Thursday 28th May: We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Slumberland Comfort Pure Memory 1400 Pocket Mattress

Product options:
Up to 25% off
From only  £349.95
With savings up to: £149.05
In stock:
Order in the next 1 day 2 hours 30 minutes 20 seconds for delivery on Saturday, 30th May

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Wonderfully comfy memory foam, perfectly blended with 1400 supportive pocket springs. It's all wrapped up in a cosy knitted cover for the best night's sleep - ever! more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Memory Foam (5cm) | Pocket Sprung (1400)
  • Firmness: Medium to Firm
  • Depth: 30cm
  • Guarantee: 8 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Sat, 30th May 2020 (Free)
  • Sun, 31st May 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 1st Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 29th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
List: £499.00 You save £149.05
You pay £349.95 Delivered
Small Double 4' x 6'3" / 120cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £649.00 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £649.00 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £789.00 Delivered
Superking 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £929.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Part of the Comfort collection by Slumberland
    A generous 5cm of memory foam cradles your shape for perfect comfort
    Memory foam provides soothing pressure relief for aches and pains
    1400 Posturepocket™ springs ensure excellent support, where you need it most
    Perfectly balanced medium-firm feel - supportive but not too firm
    Reinforced mattress edge for extra sleeping space - and no roll-off
    All wrapped in a soft-touch knitted cover
    Micro-quilted to lock in the luxurious fillings
    No need to flip it over - it's single-sided for easy care
    Complete with built-in turning handles for when you need to move your mattress
    Depth: 30cm
    8 Year Guarantee
    Made in the UK
  • Specifications

    Pocket springs

    Pocket springs

    Individual springs, wrapped in cloth pockets. Superior body support, where you need it the most

    Memory foam

    Memory foam

    Moulds to your shape for soothing pressure relief and remarkable comfort

    Soft white fibres

    Soft white fibres

    Comfortable and great value for money

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Reinforced mattress edge

    Reinforced mattress edge

    Stable and study so you can sleep right to the very edge

    Pressure relief

    Pressure relief

    Evenly distributes weight for pressure point relief and comfort

    Medium to Firm

    Medium to Firm

    Firmer than a medium mattress for extra support

    30cm deep

    30cm deep

    About 11.8 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    Includes turning handles

    Includes turning handles

    For easier moving and turning

    8 Year Guarantee

    8 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Enjoy cosy memory foam, perfectly balanced support and the best night's sleep with the Comfort Pure Memory 1400 Pocket Mattress by Slumberland!

    Part of the Comfort collection by Slumberland, the Comfort Pure Memory 1400 features luxurious memory foam combined with 1400 Posturepocket™ springs. It's the ideal mattress if you want plenty of support without sacrificing your comfort.

    Rated medium-firm, the Comfort Pure Memory 1400 isn't too soft or firm. It'll envelop you in comfort, night after night. It features a sumptuously deep 5cm memory foam layer, for a cosy feel and soothing pressure relief.

    Posturepocket™ springs are a superior support system. They individually react to your unique shape and movements as you sleep, for completely personalised support. Pocket springs also help reduce the transfer of movement between you and your partner, helping you both enjoy a peaceful, undisturbed sleep.

    Sleep right to the edge of your mattress thanks to the edge-to-edge support feature. Two outer rows of firmer pocket springs reinforce the sides of the mattress - so there's more sleeping space and no fear of rolling out of bed!

    This beautifully designed mattress is all wrapped up in a soft-touch, knitted cover. It's micro-quilted to carefully secure all the cosy memory foam fillings for longer.

    The cover is infused with Slumberland's intelligent Bio-Protect technology. This probiotic treatment helps guard against nasties like bacteria and dust mites, for a cleaner, healthier sleep.

    This mattress is easy to keep in perfect condition, too. It's single-sided, so all you need to do is simply rotate it every month using the built-in turning handles - there's no need to flip it over.

    Supportive, cosy and oh-so-comfy, the Comfort Pure Memory is your answer to the best night's sleep!

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Slumberland Comfort Pure Memory 1400 Pocket Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.2
Appearance/Style
9.2
Support
9.2
Quality of Materials
9.2
Value for money
9.0
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 23 reviews
9 out of 10

Paul

Newcastle upon Tyne GB
+
It was good enough to recommend to a friend who subsequently bought the same mattress !
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 03 April 2020
Published on: 01 May 2020
5 out of 10

Katy

Eastleigh GB
+
It came very quickly.
Plastic bag it came in very dirty which left a mark on my carpet.
Confirmed purchase: 29 May 2019
Published on: 30 June 2019
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call