We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Indulgence Ultraplume Feather Pillow

Product options:
Up to 30% off
From only 
£24.95
Save up to £10.87
Save up to £10.87
Free delivery on Mon 2nd November, order within 17 hrs 30 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

A sumptuous duck feather pillow with a breathable, natural cotton cover. Soft, yet supportive for better sleep. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Feathers & Cotton
  • Firmness: Medium
  • Depth: 15cm
  • Machine Washable
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow Size In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Mon, 2nd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 8th Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 9th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 15th Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 16th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 22nd Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 23rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 28th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 29th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 30th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 7th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Dec 2020 (Free)
List: £35.82 You save £10.87
You pay £24.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    100% duck feather filling
    Breathable, natural cotton cover
    Quill-free feathers and downproof cover to prevent poke-through
    Satin-piped edges for durability
    Machine washable up to 30°C
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    The Indulgence Ultraplume Feather Pillow is beautifully plush and perfect for those who prefer natural materials for their bedding.

    This pillow is filled with 100% duck feather and wrapped in a breathable, natural cotton cover for exceptional comfort. The downproof cover and quill-free feathers work together to minimise poke-through and ensure that none of the fillings are lost.

    Though soft, this pillow carries a medium firmness rating which means it will also provide valuable head and neck support. No more waking with aches and pains!

    The edges are also satin-piped to protect the seams and prolong the life of the pillow, so you can enjoy the luxury comfort for longer.

    Machine washable up to 30°C, it's easy to keep your brand new pillow in great condition.

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Depth: 15cm (6")

    Width: 48cm (19")

    Length: 74cm (29")


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call