We're taking extra precautions to keep you safe. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight 13.5 Tog Anti-Allergy Winter Duvet

Product options:
Up to 40% off
From only 
£28.00
Save up to £28.99
Free delivery on Tue 19th October, order within 7 hrs 15 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Perfect for those who suffer from allergies, this duvet is cosy and warm for those chillier winter nights. Approved by Allergy UK for your peace of mind. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: 13.5 Tog Duvet
  • Non-allergenic
  • Machine Washable
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Tue, 19th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 23rd Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 24th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 25th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 31st Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 7th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 21st Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 28th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 29th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 5th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 12th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Dec 2021 (Free)
List: £41.99 You save £13.99
You pay £28.00 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Tue, 19th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 23rd Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 24th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 25th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 31st Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 7th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 21st Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 28th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 29th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 5th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 12th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Dec 2021 (Free)
List: £56.99 You save £23.99
You pay £33.00 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Tue, 19th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 23rd Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 24th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 25th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 31st Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 7th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 21st Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 28th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 29th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 5th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 12th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Dec 2021 (Free)
List: £65.99 You save £28.99
You pay £37.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Approved by Allergy UK for your total peace of mind
    Anti-allergy fillings combat dust mites and bacteria
    Easy to keep clean and fresh, this duvet can be washed at 40°C
    The cover is made from 70% polyester and 30% cotton
    Extra snuggly and warm - 13.5 tog winter warmth rating
    Also available in a lighter 10.5 tog
    Made in the UK
    5 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Our Silentnight 13.5 Tog Anti-Allergy Winter Duvet is a perfect choice if you love an extra snuggly, warm and cosy sleep.

    This anti-allergy duvet features hypoallergenic fillings, specifically designed to guard against dust mites and bacteria. It's even been approved by Allergy UK!

    Enjoy that just-like-new feeling for longer. This winter duvet is machine washable at 40°C for optimum hygiene and a cleaner, fresher sleep.

    Say goodbye to feeling cold in bed! The cosy 13.5 tog rating is one of the warmest duvets we offer. It's ideal for those dark, cold and frosty winter nights.

    If you're looking for a slightly cooler, mid-weight duvet, check out the 10.5 Tog Anti Allergy Duvet.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Silentnight 13.5 Tog Anti-Allergy Winter Duvet reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
8.5
Ease of washing
7.6
Softness
8.4
Value for money
8.6
Overall rating
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 22 reviews
4 out of 10

Trudy

GB
+
Reviewer left no comment
I bought wrong quilt meant to buy hollow fibre one not micro fibre
Confirmed purchase: 21 December 2020
Published on: 18 January 2021
10 out of 10

Janet

Birmigham GB Like Silentnight products
+
Huggable, cozy, warm.... what’s not to like 
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 07 December 2020
Published on: 04 January 2021
9 out of 10

Paul

Northampton GB
+
There are all good
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 17 August 2020
Published on: 14 September 2020
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call