We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight 4.5 Tog Anti-Allergy Duvet

Product options:
Up to 45% off
From only 
£22.00
Save up to £25.99
Free delivery on Mon 2nd November, order within 17 hrs 25 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

A lighter, fresher 4.5 tog duvet - perfect for the warmer summer months. Hypoallergenic and approved by Allergy UK. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: 4.5 Tog Duvet
  • Non-allergenic
  • Machine Washable
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Mon, 2nd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 8th Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 9th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 15th Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 16th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 22nd Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 23rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 28th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 29th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 30th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 7th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Dec 2020 (Free)
List: £36.99 You save £14.99
You pay £22.00 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Mon, 2nd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 8th Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 9th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 15th Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 16th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 22nd Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 23rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 28th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 29th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 30th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 7th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Dec 2020 (Free)
List: £46.99 You save £21.99
You pay £25.00 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Mon, 2nd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 8th Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 9th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 15th Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 16th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 22nd Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 23rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 28th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 29th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 30th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 7th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Dec 2020 (Free)
List: £52.99 You save £25.99
You pay £27.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Anti-allergy fillings help to guard against dust mites and bacteria for a healthier night's sleep
    Approved by Allergy UK for extra peace of mind
    Machine washable at 40°C for that just-like-new feel
    Cover is made from a 70% polyester and 30% cotton blend
    4.5 tog rating - lighter and ideal for the warmer summer months
    Also available in a warmer 10.5 tog rating - the Silentnight 10.5 Tog Anti Allergy Duvet
    Made in the UK
    5 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Allergy sufferers, rejoice! Our Silentnight 4.5 Tog Anti-Allergy Duvet is a great choice if you're looking for a cooler hypoallergenic duvet.

    This 4.5 tog duvet is one of our lightest duvets. This means it's perfect for the warmer summer months, or if you simply find yourself getting too hot as you sleep.

    The non-allergenic fillings have been approved by Allergy UK for your peace of mind. The cover is made from a blend of 30% cotton and 70% polyester for comfort and softness.

    It's easy to keep this duvet clean and fresh - it can be machine washed at 40°C.

    If you're looking for a slightly warmer duvet, why not take a look at the Silentnight 10.5 Tog Anti Allergy Duvet?

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Silentnight 4.5 Tog Anti-Allergy Duvet reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Value for money
7.7
Overall rating
8.7
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 3 reviews
10 out of 10

Rebecca

GB
+
Great if your hot people
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 23 March 2018
Published on: 06 April 2018
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call