We're still delivering throughout lockdown. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight Eco Comfort Breathe 1400 Pocket Pillow Top Mattress

Product options:
Up to 25% off
From only 
£399.95
Save up to £269.05
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Free delivery on Tue 13th April, order within 8 hrs 43 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

A firm and wonderfully supportive pocket sprung mattress. Features a luxurious pillow top filled with sustainable Eco Comfort Fibres™. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Eco Comfort Fibre | Pocket Sprung (1400)
  • Firmness: Firm
  • Depth: 26cm
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Tue, 13th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 18th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 25th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 2nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 9th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 16th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 23rd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Jun 2021 (Free)
List: £559.00 You save £159.05
You pay £399.95 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £699.00 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £809.00 Delivered
Superking 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
List: £959.00 You save £269.05
You pay £689.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Video
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Innovative Eco Comfort Fibres™ are a sustainable mattress filling
    Contains 150 recycled plastic bottles
    Recycling plastic bottles keeps them out of landfill and our oceans
    1400 individual Mirapocket springs provide personalised support
    Zoned springs give extra support where you need it most
    No roll-together - ideal for couples!
    Features a supersoft Coolmax™ knitted cover
    Piped edges protect stitching on the seams
    Plush pillow top for extra comfort
    Wonderful firm feel for great support
    Embroidered, sturdy handles for easy movement
    Single-sided for easier care
    Foam-free for a naturally healthier sleep
    Naturally flame retardant, with no unnecessary chemical treatments
    5 Year Guarantee
    Made in the UK
  • Specifications

    Mirapocket springs

    Mirapocket springs

    Individually responsive pocket springs for scientifically proven spinal alignment, posture support and pressure relief

    Eco Comfort Fibre™

    Eco Comfort Fibre™

    Breathable, fresh comfort - sustainable and kind to our environment

    Pillow top

    Pillow top

    An additional layer of comfort for a more luxurious feel

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Coolmax™ cover

    Coolmax™ cover

    Cleverly removes moisture for a cooler, fresher feel

    Hypoallergenic

    Hypoallergenic

    Reduces allergens for a cleaner, healthier sleep

    No roll-together

    No roll-together

    Your own personal sleep zone, no disturbance when your partner moves

    Firm

    Firm

    Firmer and more supportive

    26cm deep

    26cm deep

    About 10.2 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    Vegan-friendly

    Vegan-friendly

    Made from materials that are 100% free from animal by-products

    Chemical treatment-free

    Chemical treatment-free

    Good for you, good for our environment

    5 Year Guarantee

    5 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    With the benefit of over 70 years of experience, Silentnight have developed the Eco Comfort Breathe range. This collection aims to give you a better night's sleep, as well as help to keep our oceans and landfills clear of plastic waste. Each mattress contains 150 plastic bottles which have been recycled into soft, comfortable polyester.

    The Eco Comfort Breathe 1400 Pocket Pillow Top Mattress is part of this range and forms the perfect marriage between cosy comfort and superior back and body support.

    Eco friendly

    This mattress features a tufted pillow top, which is filled with sustainable and hypoallergenic Eco Comfort Fibres™.

    Made from recycled plastic bottles, the fresh, clean fibres provide great breathability and outstanding comfort. This innovative comfort layer cradles the body, allowing you to wake up feeling well-rested and refreshed.

    Cooler sleep

    A second layer of Eco Breathe Fibres™ allows air and moisture to pass freely through the mattress for better temperature control and a cool, clean sleeping environment.

    The knitted Coolmax™ cover provides a soft yet cool surface to sleep on. The moisture-wicking fabric channels moisture away from the body for a better, fresher night's sleep.

    Pocket springs

    Drift off to sleep as 1400 individual Mirapocket springs provide vital support for your body.

    These pocket springs have been intelligently zoned, providing better support to common problem areas such as the back and hips. Pocket springs move individually, meaning there is no roll-together and minimal partner disturbance when sharing a bed.

    Smart design

    Although this mattress is single-sided and there is no need to flip it over. Sturdy embroidered handles are included for easy moving. We recommend that you rotate your mattress once every three months to ensure even wear.

    It also features a piped border to protect the stitching and improve the overall longevity of the mattress.

    Safety and guarantee

    This mattress is covered by Silentnight's 5 Year Guarantee and is made in the UK - so you can buy with complete peace of mind.

    Free from foam and chemical treatments, the Eco Comfort Breathe 1400 is naturally flame retardant, so you get the benefit of a more organic product.

    Choose a mattress that will not only help you sleep better, but help to save our marine life and environment as well!

  • Video

    Silentnight Eco Comfort Breathe 1400 Pocket Pillow Top Mattress

    About Silentnight Eco Breathe Fibres

    About Silentnight Mirapocket

    About Silentnight

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Silentnight Eco Comfort Breathe 1400 Pocket Pillow Top Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.2
Appearance/Style
9.1
Support
9.4
Quality of Materials
9.2
Value for money
8.9
Overall rating
9.2
Scores 9.2 out of 10 based on 39 reviews
8 out of 10

Alan

GB Comfortable mattress good service
+
Having had a 100% memory foam mattress in the past I believe this is the best of both worlds. It offers excellent support like a memory foam mattress but because it’s not a huge, thick foam pad and has springs it bounces back quickly if you move position. I like memory foam only mattresses but they take a bit of getting used to from my experience and I think on first impressions they can put people off.
This particular mattress is firm which is what I needed.
I would recommend this mattress (coil and memory foam) easily.
It’s quite tall but that’s probably required to fit everything inside of it.
Confirmed purchase: 03 February 2021
Published on: 03 March 2021
10 out of 10

Rob

Luton GB
+
Good quality mattress
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 08 January 2021
Published on: 05 February 2021
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call