We're taking extra precautions to keep you safe. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

SleepSoul Bliss 800 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress

Product options:
Up to 35% off
From only 
£282.31
Save up to £177.68
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Free delivery on Fri 30th July, order within 11 hrs 57 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

I'm in the Sale!

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

Experience a blissful night's sleep with this plush memory foam pillow top mattress. Not too soft or too firm, you can get the support you need without giving up on incredible comfort. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Memory Foam (2cm) | Pocket Sprung (800)
  • Firmness: Medium
  • Depth: 32cm
  • Warranty: 10 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 3-4 Weeks
 
You pay £349.99 Delivered
Small Double 4' x 6'3" / 120cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 3-4 Weeks
 
You pay £459.99 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Fri, 30th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 1st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 2nd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 8th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 15th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 22nd Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 23rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 28th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 29th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 30th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 31st Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 5th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 12th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 19th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
List: £459.99 You save £177.68
You pay £282.31 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Fri, 30th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 1st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 2nd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 8th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 15th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 22nd Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 23rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 28th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 29th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 30th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 31st Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 5th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 12th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 19th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
List: £519.99 You save £175.63
You pay £344.36 Delivered
Superking 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 3-4 Weeks
 
You pay £609.99 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Warranty
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    One of our Top 10 Mattresses for 2021!
    Memory foam and pillow top luxury for a blissful slumber
    Sumptuous 2cm memory foam layer moulds to your body for all-round comfort
    Tailored support from 800 pocket springs
    Pocket springs offer support where your body needs it most
    Rated medium for balanced support
    Elegantly-designed knitted cover
    Hypoallergenic and dust-mite resistant
    Single-sided - easier to care for
    Built-in turning handles for easy moving
    Rolled up for easy delivery
    Depth: 32cm
    10 Year Warranty
  • Specifications

    Pocket springs

    Pocket springs

    Individual springs, wrapped in cloth pockets. Superior body support, where you need it the most

    Memory foam

    Memory foam

    Moulds to your shape for soothing pressure relief and remarkable comfort

    Pillow top

    Pillow top

    An additional layer of comfort for a more luxurious feel

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Reinforced mattress edge

    Reinforced mattress edge

    Stable and study so you can sleep right to the very edge

    Hypoallergenic

    Hypoallergenic

    Reduces allergens for a cleaner, healthier sleep

    Pressure relief

    Pressure relief

    Evenly distributes weight for pressure point relief and comfort

    Rolled-up

    Rolled-up

    Efficiently packaged, environmentally friendly, easier to move and handle

    Medium

    Medium

    Not too soft, not too firm - the perfect balance

    32cm deep

    32cm deep

    About 12.6 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    Includes turning handles

    Includes turning handles

    For easier moving and turning

    10 Year Warranty

    10 Year Warranty

    For your peace of mind

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

  • Description

    Experience a blissful slumber with the SleepSoul Bliss 800 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress.

    Top 10 Mattresses for 2021!

    Here at Mattress Online, we've given this mattress our own stamp of approval as it's one of our Top 10 Mattresses for 2021! We're confident you'll love this mattress and everything it has to offer, so why not treat yourself today.

    Blissful comfort

    If you love cushioning comfort and great support, the Bliss is the perfect mattress for you. It features a sumptuous pillow top paired with a 2cm layer of memory foam. Memory foam moulds to the shape of your body, enveloping you in comfort while you sleep.

    Not too soft or too firm, we've rated it medium. It's the best of both worlds! The Bliss is wrapped in a soft-touch knitted cover - so it looks as good as it feels.

    Personalised support

    Enjoy tailored support while you sleep - this mattress features 800 responsive pocket springs that move independently.

    Each spring responds to your movements to offer outstanding pressure relief and care for your back, hips and joints. This means you can wake feeling refreshed and pain-free.

    Sleep healthy

    Hypoallergenic for your peace of mind, this mattress is perfect if you suffer from allergies or simply want a healthier sleep.

    Easy care

    Caring for your new mattress has never been easier. It's single-sided and will never need to be flipped over. Simply use the turning handles provided, to rotate from top to bottom every three months.

    Worry-free delivery

    Your new mattress will be delivered rolled up. This makes it easier to move around tricky corners and into attic rooms.

    All you need to do is place your new mattress on your bed and unwrap carefully. Give it some time to expand to its full size. It'll be ready to sleep on in only two hours!

    10 Year Warranty

    SleepSoul provides a 10 Year Warranty as they're confident you'll enjoy this product. To benefit from this warranty, please register within 30 days of the purchase date on the SleepSoul website and refer to the information in your product packaging.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Warranty

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

SleepSoul Bliss 800 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.3
Appearance/Style
9.3
Support
9.3
Quality of Materials
9.3
Value for money
9.4
Overall rating
9.2
Scores 9.2 out of 10 based on 380 reviews
10 out of 10

Kirstie

London GB
+
I love the memory foam topper, feels like a hug and is so comfortable. No issues with back pain since using this mattress
None
Confirmed purchase: 28 June 2021
Published on: 26 July 2021
9 out of 10

Richard

Holbeach GB Light sleeper
+
Comfortable and firm without feeling hard
Can show sagging early on if you don’t keep moving it around.
Confirmed purchase: 24 June 2021
Published on: 26 July 2021
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call