We're taking extra precautions to keep you safe. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight Deep Sleep Luxury Mattress Topper

Product options:
From only 
£44.95
Free delivery on Sun 25th July, order within 10 hrs 34 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Enhance the comfort of your mattress with this warm and cosy mattress topper, generously filled with hollowfibre for luxury softness. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Hollowfibre
  • Guarantee: 2 Years
  • Non-allergenic
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Sun, 25th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Mon, 26th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 1st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 2nd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 8th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 15th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 22nd Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 23rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 28th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 29th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 30th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 31st Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 5th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 12th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 19th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Sep 2021 (Free)
 
You pay £44.95 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Sun, 25th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Mon, 26th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 1st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 2nd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 8th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 15th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 22nd Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 23rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 28th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 29th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 30th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 31st Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 5th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 12th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 19th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Sep 2021 (Free)
 
You pay £59.95 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Sun, 25th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Mon, 26th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 1st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 2nd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 8th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 15th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 22nd Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 23rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 28th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 29th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 30th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 31st Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 5th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 12th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 19th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Sep 2021 (Free)
 
You pay £69.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Generously filled with luxurious hollowfibre for plush comfort
    Super soft and warm for a cosy night's sleep
    Non-allergenic for your peace of mind
    With elasticated corners to secure the topper in place
    Enhance the comfort of your mattress and enjoy a deeper sleep
    2 Year Guarantee
  • Specifications

    Hypoallergenic

    Hypoallergenic

    Reduces allergens for a cleaner, healthier sleep

    Rolled-up

    Rolled-up

    Efficiently packaged, environmentally friendly, easier to move and handle

    2 Year Guarantee

    2 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Featuring a plush, padded hollowfibre filling, this Silentnight Deep Sleep Luxury Mattress Topper is deeply comfortable for a truly deeper night's sleep.

    Extra warm and extra cosy, this mattress topper helps to protect and prolong the life of your mattress. It's perfect if you're looking for extra enhancement for your mattress.

    Featuring elasticated corners, this helps to easily fit the mattress topper securely into place on your mattress.

    With a polycotton cover and non-allergenic for your peace of mind, this mattress topper is ideal if you're looking for a cleaner, healthier night's sleep.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Silentnight Deep Sleep Luxury Mattress Topper reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
8.4
Appearance/Style
8.3
Support
8.3
Quality of Materials
8.5
Value for money
8.4
Overall rating
8.1
Scores 8.1 out of 10 based on 37 reviews
5 out of 10

Robert

Pitsea, Basildon GB Heavy build 65 years
+
Its made by Silentnight so of quite good quality
We purchased another from a large local supermarket some years ago and it was cheaper and thicker and far better quality and also a Silentnight
Confirmed purchase: 28 May 2021
Published on: 25 June 2021

Hiya Robert,

It's fab to know that you feel your mattress is of great quality. I'm sure Silentnight will love to know that they have a repeat customer.

Manufacturers update mattresses all the time. I'll be sure to let Silentntight know your feedback.

If you feel your mattress is faulty, please email our team at customerservices@mattressonline.co.uk.

We'd love to help get you comfy.

Charlie

Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call