We're still delivering throughout lockdown. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Relyon Luxury Silk 2850 Pocket Pillow Top Mattress

Product options:
Up to 25% off
From only 
£779.95
Save up to £321.05
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Free delivery on Fri 22nd January, order within 8 hrs 3 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

A softer feel pillow top mattress - perfect if you love gentle comfort. Featuring natural cashmere and silk for a blissful night's sleep. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Silk & Cashmere | Pocket Sprung (2850)
  • Firmness: Soft to Medium
  • Depth: 26.5cm
  • Guarantee: 8 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £943.00 Delivered
Small Double 4' x 6'3" / 120cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £1,101.00 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Fri, 22nd Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 23rd Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 24th Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 25th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 31st Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 7th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 21st Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 28th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 7th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
List: £1,101.00 You save £321.05
You pay £779.95 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £1,259.00 Delivered
Superking 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £1,573.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Video
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    A medium-soft mattress - perfect if you love softer, more gentle support
    Featuring a luxurious natural blend of cashmere and silk
    Natural fibres are breathable for a cooler, fresher sleep
    Enjoy the extra luxury of a pillow top
    2850 pocket springs and mini pocket springs offer perfect support
    Pocket springs help to evenly distribute weight and pressure
    Personalised support where you need it the most
    Expertly hand-tufted for enhanced durability
    Reinforced mattress border helps to lock in those plush fillings
    Three rows of side stitching to keep the fillings extra-secure
    Elegant, soft-touch damask cover
    Hypoallergenic - ideal if you have allergies
    Single-sided - no need to flip over
    Built-in turning handles for easy moving when required
    Depth: 26.5cm
    Made in the UK
    8 Year Guarantee
  • Specifications

    Pocket springs

    Pocket springs

    Individual springs, wrapped in cloth pockets. Superior body support, where you need it the most

    Silk

    Silk

    Indulgent natural comfort with a cooling effect

    Cashmere

    Cashmere

    Softer and finer than wool, for a more luxurious feel

    Pillow top

    Pillow top

    An additional layer of comfort for a more luxurious feel

    Damask cover

    Damask cover

    A finely woven and durable fabric

    Hypoallergenic

    Hypoallergenic

    Reduces allergens for a cleaner, healthier sleep

    Reinforced mattress edge

    Reinforced mattress edge

    Stable and study so you can sleep right to the very edge

    Soft to Medium

    Soft to Medium

    Gentle support and a plush, softer feel

    26.5cm deep

    26.5cm deep

    About 10.4 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    Includes turning handles

    Includes turning handles

    For easier moving and turning

    8 Year Guarantee

    8 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Looking for a blissfully cosy escape after a long day? The Relyon Luxury Silk 2850 Pocket Pillow Top Mattress is exactly what you need!

    Blissful comfort

    The Luxury Silk is one of Relyon's most luxurious natural mattresses. Featuring a blend of fine cashmere and silk, it's perfect if you love a sumptuous, softer feel. Silk and cashmere are breathable too, helping you feel cool and fresh as you sleep.

    Luxury pillow top

    Enjoy the decadence and comfort of a pillow top. Featuring mini pocket springs to deliver postural support and enhanced comfort, it adds a touch of luxury and looks stunning, too!

    Gentle support

    With an impressive 2850 pocket springs, the Luxury Silk is rated medium-soft. This means it's perfect if you prefer softer, more gentle support.

    Pocket springs are a superior spring system, as they react individually to movement and your unique shape. The result is complete, personalised support where you need it most.

    Expertly designed

    All wrapped up in an attractive damask cover, this is a mattress that looks as good as it feels! A reinforced mattress edge helps secure those sumptuous fillings for long-lasting comfort. It's expertly hand-tufted using wool tufts. Along the border, three rows of side stitching provide further durability.

    Hypoallergenic

    Whether you suffer from allergies or you're simply looking for a cleaner, healthier sleep, the Luxury Silk is hypoallergenic for your peace of mind.

    Easy to care for

    There's no need to flip over this single-sided mattress. Easy-care for your convenience, simply rotate your mattress every three months using the built-in turning handles.

  • Video

    About Relyon

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Relyon Luxury Silk 2850 Pocket Pillow Top Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.2
Appearance/Style
8.5
Support
9.2
Quality of Materials
9.3
Value for money
9.2
Overall rating
9.5
Scores 9.5 out of 10 based on 6 reviews
10 out of 10

Martin

GB Great comfortable quality mattress
+
Soft and comfortable topper with a very good balance of springs
No
Confirmed purchase: 04 May 2020
Published on: 05 June 2020
10 out of 10

JO

London. GB no
+
Love the topper, adds an extra layer of comfort.
Nothing.
Confirmed purchase: 04 May 2020
Published on: 01 June 2020
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call