We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight Deep Sleep Luxury Pillow Pair

Product options:
From only  £29.95
In stock:
Order in the next 1 day 10 hours 6 minutes 52 seconds for delivery on Tuesday, 2nd June

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

A luxuriously soft to medium pair of pillows that are specially designed to envelop you with a feeling of warmth, comfort and snugness. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Hollowfibre
  • Firmness: Soft to Medium
  • Depth: 15cm
  • Guarantee: 2 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow Size In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Tue, 2nd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sun, 7th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 8th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 29th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Jul 2020 (Free)
 
You pay £29.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Pillow pair for double the comfort!
    Wonderfully soft to medium hollowfibre filling
    Non-allergenic
    Made in the UK
    2 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Enjoy a deeper sleep as you relax into this pair of sumptuously soft to medium pillows, specially designed to offer you that wonderful feeling of comfort and warmth.

    Envelop yourself as the soft hollowfibre filling cradles your head and neck for gentle support.

    With a comfortable polycotton cover, these pillows are non-allergenic for your peace of mind.

    Please note: the packaging may vary from the image shown above.

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Depth: 15cm (6")

    Width: 48cm (19")

    Length: 74cm (29")


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Silentnight Deep Sleep Luxury Pillow Pair reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
8.0
Appearance/Style
9.0
Support
8.0
Quality of Materials
8.0
Value for money
8.3
Overall rating
8.0
Scores 8.0 out of 10 based on 6 reviews
8 out of 10

Edina

London GB I love soft pillows
+
Great pillows if you prefer softer and thinner support
It might be too thin for some people
Confirmed purchase: 06 February 2017
Published on: 10 March 2017
10 out of 10

andrew

GB
+
excellent Value for the Price, Silentnight 1000 Pocket spring with 3cm of memory foam
Non that I know off
Confirmed purchase: 10 May 2016
Published on: 24 May 2016
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call