menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Dunlopillo Celeste Firm Pillow

Product options:
Up to 30% off
From only  £34.95
With savings up to: £15.04
You save: £15.04
In stock:
Order in the next 17 hours 35 minutes 38 seconds for delivery on Friday, 24th May

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Luscious firm support with Dunlopillo latex - say goodbye to everyday neck pains, and wake feeling refreshed and ready for the day. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Latex
  • Firmness: Firm (5)
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow Size In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Fri, 24th May 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th May 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th May 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th May 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th May 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th May 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 31st May 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st Jun 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd Jun 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th Jun 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th Jun 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th Jun 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th Jun 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th Jun 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th Jun 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th Jun 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th Jun 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th Jun 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th Jun 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th Jun 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th Jun 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th Jun 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th Jun 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Jun 2019 (Free)
List: £49.99 You save £15.04
You pay £34.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Revolutionary Dunlopillo latex
    Luxurious aerated layered fabric
    100% cotton cover for added comfort
    Extra supportive firm feel
    Approximately 37cm x 63cm (15" x 25")
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Get all the support you need with the innovative Dunlopillo Celeste Firm Pillow and say goodbye to those daily aches and pains.

    Featuring revolutionary Dunlopillo latex, this pillow responds to your movements for a tailored and supportive slumber. Providing your head with all the support it needs, the Celeste Firm is the answer to your stiff neck in the morning. With instant bounce back technology, this pillow won't lose its shape: perfect for long lasting support.

    The Celeste Firm adjusts to fluctuations in your body temperature for a cool and refreshing night - even during those summer months. Paired with layers of aerated fibres, you can rest easy knowing that there's no worry of overheating.

    Finished with a luxuriously soft 100% cotton cover, the Celeste Firm is the only way to end your busy day.

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Width: 37cm (15")

    Length: 63cm (25")


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Dunlopillo Celeste Firm Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
8.3
Ease of washing
8.3
Softness
6.0
Value for money
6.6
Overall rating
7.8
Scores 7.8 out of 10 based on 8 reviews
3 out of 10

Abdul

London GB Do not buy pillows
+
Looks good, nice and cosey
Not worth the money, very disappointing, too soft and firm as described.
Confirmed purchase: 30 May 2018
Published on: 09 June 2018
8 out of 10

Ian

GB
+
Firm but good.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 15 May 2018
Published on: 27 May 2018
9 out of 10

Stuart

Midlothian GB
+
Pillow is a bit warm for my head compared to the dunlopillo latex pillow it replaced but is still very comfortable and no stiff neck in the morning.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 02 May 2018
Published on: 13 May 2018
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call