Wednesday 3rd June: We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Dunlopillo Celeste Firm Pillow

Product options:
Up to 30% off
From only  £34.95
With savings up to: £15.04
You save: £15.04
In stock:
Order in the next 3 hours 28 minutes 27 seconds for delivery on Thursday, 4th June

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Featuring Dunlopillo latex and a firmer feel. Say goodbye to aches and pains and wake to feel refreshed and ready for the day! more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Latex
  • Firmness: Firm
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow Size Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Thu, 4th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sun, 7th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 8th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 29th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 31st Jul 2020 (Free)
List: £49.99 You save £15.04
You pay £34.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Hurry! This pillow won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!
    Revolutionary Dunlopillo latex
    Luxurious aerated layered fabric
    100% cotton cover for added comfort
    Extra supportive firm feel
    Approximately 37cm x 63cm (15" x 25")
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Get all the support you need with the innovative Dunlopillo Celeste Firm Pillow and say goodbye to those daily aches and pains.

    Featuring revolutionary Dunlopillo latex, this pillow responds to your movements for a tailored and supportive slumber. Providing your head with all the support it needs, the Celeste Firm is the answer to your stiff neck in the morning.

    The Celeste Firm adjusts to fluctuations in your body temperature for a cool and refreshing night - even during those summer months. Paired with layers of aerated fibres, you can rest easy knowing that there's no worry of overheating.

    With instant bounce back technology, this pillow won't lose its shape: perfect for long-lasting support.

    Finished with a luxuriously soft 100% cotton cover, the Celeste Firm is the only way to end your busy day.

    Hurry! This pillow won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Width: 37cm (15")

    Length: 63cm (25")


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Dunlopillo Celeste Firm Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
8.3
Ease of washing
8.3
Softness
5.4
Value for money
6.0
Overall rating
7.0
Scores 7.0 out of 10 based on 9 reviews
1 out of 10

John

Newcastle Upon Tyne GB
+
none
Supposed to be firm but t far from it
Confirmed purchase: 26 June 2019
Published on: 25 July 2019
3 out of 10

Abdul

London GB Do not buy pillows
+
Looks good, nice and cosey
Not worth the money, very disappointing, too soft and firm as described.
Confirmed purchase: 30 May 2018
Published on: 09 June 2018
8 out of 10

Ian

GB
+
Firm but good.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 15 May 2018
Published on: 27 May 2018
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call