Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
10:00am - 4:00pm

Dunlopillo Super Comfort Latex Pillow

Product options:
Up to 30% off
From only  £69.95
With savings up to: £30.04
You save: £30.04
In stock:
Order in the next 20 hours 48 minutes 12 seconds for delivery on Thursday, 22nd March

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:


Part of Dunlopillo's Signature Collection: deeply supportive with a luxurious layer of natural latex comfort and ideal for those who suffer from allergies. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Latex
  • Firmness: Firm (5)
  • Washable
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Standard Pillow SizeIn Stock Now
  • Thu, 22nd Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Mar 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Mar 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Tue, 3rd Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Apr 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Apr 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Apr 2018 (Free)
List: £99.99You save £30.04
You pay £69.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Video
  • Benefits

    Removable cover with zip for added ease
    Natural Dunlopillo latex
    Luxuriously deep, firm support
    Washable for added freshness
    Hypoallergenic for your peace of mind
    Long lasting performance
    Bounce back technology: keeping that same great shape
    Perfect for your health and well being
    Pillow dimensions approximately 40cm x 68cm (15" x 27")
  • Video

    Dunlopillo Super Comfort Latex Pillow

  • Description

    Introducing the Super Comfort Latex Pillow from Dunlopillo: part of the Signature Collection, this pillow offers you a luxurious night's sleep.

    Featuring 100% Dunlopillo latex, the Super Comfort Latex Pillow offers instant pressure relief to aid with those every day aches and pains. Rest your head on this deep, firm feel pillow, for a night of blissful support and comfort - and wake ready for the day ahead. Complete with bounce back technology: there's no need to worry about fluffing your pillow in the morning to achieve that same great support.

    Finished with a soft-touch cotton polyester blended cover, this cover can be easily removed. Hypoallergenic for your peace of mind, this removable cover has the added bonus of being washable: offering you a clean and healthy sleep environment every night.

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.

    Width: 40cm (15")

    Length: 68cm (27")

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.

    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Dunlopillo Super Comfort Latex Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
Ease of washing
Value for money
Overall rating
Scores 9.0 out of 10based on 31 reviews
5out of 10


Northampton GB
Does not offer any support between head and shoulder for a male.
Confirmed purchase: 09 March 2018
Published on: 19 March 2018
10out of 10


Orpington GBHighly recommended
Very comfortable to sleep with. Soft and very supportive.
Confirmed purchase: 09 January 2018
Published on: 20 February 2018
10out of 10


Washington GBHappy
My husband finally sleeps all night
Confirmed purchase: 17 October 2017
Published on: 14 November 2017
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call