We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Novo Natural Pocket 3000 Mattress

Product options:
Up to 45% off
From only  £562.18
With savings up to: £487.82
You save: £487.82
In stock:
Order in the next 2 hours 5 minutes 23 seconds for delivery on Monday, 10th August

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

I'm in the Big Brand Sale!

Blissful layers of natural wool and cotton blend with an impressive 3000 individual pocket springs. Enjoy simply perfect comfort and support. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Pocket Sprung (3000) | Natural
  • Firmness: Medium
  • Depth: 31cm
  • Warranty: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Superking 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Mon, 10th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 16th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 23rd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 31st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 30th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 5th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Oct 2020 (Free)
List: £1,050.00 You save £487.82
You pay £562.18 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Video
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!
    An impressive 3000 pocket springs provide remarkable body support
    A perfect blend of natural cotton and wool
    Indulgent natural comfort for a blissful night's sleep
    A medium level of firmness for the best of both worlds
    Wrapped in a beautifully soft-touch damask cover fabric
    The plush fillings are secured with hand tufts
    Air vents for enhanced air circulation and breathability
    Double-sided for luxury comfort
    Complete with built-in turning handles for easy moving
    Handcrafted in the UK
    5 Year Warranty
  • Specifications

    Pocket springs

    Pocket springs

    Individual springs, wrapped in cloth pockets. Superior body support, where you need it the most

    Wool

    Wool

    Plush and comfortable, wool is naturally breathable and helps regulate your temperature

    Cotton

    Cotton

    Soft and breathable, removes moisture to keep you cool

    Damask cover

    Damask cover

    A finely woven and durable fabric

    Medium

    Medium

    Not too soft, not too firm - the perfect balance

    31cm deep

    31cm deep

    About 12.2 inches deep

    Air vents

    Air vents

    Better air circulation for a fresher feel

    Double-sided

    Double-sided

    Flip this mattress over regularly to keep it in excellent condition

    Includes turning handles

    Includes turning handles

    For easier moving and turning

    5 Year Warranty

    5 Year Warranty

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Looking for blissful comfort, perfect support and natural luxury? You've found it. The Natural Pocket 3000 Mattress from Novo is sure to turn your good night's sleep into a perfect night's sleep.

    You'll enjoy sumptuous natural comfort to send you into a blissful slumber. Featuring the finest wool and cotton, your new mattress is handcrafted with your comfort in mind.

    A stunning 3000 pocket springs form the support system of your mattress. Since each pocket spring is individually encased, each one responds to your unique movements throughout the night. There's no transfer of movement either, so you'll enjoy a truly peaceful sleep.

    In a medium firmness rating, this mattress is the ideal choice if you don't want to compromise on comfort or support. It's simply the best of both worlds!

    Carefully wrapped in beautifully soft-touch damask fabric finish, this mattress is tufted to secure all the luxurious fillings. It's complete with air vents which help to improve air circulation for that fresh feeling all night long. The side panels feature three rows of side stitching. This helps to reinforce the mattress and give it a firmer edge, as well as giving an attractive quilted effect.

    This mattress is double-sided and complete with built-in turning handles, so it's a breeze to turn your new mattress and enjoy long-lasting comfort.

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!

  • Video

    Novo Natural Pocket 3000 Mattress

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Novo Natural Pocket 3000 Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
7.8
Appearance/Style
8.7
Support
8.1
Quality of Materials
8.3
Value for money
7.9
Overall rating
7.7
Scores 7.7 out of 10 based on 27 reviews
8 out of 10

Holly

Aberdeen GB
+
Great amount of firmness. A happy medium between me, who likes firm mattresses, and my partner who likes medium firm mattresses.
I thought it was a touch overpriced. However the delivery service was excellent.
Confirmed purchase: 27 April 2020
Published on: 26 May 2020
4 out of 10

Isobel

Swindon GB I have epilepsy and
+
It is comfy just not when it sinks in and doesn’t come back up.
I don’t like how it sinks in for your body and doesn’t come back up at all.
Confirmed purchase: 14 April 2020
Published on: 12 May 2020
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call