We're still delivering throughout lockdown. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight 4.5 Tog Summer Duvet

Product options:
Up to 25% off
From only 
£22.00
Save up to £8.99
Free delivery on Wed 21st April, order within 21 hrs 19 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Perfect for those warmer summer nights, this duvet is cool and lightweight. It features non-allergenic fillings, so it's ideal if you suffer with allergies. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: 4.5 Tog Duvet
  • Non-allergenic
  • Machine Washable
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Wed, 21st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 25th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 2nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 9th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 16th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 23rd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 13th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Jun 2021 (Free)
List: £27.99 You save £5.99
You pay £22.00 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Wed, 21st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 25th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 2nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 9th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 16th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 23rd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 13th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Jun 2021 (Free)
List: £34.99 You save £8.99
You pay £26.00 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £39.99 Delivered
Superking 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £43.99 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    4.5 tog rating - a cooler duvet, ideal for warmer summer nights
    Washable at 40°C
    Non-allergenic for your peace of mind
    Polycotton cover with hollowfibre fillings
    Also available in warmer 10.5 tog and 13.5 tog winter versions
    5 Year Guarantee
    Made in the UK
  • Description

    The Silentnight 4.5 Tog Summer Duvet is our lightest duvet. It's perfect for keeping off the lighter chill of a summer night, without being too hot!

    This summer duvet features a polycotton cover with traditional non-allergenic hollowfibre fillings.

    Easy to keep clean and fresh, it's washable at 40°C for extra hygiene.

    If you're looking for a duvet with a slightly warmer feel, why not try our 10.5 Tog Duvet or 13.5 Tog Winter Duvet?

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Silentnight 4.5 Tog Summer Duvet reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
8.7
Ease of washing
7.6
Softness
8.3
Value for money
8.4
Overall rating
8.6
Scores 8.6 out of 10 based on 28 reviews
9 out of 10

PAUL

WEST MIDLANDS GB
+
LIGHT IN WEIGHT AND HIGH IN THERMAL RETENTION
HAVE NOT WASHED IT YET, BUT LOOKS AS THOUGH IT WOULD FIT INTO MY WASHING MACHINE WITHOUT PROBLEM ??
Confirmed purchase: 10 September 2020
Published on: 08 October 2020
10 out of 10

Robert

Soham Mr Ely Cambs GB I tell it as
+
Coolness no weight on legs ,just a pleasure to sleep under a great ten plus good luck.
No my new 4'5 toy is beautiful.
Confirmed purchase: 20 May 2020
Published on: 24 June 2020
10 out of 10

cheema

hayes GB
+
confort
hot
Confirmed purchase: 08 August 2018
Published on: 10 September 2018
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call