We're taking extra precautions to keep you safe. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Rock Hard Super Firm Mattress

Product options:
Up to 30% off
From only 
£311.77
Save up to £137.23
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Free delivery on Mon 31st January, order within 1 day 54 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

I'm in the Sale!

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

Looking for an extremely firm, super-supportive mattress? Your search is over! Our firmest-ever mattress has arrived - and it's perfect if you love a sturdy, more solid feel. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Orthopaedic | Reflex Foam
  • Firmness: Extra Firm
  • Depth: 23cm
  • Guarantee: 10 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 2-3 Weeks
 
You pay £359.00 Delivered
Small Double 4' x 6'3" / 120cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Mon, 31st Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 13th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 20th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 27th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 13th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 20th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 27th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Mar 2022 (Free)
List: £449.00 You save £137.23
You pay £311.77 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 2-3 Weeks
List: £449.00 You save £137.23
You pay £311.77 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 2-3 Weeks
 
You pay £499.00 Delivered
Superking 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Mon, 31st Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 13th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 27th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Mar 2022 (Free)
List: £589.00 You save £119.56
You pay £469.44 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Our firmest-ever mattress!
    Perfect if you love a super-firm feel and plenty of full-body support
    A full foam block - no springs, for more consistent support
    Extremely firm from edge to edge
    Orthopaedic support to care for your back
    Made from eco-friendly Ecofoam - 100% sustainable and recyclable
    Knitted fabric cover for a smooth sleeping surface
    Single-sided for easier care
    Easy to move using the robust built-in turning handles
    Depth: 23cm
    10 Year Guarantee
    Cover is guaranteed for 12 months
    Made in the UK
  • Specifications

    Reflex foam

    Reflex foam

    Promotes excellent spinal alignment, naturally hypoallergenic

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Removable cover

    Removable cover

    Conveniently removable cover, easy to clean

    Orthopaedic support

    Orthopaedic support

    Specially designed to provide enhanced support and care for your back

    Hypoallergenic

    Hypoallergenic

    Reduces allergens for a cleaner, healthier sleep

    Extra Firm

    Extra Firm

    Our firmest rating. Highly supportive with a very firm, sturdy feel

    23cm deep

    23cm deep

    About 9.1 inches deep

    Air vents

    Air vents

    Better air circulation for a fresher feel

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    Includes turning handles

    Includes turning handles

    For easier moving and turning

    10 Year Guarantee

    10 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Looking for the firmest mattress ever - without paying over the odds? You've found it! The Rock Hard Super Firm Mattress is exactly what it says it is - exceptionally firm!

    The firmest mattress ever!

    Perhaps you'd rather sleep on a hard floor than your current mattress? Whilst this mattress isn't made from solid wood, it's a pretty good alternative!

    It really is the firmest mattress we've ever tested. Expertly crafted from a full, solid and highly durable foam block, this springless mattress is consistently super-firm across the entire surface.

    Orthopaedic support

    Say goodbye to your soft, saggy mattress - and say hello to a brand-new, refreshingly extra firm, highly supportive feel.

    The results will speak for themselves. You'll get total, full-body, orthopaedic support from head to toe. You'll wake feeling well-rested and brighter each morning - and ready to take on your day.

    Eco-friendly comfort

    This mattress isn't just super-supportive and great for your back. It's made from Ecofoam - a high-quality, sustainable material that's 100% recyclable.

    With a much lower carbon footprint than traditional materials, you can rest knowing that you're caring for our planet - even as you sleep!

    Sneeze-free!

    Since Ecofoam is naturally dust mite resistant, you can relax and sleep peacefully - knowing that your mattress is cleaner and healthier.

    Easier to care for

    Single-sided for easier care, there's no need to flip your mattress over. Simply rotate it regularly using the robust turning handles provided.

    Peace of mind

    This great-value, British-made mattress comes complete with a superb 10 Year Guarantee. Please note: the cover carries a 1 Year Guarantee.

    Great sleep can be yours!

    For a firmer feel and high levels of care and support for your back - choose the Rock Hard Super Firm Mattress and enjoy a simply better night's sleep, every night.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£28.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Rock Hard Super Firm Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Appearance/Style
8.8
Support
8.7
Comfort
8.6
Quality of Materials
8.6
Value for money
8.5
Overall rating
8.7
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 126 reviews
10 out of 10

mohammad ayub

nelson GB
+
vey firm mattress but no springs to fail.and not too firm you can always use a mattress topper.very good for a heavy man ike me because for us sperings fail.
nothng bad
Confirmed purchase: 28 December 2021
Published on: 25 January 2022
9 out of 10

azhar

GB happy customer so far
+
Wanted very firm mattress and this is exactly so. Have only used it for less than a month and is too early to comment on durability
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 14 December 2021
Published on: 11 January 2022
10 out of 10

Christine

London GB I sleep good ?
+
Just the best sleep I have had in a very long time. From the first night I have slept well and continue to do so.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 30 November 2021
Published on: 28 December 2021
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call