We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight Healthy Growth Traditional Sprung Mattress

Product options:
Up to 20% off
From only  £149.95
With savings up to: £39.05
In stock:
Order in the next 11 hours 6 minutes 30 seconds for delivery on Wednesday, 15th July

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

A comfy and supportive sprung mattress made with hypoallergenic Eco Comfort™ fillings. A perfect choice for children and teens. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Eco Comfort Fibre | Standard Sprung
  • Firmness: Medium to Firm
  • Depth: 21cm
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Wed, 15th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 31st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Sep 2020 (Free)
List: £189.00 You save £39.05
You pay £149.95 Delivered
Small Double 4' x 6'3" / 120cm x 190cm +1 FREE Cuddly Hippo!
Delivery: Free Delivery within 2-3 Weeks
 
You pay £219.00 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Wed, 15th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 31st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Sep 2020 (Free)
 
You pay £239.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Video
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Made with Silentnight's exclusive Eco Comfort Fibres™
    Soft, polyester fibres are derived from recycled plastic
    Choosing this mattress helps to keep plastics out of landfills and our oceans
    Open coil springs expertly support your child's growing body
    Springs are zoned to provide additional support to key pressure points
    Hypoallergenic - perfect for allergy sufferers
    Medium-firm feel to align the spine and relieve pressure
    Attractive quilted cover - looks as good as it feels!
    Taped edges protect the seams for longer use
    Single-sided - no need to flip the mattress over
    Foam-free with no unnecessary chemical treatments
    Mattress depth: 21cm
    Made in the UK
    5 Year Guarantee
  • Specifications

    Traditional open coil springs

    Traditional open coil springs

    Interlaced springs, joined together in a lattice for great body support

    Eco Comfort Fibre™

    Eco Comfort Fibre™

    Breathable, fresh comfort - sustainable and kind to our environment

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Hypoallergenic

    Hypoallergenic

    Reduces allergens for a cleaner, healthier sleep

    Medium to Firm

    Medium to Firm

    Firmer than a medium mattress for extra support

    21cm deep

    21cm deep

    About 8.3 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    Vegan-friendly

    Vegan-friendly

    Made from materials that are 100% free from animal by-products

    Chemical treatment-free

    Chemical treatment-free

    Good for you, good for our environment

    5 Year Guarantee

    5 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Struggling to find the perfect mattress for your child? Well, search no more! The Silentnight Healthy Growth Traditional Sprung Mattress has all the comfort and support that growing bodies need.

    With a sturdy, sprung interior, your child will benefit from bodywide support and a medium to firm sleeping surface to minimise aches and growing pains. The springs are intelligently zoned to provide firmer support to pressure points such as the back, joints and hips.

    A springy layer of cushions the body for a dreamy night's sleep. These fibres are hypoallergenic and breathable, allowing air to circulate for a fresh, cool sleep environment.

    Eco Comfort Fibres™ consist of soft polyester spun from recycled plastic. This helps to keep more plastic bottles out of landfills and forms a wonderful, cooling comfort layer. It is entirely foam-free and contains no unnecessary chemical treatments. This mattress is not only a great choice for your child, but for the environment too!

    As the mattress is single-sided, there is no need to flip it over. Simply rotate from top to bottom once a fortnight during the first six months to ensure equal wear across the surface. After six months, you can turn it on a monthly basis instead.

    With an attractive quilted cover securing the fillings and taped edges to protect the mattress seams, you can be sure that this product will deliver years of high-performance use. It is also covered by a generous 5 Year Guarantee, so you can rest assured you're getting value for money and the most mileage out of your new mattress.

  • Video

    About Silentnight Eco Comfort Fibres

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Silentnight Healthy Growth Traditional Sprung Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
8.9
Appearance/Style
9.3
Support
8.9
Quality of Materials
9.3
Value for money
9.0
Overall rating
9.2
Scores 9.2 out of 10 based on 30 reviews
10 out of 10

Jane

Derby GB
+
Good mattress, not hard but supports. I like a softer surface. Good quality.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 23 April 2020
Published on: 04 July 2020
10 out of 10

Naomi

GB
+
A good quality comfortable product
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 04 May 2020
Published on: 05 June 2020
7 out of 10

Pavlina

GB
+
Definitely worth the money Really comfy and bouncy
A bit heavy
Confirmed purchase: 01 May 2020
Published on: 02 June 2020
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call