We're taking extra precautions to keep you safe. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Relyon Superior Comfort Slim Latex Pillow

Product options:
Up to 35% off
From only 
£74.95
Save up to £42.04
Save up to £42.04
Free delivery on Fri 6th August, order within 19 hrs 6 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Gentle support, blissful latex comfort. Featuring 100% breathable, natural latex for instant pressure relief, this slimmer-profile pillow is ideal if you sleep on your back or front. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Latex
  • Firmness: Medium
  • Depth: 13cm
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
  • Hypoallergenic
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow Size In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Fri, 6th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 8th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 15th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 22nd Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 23rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 28th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 29th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 30th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 31st Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 5th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 12th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 19th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 26th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 1st Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 2nd Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
List: £116.99 You save £42.04
You pay £74.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Natural 100% Relyon latex for blissful comfort
    Slimmer design - 13cm (5") deep
    Perfectly balanced medium support - not too firm or soft
    Features instant pressure relief to soothe away aches and pains
    Provides support and cares for your head and neck
    Bounce-back technology maintains the pillow's shape
    Hypoallergenic for healthier sleep
    Removable, washable cotton-polyester blend cover
    5 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Sink into a blissful night's sleep with the luxury Relyon Superior Comfort Slim Latex Pillow.

    Made from 100% natural Relyon latex, this expertly crafted pillow features instant pressure relief technology. It will provide soothing care for your head and neck, so you can wake up free from aches and pains.

    A slimmer-than-average pillow, the Superior Comfort Slim is approximately 13cm (5") deep. This makes it particularly suitable if you sleep on your back or front.

    This is a pillow that won't feel too firm or soft. Thanks to the medium firmness rating, you'll get well-balanced head and neck support.

    Staying perfectly plump for longer, this latex pillow features bounce-back technology. This means you'll get better comfort for longer!

    Complete with a removable, washable cotton-polyester blend cover, you'll enjoy a cleaner, healthier sleep. It's hypoallergenic for your peace of mind, too.

    Please note: this pillow is currently undergoing a brand transition. Previously named the Dunlopillo Serenity Deluxe Latex Pillow, this is still the same great pillow that our customers know and love. As such, the packaging may vary slightly but don't worry - you'll still get the same great quality product.

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Depth: 13cm (5")

    Width: 44cm (17")

    Length: 70cm (28")


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Relyon Superior Comfort Slim Latex Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
9.2
Ease of washing
8.1
Softness
8.5
Value for money
7.8
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 30 reviews
9 out of 10

Diego

Twickenham GB
+
Soft enough but supporting those who sleep on their side
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 04 June 2021
Published on: 02 July 2021
9 out of 10

Kristina

Yorkshire GB nothing!
+
This is the new version of the dunlopillo serenity latex pillow. I bought it for my husband and can confirm it's exactly the same, as I still have a dunlopillo going strong from over 3 years ago. It's pricey, but if you have to keep replacing pillows that have lost their supportiveness, it works out as fairly economical in the long run. I find this pillow helpful for neck pain - I have cervical arthritis and stenosis - and my husband has found it is good for neck and shoulder problems he'd been having.
It's a bit of a gamble knowing if this one or the deeper one is right for you without trying. My husband is quite a lot taller than me and says he would have been inclined to go for the deep one if he hadn't been able to test my slim version, which turns out to be right for him too.
Confirmed purchase: 01 June 2021
Published on: 29 June 2021
10 out of 10

Elsa

Cumbria GB
+
Comfortable
Slightly thicker than I expected
Confirmed purchase: 28 January 2021
Published on: 25 February 2021
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call