We're still delivering throughout lockdown. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

SleepSoul Space 2000 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress

Product options:
Up to 30% off
From only 
£299.95
Save up to £160.04
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Free delivery on Tue 20th April, order within 15 hrs 40 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

This blissful, top-of-the-range, pillow-top mattress will soothe away the stresses of your day. It's crafted for total luxury, with sumptuous memory foam and 2000 pocket springs. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Memory Foam (2cm) | Pocket Sprung (2000)
  • Firmness: Medium to Firm
  • Depth: 35cm
  • Warranty: 10 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Tue, 20th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 25th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 2nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 9th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 16th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 23rd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 13th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Jun 2021 (Free)
List: £429.99 You save £130.04
You pay £299.95 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
List: £549.99 You save £150.04
You pay £399.95 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
List: £609.99 You save £160.04
You pay £449.95 Delivered
Superking 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Tue, 20th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 25th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 2nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 9th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 16th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 23rd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 13th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Jun 2021 (Free)
List: £669.99 You save £140.04
You pay £529.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Warranty
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    A stunning pillow-top memory foam mattress, top of the SleepSoul collection
    The plush pillow top provides ultimate sleep luxury
    Dual foam layers: soft foam and memory foam comfort
    2cm of memory foam contours to your unique shape
    Memory foam melts away aches, pains and pressure points
    Perfect body support with 2000 pocket springs
    Pocket springs react to your movements for personalised support
    No roll-together or motion transfer: simply a peaceful sleep
    Outer springs are firmer for edge-to-edge support and more sleeping space
    Medium-firm support - not too soft or too firm
    Ultra soft-touch knitted cover for extra comfort
    Single-sided mattress for fuss-free maintenance
    Includes turning handles for moving when you need to
    Arrives rolled up for super-quick and easy delivery
    Depth: 35cm
    10 Year Warranty
  • Specifications

    Pocket springs

    Pocket springs

    Individual springs, wrapped in cloth pockets. Superior body support, where you need it the most

    Mini pocket springs

    Mini pocket springs

    Contours to your body for extra support, responsive comfort and pressure relief

    Memory foam

    Memory foam

    Moulds to your shape for soothing pressure relief and remarkable comfort

    Pillow top

    Pillow top

    An additional layer of comfort for a more luxurious feel

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Reinforced mattress edge

    Reinforced mattress edge

    Stable and study so you can sleep right to the very edge

    Pressure relief

    Pressure relief

    Evenly distributes weight for pressure point relief and comfort

    Rolled-up

    Rolled-up

    Efficiently packaged, environmentally friendly, easier to move and handle

    Medium to Firm

    Medium to Firm

    Firmer than a medium mattress for extra support

    35cm deep

    35cm deep

    About 13.8 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    Includes turning handles

    Includes turning handles

    For easier moving and turning

    10 Year Warranty

    10 Year Warranty

    For your peace of mind

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

  • Description

    Looking for soothing comfort, pillow-top luxury and a sumptuous sleep? You've found it! The SleepSoul Space 2000 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress has everything you need to send you to dreamland.

    Dreamy comfort

    This mattress is perfect if you love the cosy, body-contouring feel of memory foam. A luxurious blend of memory foam and soft foam gives you sumptuous comfort. You'll get soothing pressure relief for aches and pains, and even weight distribution to prevent pressure point build-up.

    Pillow-top luxury

    This luxurious mattress looks as good as it feels! It's topped with a pillowy comfort layer and wrapped in an ultra-soft knitted cover.

    Pocket sprung support

    The hallmark of superior mattresses, the SleepSoul Space features 2000 pocket springs. 800 pocket springs provide full support where you need it the most and help prevent roll-together. Nestled on top, 1200 mini pocket springs react to your unique shape for extra comfort.

    Feels just right

    The SleepSoul Space is medium-firm, making it the perfect choice if you're looking for a balance of softness and firmness.

    Easy-care, no-fuss

    This low-maintenance mattress fits into your busy life. It's single-sided, so you'll never need to turn it over. All you'll need to do is rotate it from top-to-bottom once every three months.

    Super-speedy delivery

    Need your mattress straightaway? The SleepSoul Space will arrive rolled up and beautifully boxed for super-fast delivery. It's much easier to move around the corners and stairs of your home, too. Pop it on your bed, unwrap and allow to expand. It'll be ready to sleep on in just a couple of hours!

    10 Year Warranty

    SleepSoul provides a 10 Year Warranty as they're confident you'll enjoy this product. To benefit from this warranty, please register within 30 days of the purchase date on the SleepSoul website and refer to the information in your product packaging.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Warranty

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

SleepSoul Space 2000 Pocket Memory Pillow Top Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.7
Appearance/Style
9.4
Support
9.7
Quality of Materials
9.8
Value for money
9.3
Overall rating
9.5
Scores 9.5 out of 10 based on 12 reviews
10 out of 10

Lorna

GB
+
I want to stay in it far too long, it is by far the comfiest mattress I have ever had. All I need now are maids so I can work and eat in it too! But for serious, I have scoliosis and it has been fantastic. I would recommend :)
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 01 March 2021
Published on: 03 April 2021
9 out of 10

Janet

Drybrook, GB
+
Extremely comfortable; a good night's sleep guaranteed.
The mattress is very heavy
Confirmed purchase: 18 February 2021
Published on: 19 March 2021
6 out of 10

Annie

GB
+
It is very comfortable and offers a good balance between being softer and offering support at the same time
So, the reason for the 6 is that there is no edge support on this mattress. If you sit on the edge you sink down and slide off which I don’t like. It is also huge(!) I knew it edles deep but it actually looks a bit ridiculous in our bed frame
Confirmed purchase: 18 February 2021
Published on: 18 March 2021
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call