We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight Rio Miracoil Cushion Top Mattress

Product options:
From only 
£209.95
Save up to £14.05
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Delivery on Sat 31st October, order within 20 hrs 39 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

Miracoil spring system for excellent support, combined with a sensationally soft quilted and knitted cover. Hypoallergenic with Eco Comfort Fibres™ to help you sleep soundly. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Standard Sprung | Eco Comfort Fibre
  • Firmness: Firm
  • Depth: 24cm
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Sat, 31st Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 1st Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 2nd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 8th Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 9th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 15th Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 16th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 22nd Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 23rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 28th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 29th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 30th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 7th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
 
You pay £209.95 Delivered
Small Double 4' x 6'3" / 120cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 5-6 Weeks
List: £289.00 You save £14.05
You pay £274.95 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 5-6 Weeks
List: £289.00 You save £14.05
You pay £274.95 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 5-6 Weeks
List: £339.00 You save £9.05
You pay £329.95 Delivered
Superking 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Sat, 31st Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 1st Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 2nd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 8th Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 9th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 15th Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 16th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 22nd Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 23rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 28th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 29th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 30th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 7th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
 
You pay £399.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Video
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Support provided by world-famous Miracoil springs
    Stable support runs from one edge to the other - no roll-off, no roll-together
    Eco Comfort Fibre™ is breathable and scientifically proven to keep you cooler
    Love the earth - Eco Comfort Fibres™ are recycled and 100% sustainable!
    Low-maintenance mattress: simply needs to be rotated but never flipped over
    Supportive, firm feel
    Soft-touch knitted cover with micro-quilted surface
    Tri-zoned support: extra hip and lower back support, gentler support for your shoulders
    Chemical-free and hypoallergenic for a healthier sleep
    Depth: 24cm (9.5 inches) approx
    Made in the UK
    5 Year Guarantee
  • Specifications

    Miracoil springs

    Miracoil springs

    Zoned springs for perfect spinal alignment, great support and no roll-together

    Eco Comfort Fibre™

    Eco Comfort Fibre™

    Breathable, fresh comfort - sustainable and kind to our environment

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Hypoallergenic

    Hypoallergenic

    Reduces allergens for a cleaner, healthier sleep

    Pressure relief

    Pressure relief

    Evenly distributes weight for pressure point relief and comfort

    Lower back support

    Lower back support

    Extra support where you need it most

    No roll-together

    No roll-together

    Your own personal sleep zone, no disturbance when your partner moves

    Reinforced mattress edge

    Reinforced mattress edge

    Stable and study so you can sleep right to the very edge

    Firm

    Firm

    Firmer and more supportive

    24cm deep

    24cm deep

    About 9.4 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    Vegan-friendly

    Vegan-friendly

    Made from materials that are 100% free from animal by-products

    Chemical treatment-free

    Chemical treatment-free

    Good for you, good for our environment

    5 Year Guarantee

    5 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    The Rio Miracoil Cushion Top Mattress is a member of Silentnight's brand new Select Collection, designed to offer the world-class support you'd expect from Silentnight.

    Miracoil springs are designed to provide the comfiest sleep possible. Divided into three separate zones of support, Miracoil ensures that your lighter areas get gentler support whilst still giving your hips and lower back the firmer support they need.

    The firm mattress edge means you can sleep safely right up to the edge without having to fear roll-off. Thanks to the top-to-toe spring alignment, there's no roll-together either.

    Topping the springs there's a great new innovation: Eco Comfort Fibres™. This clever comfort technology has been proven in scientific testing to keep you cooler while you rest. The "Eco" in "Eco Comfort" is because they're 100% sustainable as they're produced from recycled materials. So you can give back a little bit to the earth, even while you sleep.

    The Rio Mattress is finished with a beautifully soft quilted and knitted fabric. It's chemical-free and hypoallergenic too - for your peace of mind and a healthier sleep.

    A low-maintenance mattress, the Rio is non-turn. All you need to do is rotate regularly to keep it in tip-top shape.

  • Video

    Silentnight Rio Miracoil Cushion Top Mattress

    About Silentnight Miracoil

    About Silentnight Eco Comfort Fibres

    About Silentnight

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Silentnight Rio Miracoil Cushion Top Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
8.8
Appearance/Style
9.0
Support
9.0
Quality of Materials
8.9
Value for money
9.1
Overall rating
8.9
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 572 reviews
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call