We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight 4.5 Tog Summer Duvet

Product options:
Up to 25% off
From only  £22.00
With savings up to: £11.99
In stock:
Order in the next 11 hours 20 minutes 29 seconds for delivery on Tuesday, 26th May

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Perfect for those warmer summer nights, this duvet is cool and lightweight. It features non-allergenic fillings, so it's ideal if you suffer with allergies. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: 4.5 Tog Duvet
  • Non-allergenic
  • Machine Washable
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Tue, 26th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 29th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Jul 2020 (Free)
List: £27.99 You save £5.99
You pay £22.00 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Tue, 26th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 29th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Jul 2020 (Free)
List: £34.99 You save £8.99
You pay £26.00 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Tue, 26th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 29th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Jul 2020 (Free)
List: £39.99 You save £11.99
You pay £28.00 Delivered
Superking 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £43.99 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    4.5 tog rating - a cooler duvet, ideal for warmer summer nights
    Washable at 40°C
    Non-allergenic for your peace of mind
    Polycotton cover with hollowfibre fillings
    Also available in warmer 10.5 tog and 13.5 tog winter versions
    5 Year Guarantee
    Made in the UK
  • Description

    The Silentnight 4.5 Tog Summer Duvet is our lightest duvet. It's perfect for keeping off the lighter chill of a summer night, without being too hot!

    This summer duvet features a polycotton cover with traditional non-allergenic hollowfibre fillings.

    Easy to keep clean and fresh, it's washable at 40°C for extra hygiene.

    If you're looking for a duvet with a slightly warmer feel, why not try our 10.5 Tog Duvet or 13.5 Tog Winter Duvet?

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Silentnight 4.5 Tog Summer Duvet reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
8.7
Ease of washing
7.7
Softness
8.3
Value for money
8.3
Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 24 reviews
10 out of 10

cheema

hayes GB
+
confort
hot
Confirmed purchase: 08 August 2018
Published on: 10 September 2018
10 out of 10

Susan

Felixstowe GB Part time working Mother/Grandmother
+
It feels so soft and warm but not too warm. Keeps its shape on the bed.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 23 March 2016
Published on: 27 April 2016
7 out of 10

Karen

GB
+
this duvet would be ideal for hot summer nights .
too thin for the weather .we are having just now .
Confirmed purchase: 15 March 2016
Published on: 12 April 2016
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call