We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight Comfort Control Electric Blanket

Product options:
Up to 30% off
From only  £29.95
With savings up to: £20.04
In stock:
Order in the next 11 hours 5 minutes 33 seconds for delivery on Wednesday, 15th July

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

With ultra-fast heat up and three heat settings, you'll never feel cold during the night again. No need to heat the whole house - simply warm up your bed! more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Polyester | Electric Blanket
  • Guarantee: 3 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Wed, 15th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 31st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Sep 2020 (Free)
List: £39.99 You save £10.04
You pay £29.95 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Wed, 15th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 31st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Sep 2020 (Free)
List: £59.99 You save £20.04
You pay £39.95 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Wed, 15th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 31st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Sep 2020 (Free)
List: £69.99 You save £20.04
You pay £49.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Ultra-fast heat up - in a matter of minutes
    Three heat settings for your perfect temperature
    Over-heat protection during the night
    Soft fabric for extra comfort and warmth
    Nanowires protected by a polyester cover
    Washable and tumble-dry safe for easy care
    3 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee
  • Specifications

    Washable

    Washable

    Easy to keep clean and hygienic

    3 Year Guarantee

    3 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    The Silentnight Comfort Control Electric Blanket offers cosy warmth and comfort for those chilly winter months.

    This Electric Blanket from Silentnight uses ultra-fast heat up technology. Simply switch the blanket on then get ready for bed - the blanket will have heated up by the time you snuggle under the covers.

    Simply place the blanket under your bottom sheet, with the soft side up for added warmth. This blanket comes with three heat settings to ensure a comfortable night's sleep - turn the heat up or down to find the optimum temperature for you.

    With over-heat protection and made from energy efficient nano wires with a polyester cover, you'll stay warm whilst keeping your energy bill down.

    This electric blanket is easy to keep clean, as it's washable and tumble-dry safe. The soft fabric polyester cover adds an extra layer of comfort and warmth as you sleep.

    No more cold feet! This electric blanket features built-in extra foot warmth for a toasty, cosy sleep.

    Available with a 3 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee for your peace of mind, this electric blanket by Silentnight is the perfect way to keep your toes warm!

    Please note: the packaging of this product may vary slightly, but don't worry - you'll still get the same great product.

  • Dimensions


    Size Length Width
    Single 135cm 65cm
    Double 135cm 120cm
    King 165cm 137cm


    *All dimensions are approximate

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Silentnight Comfort Control Electric Blanket reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
7.8
Appearance/Style
7.6
Support
7.8
Quality of Materials
8.0
Value for money
8.4
Overall rating
8.6
Scores 8.6 out of 10 based on 12 reviews
10 out of 10

Glenys

Barnsley GB
+
I bought this for a friend and I am very pleased thank you.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 06 December 2019
Published on: 11 December 2019
8 out of 10

David

Torpoint GB Nothing.
+
Reviewer left no comment
Fiddly fitting it to the mattress.
Confirmed purchase: 30 September 2019
Published on: 29 October 2019
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call