We're taking extra precautions to keep you safe. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

SleepSoul Comfort 800 Pocket Mattress

Product options:
Up to 40% off
From only 
£167.17
Save up to £126.80
Free delivery on Fri 30th July, order within 12 hrs 34 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

I'm in the Sale!

Enjoy the cosy night's sleep you deserve at a price you'll love. This mattress combines comfy foam with 800 pocket springs for the perfect balance of comfort and support. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Reflex Foam (2cm) | Pocket Sprung (800)
  • Firmness: Medium
  • Depth: 23cm
  • Warranty: 10 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Fri, 30th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 1st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 2nd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 8th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 15th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 22nd Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 23rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 28th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 29th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 30th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 31st Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 5th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 12th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 19th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
List: £229.99 You save £62.82
You pay £167.17 Delivered
Small Double 4' x 6'3" / 120cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 3-4 Weeks
 
You pay £279.99 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Fri, 30th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 1st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 2nd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 8th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 15th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 22nd Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 23rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 28th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 29th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 30th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 31st Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 5th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 12th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 19th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
List: £279.99 You save £112.64
You pay £167.35 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 3-4 Weeks
List: £319.99 You save £126.80
You pay £193.19 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Warranty
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    A great-value mattress for a cosy slumber
    2cm layer of high-density reflex foam
    Reflex foam adapts to your shape for enhanced support
    Total-body support from 800 pocket springs
    Outstanding pressure relief - no more aches and pains
    Enjoy the best of both worlds - this mattress is rated medium
    Soft-touch knitted cover
    Hypoallergenic, perfect if you suffer from allergies
    Single-sided, no need to turn
    Rolled up for quick and easy delivery
    Depth: 23cm
    10 Year Warranty
  • Specifications

    Pocket springs

    Pocket springs

    Individual springs, wrapped in cloth pockets. Superior body support, where you need it the most

    Reflex foam

    Reflex foam

    Promotes excellent spinal alignment, naturally hypoallergenic

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Hypoallergenic

    Hypoallergenic

    Reduces allergens for a cleaner, healthier sleep

    Pressure relief

    Pressure relief

    Evenly distributes weight for pressure point relief and comfort

    Rolled-up

    Rolled-up

    Efficiently packaged, environmentally friendly, easier to move and handle

    Medium

    Medium

    Not too soft, not too firm - the perfect balance

    23cm deep

    23cm deep

    About 9.1 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    10 Year Warranty

    10 Year Warranty

    For your peace of mind

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

  • Description

    Enjoy the best comfort and the great sleep you deserve - at a price you'll love - with the SleepSoul Comfort 800 Pocket Mattress.

    Snug comfort

    You'll get cosy comfort every night thanks to the adaptive 2cm layer of reflex foam. This layer cocoons your body for a blissful sleep.

    Perfect if you love a balanced level of comfort and support, we rate the SleepSoul Comfort medium. This mattress looks as great as it feels, too - it's all wrapped up in a soft-touch knitted cover.

    Responsive support

    Experience personalised support for your back, hips and joints. Crafted from 800 individual pocket springs, this mattress responds to your movements for support where your body needs it most.

    Each spring moves independently for optimum pressure relief, so you can say goodbye to aches and pains and wake revitalised.

    Fresh slumber

    Looking for a healthier sleep? The SleepSoul Comfort is hypoallergenic and resistant to dust mites. This means you can enjoy a fresh and healthy sleep every night.

    Easier to care for

    Designed to fit into your busy lifestyle, this mattress is single-sided and will never need to be flipped over. For best performance, simply rotate it from top to bottom every three months.

    Easy delivery

    Your new mattress is rolled up! This makes moving the bliss around tricky corners and tight stairs a breeze.

    Unrolling your new mattress is easy. Simply place it on your bed and unwrap it. Give it some time to expand to its full size. In just two hours it'll be ready to sleep on!

    10 Year Warranty

    SleepSoul provides a 10 Year Warranty as they're confident you'll enjoy this product. To benefit from this warranty, please register within 30 days of the purchase date on the SleepSoul website and refer to the information in your product packaging.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Warranty

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

SleepSoul Comfort 800 Pocket Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
8.8
Appearance/Style
8.9
Support
8.8
Quality of Materials
8.9
Value for money
9.1
Overall rating
8.9
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 557 reviews
10 out of 10

KARREN

Dronfield GB 22 year old student
+
Delivery next day, packaging outstanding!
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 28 June 2021
Published on: 26 July 2021
5 out of 10

Katie

GB
+
Delivered quickly and was easy to unroll and inflate
Far too soft - does not provide the support it said it would for a medium to firm mattress
Confirmed purchase: 28 June 2021
Published on: 26 July 2021

Heya Katie,

I'm glad you thought our delivery was quick. Rolled mattresses are fab in many ways.

I'll be sure to let our team know about your feedback.

To make your mattress feel firmer you could try adding a firm mattress topper. Also, making sure the mattress is on a divan base will help. Divan bases offer more support for your mattress.

I really hope these help get you comfy.
Charlie

10 out of 10

Erzsebet

Warrington GB
+
Reviewer left no comment
No one.
Confirmed purchase: 28 June 2021
Published on: 26 July 2021
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call