Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
10:00am - 4:00pm

Sealy Posturepedic Zonal Support Pillow

Product options:
Up to 45% off
From only  £38.00
With savings up to: £31.99
You save: £31.99
In stock:
Order in the next 13 hours 53 minutes 3 seconds for delivery on Friday, 23rd March

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:


Ideal for those who want perfectly balanced comfort and generous support in a medium firmness, this pillow is specially designed to retain its shape for a great night's sleep, night after night. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Orthopaedic | Reflex Foam
  • Firmness: Medium (3)
  • Guarantee: 3 Years
UK Sizes
Standard Pillow SizeHurry! Limited Stock
  • Fri, 23rd Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Mar 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Mar 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Mar 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Tue, 3rd Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Apr 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Apr 2018 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Apr 2018 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Apr 2018 (Free)
List: £69.99You save £31.99
You pay £38.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    In Stock
    Free Next Day Delivery - or choose a day that suits you!
    Medium support
    Removable tubular foam insert for perfect neck support
    Designed to maintain its shape
    Zoned support where you need it most
    Endorsed by the Orthopedic Advisory Board
    3 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee
    Washable for enhanced freshness
  • Description

    Perfectly balanced comfort and generous support in a medium firmness: the Posturepedic Zonal Support Pillow by Sealy provides excellent neck support for a great night's sleep.

    Featuring an ergonomic tubular foam insert, this pillow is specifically designed to retain its shape to give you exceptional, zoned support, night after night.

    Endorsed by the Orthopaedic Advisory Board, you can enjoy the peace of mind that you have invested in another high-quality product from Sealy.

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.

    Width: 45cm

    Length: 71cm

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.

    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call