We're taking extra precautions to keep you safe. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Relyon Superior Comfort Slim Latex Pillow

Product options:
Up to 35% off
From only 
£74.95
Save up to £42.04
Save up to £42.04
Free delivery on Tue 30th November, order within 2 days 3 hrs 39 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Gentle support, blissful latex comfort. Featuring 100% breathable, natural latex for instant pressure relief, this slimmer-profile pillow is ideal if you sleep on your back or front. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Latex
  • Firmness: Medium
  • Depth: 13cm
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
  • Hypoallergenic
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow Size In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Tue, 30th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 5th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 12th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 19th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Mon, 27th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 31st Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Mon, 3rd Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th Jan 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th Jan 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd Jan 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th Jan 2022 (Free)
List: £116.99 You save £42.04
You pay £74.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Natural 100% Relyon latex for blissful comfort
    Slimmer design - 13cm (5") deep
    Perfectly balanced medium support - not too firm or soft
    Features instant pressure relief to soothe away aches and pains
    Provides support and cares for your head and neck
    Bounce-back technology maintains the pillow's shape
    Hypoallergenic for healthier sleep
    Removable, washable cotton-polyester blend cover
    5 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Sink into a blissful night's sleep with the luxury Relyon Superior Comfort Slim Latex Pillow.

    Made from 100% natural Relyon latex, this expertly crafted pillow features instant pressure relief technology. It will provide soothing care for your head and neck, so you can wake up free from aches and pains.

    A slimmer-than-average pillow, the Superior Comfort Slim is approximately 13cm (5") deep. This makes it particularly suitable if you sleep on your back or front.

    This is a pillow that won't feel too firm or soft. Thanks to the medium firmness rating, you'll get well-balanced head and neck support.

    Staying perfectly plump for longer, this latex pillow features bounce-back technology. This means you'll get better comfort for longer!

    Complete with a removable, washable cotton-polyester blend cover, you'll enjoy a cleaner, healthier sleep. It's hypoallergenic for your peace of mind, too.

    Please note: this pillow is currently undergoing a brand transition. Previously named the Dunlopillo Serenity Deluxe Latex Pillow, this is still the same great pillow that our customers know and love. As such, the packaging may vary slightly but don't worry - you'll still get the same great quality product.

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Depth: 13cm (5")

    Width: 44cm (17")

    Length: 70cm (28")


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Relyon Superior Comfort Slim Latex Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
9.2
Ease of washing
8.2
Softness
8.5
Value for money
7.9
Overall rating
9.1
Scores 9.1 out of 10 based on 35 reviews
10 out of 10

Debra

West Berkshire GB
+
I bought this pillow following reading the updates from other users who were looking for a dunlopillo pillow replacements. Initially I found it a little high, but far better than some others I have tried, now after a couple of months I love it and completely recommend it.
I'm now completely happy with this pillow
Confirmed purchase: 27 September 2021
Published on: 29 October 2021
10 out of 10

Zenia

West Midlands GB
+
Perfect pillow for a great nights sleep
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 14 September 2021
Published on: 12 October 2021
10 out of 10

robert

GB
+
perfect degree of firmness
I would say that my dunlopillow was about £15 too expensive
Confirmed purchase: 17 August 2021
Published on: 22 September 2021
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call