menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Dunlopillo Celeste Firm Pillow

Product options:
Up to 30% off
From only  £34.95
With savings up to: £15.04
You save: £15.04
In stock:
Order in the next 22 hours 34 minutes 13 seconds for delivery on Tuesday, 27th August

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

I'm in the Bank Holiday sale!

Luscious firm support with Dunlopillo latex - say goodbye to everyday neck pains, and wake feeling refreshed and ready for the day. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Latex
  • Firmness: Firm (5)
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow Size In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Tue, 27th Aug 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Aug 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Aug 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Aug 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Aug 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 2nd Sep 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Sep 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Sep 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Sep 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Sep 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Sep 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Sep 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Sep 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Sep 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Sep 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Sep 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Sep 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Sep 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Sep 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Sep 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Sep 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Sep 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Sep 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 23rd Sep 2019 (Free)
List: £49.99 You save £15.04
You pay £34.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Hurry! This pillow won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!
    Revolutionary Dunlopillo latex
    Luxurious aerated layered fabric
    100% cotton cover for added comfort
    Extra supportive firm feel
    Approximately 37cm x 63cm (15" x 25")
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Get all the support you need with the innovative Dunlopillo Celeste Firm Pillow and say goodbye to those daily aches and pains.

    Featuring revolutionary Dunlopillo latex, this pillow responds to your movements for a tailored and supportive slumber. Providing your head with all the support it needs, the Celeste Firm is the answer to your stiff neck in the morning. With instant bounce back technology, this pillow won't lose its shape: perfect for long lasting support.

    The Celeste Firm adjusts to fluctuations in your body temperature for a cool and refreshing night - even during those summer months. Paired with layers of aerated fibres, you can rest easy knowing that there's no worry of overheating.

    Finished with a luxuriously soft 100% cotton cover, the Celeste Firm is the only way to end your busy day.

    Hurry! This pillow won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Width: 37cm (15")

    Length: 63cm (25")


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Dunlopillo Celeste Firm Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
8.3
Ease of washing
8.3
Softness
5.4
Value for money
6.0
Overall rating
7.0
Scores 7.0 out of 10 based on 9 reviews
1 out of 10

John

Newcastle Upon Tyne GB
+
none
Supposed to be firm but t far from it
Confirmed purchase: 26 June 2019
Published on: 25 July 2019
3 out of 10

Abdul

London GB Do not buy pillows
+
Looks good, nice and cosey
Not worth the money, very disappointing, too soft and firm as described.
Confirmed purchase: 30 May 2018
Published on: 09 June 2018
8 out of 10

Ian

GB
+
Firm but good.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 15 May 2018
Published on: 27 May 2018
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call