We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Sleepeezee Cool Comfort Memory 1000 Pocket Adjustable Mattress

Product options:
Up to 40% off
From only  £259.95
With savings up to: £189.05
In stock:
Order in the next 13 hours 16 minutes 15 seconds for delivery on Friday, 7th August

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Drift off into a peaceful slumber with 1000 individual pocketed springs and responsive memory foam. This adjustable mattress is so comfy - you won't want to get out of bed in the morning! more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Free Two Man Delivery Upgrade
  • Type: Memory Foam (2cm) | Pocket Sprung (1000)
  • Firmness: Medium
  • Depth: 22cm
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
  • 60 Night Sleep Trial
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Adjustable Small Single 2'6" x 6'6" / 75cm x 200cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Fri, 7th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 9th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 16th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 23rd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 31st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 30th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
List: £449.00 You save £189.05
You pay £259.95 Delivered
Adjustable Single 3' x 6'6" / 90cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 2-3 Weeks
 
You pay £449.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Video
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Free Next Day Delivery with a complimentary Two Man Delivery Upgrade to the room of your choice!
    Includes a free 60-Night Sleep Trial: swap for any other Sleepeezee mattress if you don't love it!
    1000 individual pocket springs offer enhanced support
    Sumptuous 2cm layer of memory foam for blissful comfort
    Micro-quilted cover is soft to the touch
    Knitted panel with Cool Comfort technology ensures a fresher sleep
    Single-sided for your convenience - no need to flip!
    Well-balanced medium support
    Hypoallergenic for your peace of mind
    Complete with turning handles
    Mattress depth: 22cm
    Made in the UK
    5 Year Guarantee
  • Specifications

    Pocket springs

    Pocket springs

    Individual springs, wrapped in cloth pockets. Superior body support, where you need it the most

    Memory foam

    Memory foam

    Moulds to your shape for soothing pressure relief and remarkable comfort

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Hypoallergenic

    Hypoallergenic

    Reduces allergens for a cleaner, healthier sleep

    Air vents

    Air vents

    Better air circulation for a fresher feel

    Medium

    Medium

    Not too soft, not too firm - the perfect balance

    22cm deep

    22cm deep

    About 8.7 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    Includes turning handles

    Includes turning handles

    For easier moving and turning

    5 Year Guarantee

    5 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Introducing the revolutionary Cool Comfort Memory 1000 Pocket Adjustable Mattress from Sleepeezee - the ideal addition to your adjustable bed.

    This mattress is constructed from 1000 individually pocketed springs that respond independently as you sleep to provide you with optimum support throughout the night. A luscious medium level of support offers the perfect balance of comfort and support. Complete with a sumptuous 2cm layer of memory foam, the Cool Comfort Memory offers outstanding pressure relief to soothe those daily aches and pains.

    The Cool Comfort is finished with a soft-touch microquilted cover, so you can experience a clean and healthy sleep environment. Hypoallergenic for your peace of mind and with a Cool Comfort finish, you don't need to worry about overheating during the night - this adjustable mattress helps to keep you feeling cool and refreshed.

    Sleepeezee have ensured that this mattress is easy to care for - single-sided for your convenience, it will never need to be flipped. Simply rotate every three months using the turning handles provided to ensure that your mattress is kept in great condition.

    Free 60-Night Sleep Trial

    Enjoy a 60-Night Sleep Trial with your Sleepeezee mattress. Sleep on your mattress for between 30 and 60 nights, and judge it for yourself. If you're not entirely happy, you can swap it for any Sleepeezee mattress of your choice! Simply get in touch. Terms and Conditions apply.

  • Video

    Everything's Easy When You Sleepeezee

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery With Free Two Man Delivery Upgrade!

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose your preferred day.


    Free Two Man Delivery Upgrade

    Delivered to the room of your choice absolutely FREE (worth £20).

    Your Two Man Delivery Upgrade is applied to your order automatically.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Saturday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Sleepeezee Cool Comfort Memory 1000 Pocket Adjustable Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.1
Appearance/Style
9.4
Support
9.0
Quality of Materials
9.4
Value for money
9.2
Overall rating
9.2
Scores 9.2 out of 10 based on 93 reviews
10 out of 10

may

GB
+
comfy
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 04 May 2020
Published on: 01 June 2020
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call