We're taking extra precautions to keep you safe. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

LPD Pierre Aqua Velvet Bed Frame

Product options:
From only 
£259.95
Free delivery on Fri 28th January, order within 20 hrs 25 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Finish your bedroom with the simply stunning Pierre. This contemporary velvet bed frame will give your bedroom a pop of colour and will perfectly complement a variety of decor. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Free Two Man Delivery Upgrade
  • Type: Velvet Bed
  • Slats: Sprung
  • Colour: Aqua
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Fri, 28th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Jan 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th Jan 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 13th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
 
You pay £259.95 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Fri, 28th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Jan 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th Jan 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 13th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
 
You pay £289.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Assembly Instructions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Free Two Man Delivery Upgrade!
    Classic button detailing on the headboard
    Luxurious padded headboard
    Light wooden legs perfectly contrast with the smooth velvet
    Mid-century styling for a more sophisticated look
    Light blue fabric to add a splash of colour to your room
    Low foot end design for a more spacious feel
    Soft-to-touch velvet fabric
    Complete with sprung slats for enhanced support
    A contemporary design to suit any bedroom decor
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    The Pierre will make a beautiful centrepiece in any bedroom. With a classic, understated design, you can totally change the look of your bedroom with this amazing fabric bed frame for a great price.

    Mid-century design

    If large, bright beds aren't your style but you still want to add a pop of colour to your room, then the Pierre is the one for you! This bed frame features traditional button-detailing on the headboard for a more luxurious and classy feel.

    The headboard is beautifully contrasted by the light wooden legs for a contemporary look. This blend of traditional and contemporary styling means the Pierre will look stunning in any bedroom.

    Smooth velvet luxury

    The calming aqua velvet upholstery adds a soothing, understated touch of colour to your room. Also, with soft-to-touch upholstered velvet fabric, you'll be drifting off to sleep in ultimate comfort.

    Sumptuous comfort

    Paired with a luxuriously padded headboard, you can relax in bliss knowing that this bed is designed to keep your sleeping space as plush as possible.

    Enhanced support

    It's extra stylish and extra supportive! The Pierre comes with sprung slats. This means that you'll enjoy a more supported sleep as the gentle curve of the slats provides the perfect surface for your mattress to rest on.

    Clutter-free

    If you're trying to maximise the feeling of space in your bedroom, then the low foot end design will give you that clean, uncluttered look. With a generous 7.5cm in under bed clearance, you can keep your bedroom looking stylish while also having extra space for storage.

    Great value for money!

    Treat yourself to this amazing bed frame and give your room a fresh, new look for a fantastic price! This smooth, blue-green velvet bed frame will revolutionise any bedroom with its mid-century design - so why not treat yourself today?

  • Dimensions


    Size Width Height Depth
    Double 144.5cm 104cm 208.5cm
    King 160.5cm 104cm 217cm


    Underbed clearance height: 7.5cm


    *All dimensions are approximate

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery With Free Two Man Delivery Upgrade!

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose your preferred day.


    Free Two Man Delivery Upgrade

    Delivered to the room of your choice absolutely FREE (worth £20).

    Your Two Man Delivery Upgrade is applied to your order automatically.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£28.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Saturday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Assembly Instructions

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

LPD Pierre Aqua Velvet Bed Frame reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Design / Appearance
9.5
Quality
9.0
Value for money
9.5
Overall rating
9.5
Scores 9.5 out of 10 based on 2 reviews
9 out of 10

louise

Plymouth GB
+
Beautiful colour and design. Very easy to assemble
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 18 November 2021
Published on: 16 December 2021
10 out of 10

Jane

Portland GB
+
Easy to make
Strong and sturdy
Looks very stylish and expensive
Excellent value for money
No- love it
Confirmed purchase: 16 November 2021
Published on: 14 December 2021
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call