We're still delivering throughout lockdown. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight Deep Sleep 10.5 Tog Duvet

Product options:
Up to 45% off
From only 
£26.00
Save up to £28.99
Free delivery on Tue 13th April, order within 7 hrs 35 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Generously filled with soft hollowfibre for warmth and comfort in a perfectly balanced, mid-weight 10.5 tog. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: 10.5 Tog Duvet
  • Machine Washable
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Tue, 13th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 18th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 25th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 2nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 9th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 16th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 23rd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Jun 2021 (Free)
List: £45.99 You save £19.99
You pay £26.00 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Tue, 13th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 18th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 25th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 2nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 9th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 16th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 23rd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Jun 2021 (Free)
List: £59.99 You save £28.99
You pay £31.00 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £69.99 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Softly filled with hollowfibre for warmth and comfort
    10.5 tog - an ideal, midweight duvet
    Super soft luxury feel microfibre cover
    Non-allergenic
    Machine washable
    Made in the UK
    5 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Cosy comfort for a deeper night's sleep - the Silentnight Deep Sleep 10.5 Tog Duvet offers the perfect balance of warmth in a medium-weight tog rating.

    Generously filled with soft, spring-like hollowfibre, this indulgently comfortable duvet offers you the peaceful night's sleep that you deserve. Curl up with this sumptuously soft duvet and rediscover what it feels like to experience a truly deep sleep.

    With its soft feel microfibre cover and channel stiching to keep all those plush fillings neatly spaced, this is certainly a luxury duvet - but without the luxury price tag you might expect!

    Non-allergenic for your peace of mind and machine washable, this duvet is a great choice if you're looking for a cleaner, easy care duvet.

    Please note: the packaging may vary from the image shown.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call