We're taking extra precautions to keep you safe. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Relyon Classic Sprung Cot Bed Mattress

Product options:
From only 
£89.95
Save up to £0.04
Free delivery on Sun 26th September, order within 13 hrs 35 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Supportive, comfortable and anti-allergenic, this cot bed mattress is ideal from birth to five years. Firm and breathable for your peace of mind. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Standard Sprung | Waterproof
  • Washable Cover
  • Firmness: Firm
  • Depth: 10cm
  • Guarantee: 2 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Continental Cot Mattress 2' x 4' / 60cm x 120cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Sun, 26th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Mon, 27th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 1st Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 2nd Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 3rd Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 4th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 5th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 6th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 7th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 8th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 9th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 10th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 11th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 12th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 13th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 14th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 15th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 16th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 17th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 18th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 19th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 23rd Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 24th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 25th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 31st Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 7th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 21st Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Nov 2021 (Free)
List: £89.99 You save £0.04
You pay £89.95 Delivered
Cot Bed Mattress 2'4" x 4'7" / 70cm x 140cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Sun, 26th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Mon, 27th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 1st Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 2nd Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 3rd Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 4th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 5th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 6th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 7th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 8th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 9th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 10th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 11th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 12th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 13th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 14th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 15th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 16th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 17th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 18th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 19th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 23rd Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 24th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 25th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 31st Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 7th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 21st Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Nov 2021 (Free)
List: £99.99 You save £0.04
You pay £99.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Ideal for babies from birth right up to five years
    Firm and comfortable sprung base
    Breathable and supportive baby-safe fibre
    Soft-touch, breathable knitted cover
    Natural Actipro treatment protects against allergens
    Anti-allergenic - ideal for babies with allergies or asthma
    Easy to keep clean and fresh - cover is machine washable at 60°C
    Waterproof, wipeable cover keeps the mattress core clean
    Easy to manage those little accidents
    Single-sided - no need to turn
    Mattress depth: 10cm
    Made in the UK
    2 Year Guarantee
  • Specifications

    Traditional open coil springs

    Traditional open coil springs

    Interlaced springs, joined together in a lattice for great body support

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Removable cover

    Removable cover

    Conveniently removable cover, easy to clean

    Washable cover

    Washable cover

    Easy to keep clean and hygienic

    Hypoallergenic

    Hypoallergenic

    Reduces allergens for a cleaner, healthier sleep

    Firm

    Firm

    Firmer and more supportive

    10cm deep

    10cm deep

    About 3.9 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    2 Year Guarantee

    2 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    The Classic Sprung Cot Bed Mattress by Relyon is a wonderfully comfortable yet supportive mattress for your baby.

    A good night's sleep for your little one is essential for their growth and development. This cot bed mattress helps ensure that your baby gets the good quality sleep that they need.

    Featuring a firm, sprung base, your little one will be well supported as they sleep. Breathable for your peace of mind, this cot mattress features baby-safe fibre. The soft-touch, knitted cover ensures better airflow to help keep your baby at a comfortable, safe temperature.

    For a healthier, cleaner sleep surface, this cot mattress is treated with Actipro. 100% natural, Actipro helps guard against allergens - ideal if your baby has asthma or allergies.

    There's no need to worry about those inevitable accidents. The cover can be zipped off and machine washed up to 60°C, whilst the waterproof, wipeable PVC cover protects the mattress core.

    Give your baby the gift of good sleep as they grow. Suitable from birth right up to five years, the Relyon Classic Sprung Cot Bed Mattress is a great investment in your little one's sleep.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Relyon Classic Sprung Cot Bed Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.4
Appearance/Style
9.5
Support
9.5
Quality of Materials
9.7
Value for money
9.4
Overall rating
9.6
Scores 9.6 out of 10 based on 10 reviews
10 out of 10

Marilyn

GB
+
Very comfy but also supportive for baby and hypoallergenic
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 13 April 2021
Published on: 18 May 2021
10 out of 10

Peter

Cardiff GB
+
I am very satisfied with the product - its price, comfort and finish.
N / A
Confirmed purchase: 08 March 2021
Published on: 09 April 2021
10 out of 10

Vicky

Grimsby GB
+
Good firm mattress with a washable top layer. Perfect. Really good Quality mattress
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 02 March 2021
Published on: 31 March 2021
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call