We're taking extra precautions to keep you safe. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Rock Hard Super Firm Mattress

Product options:
Up to 25% off
From only 
£329.95
Save up to £119.05
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Free delivery on Sun 26th September, order within 13 hrs 2 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

Looking for an extremely firm, super-supportive mattress? Your search is over! Our firmest-ever mattress has arrived - and it's perfect if you love a sturdy, more solid feel. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Orthopaedic | Reflex Foam
  • Firmness: Extra Firm
  • Depth: 23cm
  • Guarantee: 10 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 2-3 Weeks
 
You pay £359.00 Delivered
Small Double 4' x 6'3" / 120cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Sun, 26th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Mon, 27th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 1st Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 2nd Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 3rd Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 4th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 5th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 6th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 7th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 8th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 9th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 10th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 11th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 12th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 13th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 14th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 15th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 16th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 17th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 18th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 19th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 23rd Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 24th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 25th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 31st Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 7th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 21st Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Nov 2021 (Free)
List: £449.00 You save £119.05
You pay £329.95 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 2-3 Weeks
 
You pay £449.00 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 2-3 Weeks
 
You pay £499.00 Delivered
Superking 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 2-3 Weeks
 
You pay £589.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Our firmest-ever mattress!
    Perfect if you love a super-firm feel and plenty of full-body support
    A full foam block - no springs, for more consistent support
    Extremely firm from edge to edge
    Orthopaedic support to care for your back
    Made from eco-friendly Ecofoam - 100% sustainable and recyclable
    Knitted fabric cover for a smooth sleeping surface
    Single-sided for easier care
    Easy to move using the robust built-in turning handles
    Depth: 23cm
    10 Year Guarantee
    Cover is guaranteed for 12 months
    Made in the UK
  • Specifications

    Reflex foam

    Reflex foam

    Promotes excellent spinal alignment, naturally hypoallergenic

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Removable cover

    Removable cover

    Conveniently removable cover, easy to clean

    Orthopaedic support

    Orthopaedic support

    Specially designed to provide enhanced support and care for your back

    Hypoallergenic

    Hypoallergenic

    Reduces allergens for a cleaner, healthier sleep

    Extra Firm

    Extra Firm

    Our firmest rating. Highly supportive with a very firm, sturdy feel

    23cm deep

    23cm deep

    About 9.1 inches deep

    Air vents

    Air vents

    Better air circulation for a fresher feel

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    Includes turning handles

    Includes turning handles

    For easier moving and turning

    10 Year Guarantee

    10 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Looking for the firmest mattress ever - without paying over the odds? You've found it! The Rock Hard Super Firm Mattress is exactly what it says it is - exceptionally firm!

    The firmest mattress ever!

    Perhaps you'd rather sleep on a hard floor than your current mattress? Whilst this mattress isn't made from solid wood, it's a pretty good alternative!

    It really is the firmest mattress we've ever tested. Expertly crafted from a full, solid and highly durable foam block, this springless mattress is consistently super-firm across the entire surface.

    Orthopaedic support

    Say goodbye to your soft, saggy mattress - and say hello to a brand-new, refreshingly extra firm, highly supportive feel.

    The results will speak for themselves. You'll get total, full-body, orthopaedic support from head to toe. You'll wake feeling well-rested and brighter each morning - and ready to take on your day.

    Eco-friendly comfort

    This mattress isn't just super-supportive and great for your back. It's made from Ecofoam - a high-quality, sustainable material that's 100% recyclable.

    With a much lower carbon footprint than traditional materials, you can rest knowing that you're caring for our planet - even as you sleep!

    Sneeze-free!

    Since Ecofoam is naturally dust mite resistant, you can relax and sleep peacefully - knowing that your mattress is cleaner and healthier.

    Easier to care for

    Single-sided for easier care, there's no need to flip your mattress over. Simply rotate it regularly using the robust turning handles provided.

    Peace of mind

    This great-value, British-made mattress comes complete with a superb 10 Year Guarantee. Please note: the cover carries a 1 Year Guarantee.

    Great sleep can be yours!

    For a firmer feel and high levels of care and support for your back - choose the Rock Hard Super Firm Mattress and enjoy a simply better night's sleep, every night.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Rock Hard Super Firm Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
8.5
Appearance/Style
8.8
Support
8.6
Quality of Materials
8.6
Value for money
8.5
Overall rating
8.6
Scores 8.6 out of 10 based on 115 reviews
7 out of 10

Haya

Cardiff GB
+
Na
The sides are not well supported and not as hard rock as advertised
Confirmed purchase: 07 July 2021
Published on: 07 August 2021
9 out of 10

Luan

Didcot GB
+
I've been using it for almost a month and I have nothing to complain about, he is really very firm, my back pains are gone, I hope it stays that way, so far I recommend for sure.
Nothing to complain about, for now (almost a month of use.)
Confirmed purchase: 24 June 2021
Published on: 22 July 2021
9 out of 10

Jim

Sheffield GB Fan of firm beds
+
Firm, but not too firm.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 22 May 2021
Published on: 19 June 2021
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call