We're still delivering throughout lockdown. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight Hayes Grey Wooden Bed Frame

Product options:
Up to 5% off
From only 
£179.95
Save up to £19.05
Free delivery on Wed 21st April, order within 21 hrs 9 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

A beautifully crafted wooden bed in a trendy grey finish. Made from ethically-sourced pine, this bed frame won't cost the earth - or your wallet! more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery (order by 1.30pm)
  • Type: Pine Bed
  • Slats: Solid
  • Finish: Grey
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Wed, 21st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 25th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 2nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 9th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 16th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st May 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 23rd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 30th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 6th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 13th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Jun 2021 (Free)
List: £199.00 You save £19.05
You pay £179.95 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 6-8 Weeks
 
You pay £249.00 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 6-8 Weeks
 
You pay £269.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Assembly Instructions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Order before 1.30pm for Free Next Day Delivery, or choose a day!
    Expertly crafted from durable and sturdy pine
    Pine is ethically-sourced for your peace of mind
    Classic and timeless design
    Slatted headboard with Shaker-style influence
    Low foot end for a minimal look
    Sturdy sold slats for support and durability
    Finished in trendy grey
    Also available in white and natural pine
    Easy, no-fuss assembly
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    The Silentnight Hayes Grey Wooden Bed Frame is a beautifully crafted, classic wooden bed frame.

    Made from eco-friendly, ethically-sourced pine, the Hayes is perfect if want a trendy, more sustainable bed frame. Pine is a naturally durable material too, so you'll enjoy years of great sleep.

    The Shaker-style design influence gives the Hayes a classic, timeless look, whilst the low footend adds a minimal feel. A low foot end also gives the illusion of more space - perfect if you have a smaller-than-average bedroom.

    You'll get all the support you need with the solid slatted base. Strong and sturdy, solid slats will feel slightly firmer than sprung slats.

    The Hayes is available in white and natural pine too. It's simply a great choice if you're looking for a stylish bed frame that won't cost the earth - or your wallet!

  • Dimensions


    Size Length Width Height
    Single 202cm 99cm 100cm
    Double 202cm 144cm 100cm
    King 212cm 159cm 100cm


    Underbed clearance height: 27.5cm


    *All dimensions are approximate

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when you order before 1:30pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    This may delay your delivery by up to 10 days.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Assembly Instructions

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Silentnight Hayes Grey Wooden Bed Frame reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.1
Appearance/Style
9.3
Support
8.8
Quality of Materials
8.9
Value for money
9.2
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 128 reviews
9 out of 10

Jaspreet

Leyton GB
+
Reviewer left no comment
Everything good
Confirmed purchase: 02 February 2021
Published on: 06 March 2021
10 out of 10

Julie

Leeds GB
+
Sturdy and doesn’t creek.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 26 January 2021
Published on: 27 February 2021
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call