We're still delivering throughout lockdown. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight 10.5 Tog Anti-Allergy Duvet

Product options:
Up to 35% off
From only 
£31.00
Save up to £18.99
Free delivery on Wed 21st April, order within 20 hrs 39 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

A medium-weight 10.5 tog duvet, perfect for spring and autumn or if you prefer a lighter winter duvet. A great choice if you suffer from allergies and approved by Allergy UK. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: 10.5 Tog Duvet
  • Non-allergenic
  • Machine Washable
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £37.99 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Wed, 21st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 25th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 2nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 9th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 16th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 23rd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 13th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Jun 2021 (Free)
List: £49.99 You save £18.99
You pay £31.00 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £57.99 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Anti-allergy fillings to guard against dust mites and bacteria
    Allergy UK approved
    Machine washable at 40°C
    The cover is made from a 70% polyester and 30% cotton blend
    10.5 tog mid-weight warmth rating - ideal for spring and autumn
    Winter weight duvet also available - see the Silentnight 13.5 Tog Anti-Allergy Duvet
    Made in the UK
    5 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Allergy sufferers, rejoice! Our fantastic Silentnight 10.5 Tog Anti-Allergy Duvet pulls out all the stops to offer you a great night's sleep.

    Featuring hypoallergenic fillings, this duvet has been approved by Allergy UK for your complete peace of mind.

    Not only is this duvet designed to guard against dust mites for a cleaner, healthier night's sleep, but it's also machine washable at 40°C for a cleaner, healthier sleep.

    With it's 10.5 tog rating, this is a great medium-weight duvet, perfect for the spring and autumn months - or even during winter if you find a heavier duvet a little too hot.

    The cover is made from a 70% polyester and 30% cotton blend blend for comfort and softness.

    If you're looking for a warmer duvet, why not check out the Silentnight 13.5 Tog Anti Allergy Duvet?

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Silentnight 10.5 Tog Anti-Allergy Duvet reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
8.8
Ease of washing
6.5
Softness
7.4
Value for money
8.6
Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 6 reviews
8 out of 10

Margaret

BEXLEYMature and fussy GB mature and fussy
+
Lightweight and warm
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 05 February 2021
Published on: 05 March 2021
10 out of 10

Raonaid

Essex GB
+
Great value for money and perfect for summer months.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 10 August 2015
Published on: 24 August 2015
8 out of 10

Confirmed purchaser

GB
+
It keeps you warm.
Sometimes it is too warm.
Confirmed purchase: 27 November 2013
Published on: 10 December 2013
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call