menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight Deep Sleep Luxury Pillow Pair

Product options:
From only  £29.95
In stock:
Order in the next 15 hours 42 minutes 15 seconds for delivery on Monday, 24th February

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

A luxuriously soft to medium pair of pillows that are specially designed to envelop you with a feeling of warmth, comfort and snugness. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Hollowfibre
  • Firmness: Soft to Medium
  • Depth: 15cm
  • Guarantee: 2 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow Size In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Mon, 24th Feb 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Feb 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th Feb 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th Feb 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Feb 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Feb 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 2nd Mar 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Mar 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Mar 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Mar 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Mar 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Mar 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Mar 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Mar 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Mar 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Mar 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Mar 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Mar 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Mar 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Mar 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Mar 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Mar 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Mar 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Mar 2020 (+£17.50)
 
You pay £29.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Free Next Day Delivery - or choose a date that suits you!
    Pillow pair for double the comfort!
    Wonderfully soft to medium hollowfibre filling
    Non-allergenic
    Made in the UK
    2 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Enjoy a deeper sleep as you relax into this pair of sumptuously soft to medium pillows, specially designed to offer you that wonderful feeling of comfort and warmth.

    Envelop yourself as the soft hollowfibre filling cradles your head and neck for gentle support.

    With a comfortable polycotton cover, these pillows are non-allergenic for your peace of mind.

    Please note: packaging may vary from the image shown above.

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Depth: 15cm (6")

    Width: 48cm (19")

    Length: 74cm (29")


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Silentnight Deep Sleep Luxury Pillow Pair reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
8.0
Appearance/Style
9.0
Support
8.0
Quality of Materials
8.0
Value for money
8.3
Overall rating
8.0
Scores 8.0 out of 10 based on 6 reviews
8 out of 10

Edina

London GB I love soft pillows
+
Great pillows if you prefer softer and thinner support
It might be too thin for some people
Confirmed purchase: 06 February 2017
Published on: 10 March 2017
10 out of 10

andrew

GB
+
excellent Value for the Price, Silentnight 1000 Pocket spring with 3cm of memory foam
Non that I know off
Confirmed purchase: 10 May 2016
Published on: 24 May 2016
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call