aches and pains. Rest your head on this deep, firm feel pillow, for a night of blissful support and comfort - and wake ready for the day ahead. Complete with bounce back technology: there's no need to worry about fluffing your pillow in the morning to achieve that same great support.

    Finished with a soft-touch cotton polyester blended cover, this cover can be easily removed. Hypoallergenic for your peace of mind, this removable cover has the added bonus of being washable: offering you a clean and healthy sleep environment every night.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don’t want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 8am - 6pm, Monday - Saturday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Dunlopillo Super Comfort Latex Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
9.1
Ease of washing
7.8
Softness
8.6
Value for money
8.1
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10based on 27 reviews
10out of 10

Paul

South Shields GBI have suffered with
+
Keeps it's shape and is very comfortable the best pillow I have ever had.
0
Confirmed purchase: 02 December 2016
Published on: 10 January 2017
1out of 10

Lili

Silverdale GBI am a senior
+
Good for support when sitting up .
the pillow was too high for my liking and causing
Neck strain .
Confirmed purchase: 06 July 2016
Published on: 05 August 2016
10out of 10

Dean

St. Albans GB
+
Perfect support and bounce. There's no other pillow like it, everyone loves it immediately. Takes no getting used to, never any lumpy bits.
None
Confirmed purchase: 08 March 2016
Published on: 05 April 2016
Your Basket
    There are currently no items in your basket
Browse Manufacturers

National Bed Federation

National Bed Federation Retailer of the year 2016 - 2017

Sale Now On

Sale: Up to 70% off

5 Service

Trustpilot Reviews

"Great product at a great price with delivery as promised!"

- Jason Hiscocks