menu
search
basket
Need help? Call us on
01709 780 881
9:30am - 5:30pm Mon-Sat
10am - 4pm Sunday

Dunlopillo Celeste Firm Pillow

Product options:
Up to 30% off
From only  £34.95
With savings up to: £15.04
You save: £15.04
In stock:
Order in the next 1 day 5 hours 53 minutes 59 seconds for delivery on Monday, 25th September

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Luscious firm support with Dunlopillo latex - say goodbye to everyday neck pains, and wake feeling refreshed and ready for the day. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Latex
  • Firmness: Firm (5)
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow SizeIn Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Mon, 25th Sep 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th Sep 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th Sep 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th Sep 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th Sep 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th Sep 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 2nd Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Oct 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Oct 2017 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Oct 2017 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Oct 2017 (+£17.50)
List: £49.99You save £15.04
You pay £34.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Revolutionary Dunlopillo latex
    Luxurious aerated layered fabric
    100% cotton cover for added comfort
    Extra supportive firm feel
    Approximately 37cm x 63cm (15" x 25")
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Get all the support you need with the innovative Dunlopillo Celeste Firm Pillow and say goodbye to those daily aches and pains.

    Featuring revolutionary Dunlopillo latex, this pillow responds to your movements for a tailored and supportive slumber. Providing your head with all the support it needs, the Celeste Firm is the answer to your stiff neck in the morning. With instant bounce back technology, this pillow won't lose its shape: perfect for long lasting support.

    The Celeste Firm adjusts to fluctuations in your body temperature for a cool and refreshing night - even during those summer months. Paired with layers of aerated fibres, you can rest easy knowing that there's no worry of overheating.

    Finished with a luxuriously soft 100% cotton cover, the Celeste Firm is the only way to end your busy day.

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Width: 37cm (15")

    Length: 63cm (25")


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Dunlopillo Celeste Firm Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
8.0
Ease of washing
8.0
Softness
6.8
Value for money
6.8
Overall rating
8.0
Scores 8.0 out of 10based on 4 reviews
5out of 10

Anthony

Basildon GBi don't mind at
+
colour!!!!!
Not firm enough as it described in the marketing ?
Confirmed purchase: 28 January 2017
Published on: 11 February 2017
8out of 10

Martin

Lewes GBA side sleeper.
+
Soft and comfortable pillow
Not that firm and too soft for a side sleeper. The comfort pillow is firmer.
Confirmed purchase: 26 August 2016
Published on: 17 September 2016
9out of 10

Jacqueline

GBsatisfied customer
+
I have had various pillows, Non that I found comfortable for my neck & back. I now sleep very well and the pillow keeps it's shape and I have less pain .
Not a thing. I have osteoarthritis, which is why I bought the pillow and, now have less pain
Confirmed purchase: 13 June 2016
Published on: 24 June 2016
Your Basket
    There are currently no items in your basket
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to AdviceGive us a call