We're taking extra precautions to keep you safe. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Jay-Be J-Bed Folding Bed with Memory e-Fibre Mattress

Product options:
Up to 5% off
From only 
£359.95
Save up to £20.04
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Delivery on Sun 26th September, order within 1 day 16 hrs 21 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

Featuring a strong yet lightweight aluminium frame, this folding guest bed is perfect for those extra visitors who come to stay! Easily set up for convenience, ultra slim for hassle-free storage. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery (if you order before 10am)
  • Type: Folding Guest Bed
  • Mattress Included
  • Slats: Sprung
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Sun, 26th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 1st Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 3rd Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 4th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 5th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 6th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 7th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 8th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 10th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 11th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 12th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 13th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 14th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 15th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 17th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 18th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 19th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 24th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 25th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 31st Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 7th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 14th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 21st Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
List: £379.99 You save £20.04
You pay £359.95 Delivered
Small Double 4' x 6'3" / 120cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 7-10 Days
 
You pay £499.99 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Assembly Instructions
  • Video
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    In stock and available for Free Next Day Delivery if you order before 10am
    Pressure-relieving Memory e-Fibre® layer
    Rebound e-Fibre® breathable comfort
    A more spacious sleeping area
    Lightweight anodised aluminium frame
    Made from recycled and sustainable materials
    Exclusive J-Lok® mechanism for easy opening and closing
    Sprung slatted base
    Headboard and footboard complete with oak effect finish
    Exceeds British and European safety standards
    Made in Yorkshire
    5 Year Guarantee for the J-Bed® Folding Bed
    1 Year Guarantee for the Memory e-Fibre® Mattress
  • Description

    The J-Bed® Folding Bed with Memory e-Fibre® Mattress is one of the most luxurious folding guest beds available. Made using only the finest materials, this British-made bed will bring you comfort and convenience at a fantastic price.

    More room for sleeping

    Treat your guests to more sleeping space as the J-Bed® offers a more spacious sleeping area. This means your visitors will have more than enough room to sleep comfortably and wake up feeling refreshed.

    Hassle free!

    This Jay-Be guest bed is structured with a sturdy and brilliantly lightweight aluminium frame. The exclusive J-Lok® mechanism enables you to open and close the bed effortlessly, one side at a time.

    Easy to move

    This frame sits on premium 360° castors. This means that you can manoeuvre and operate the bed so easily that even the most spontaneous of guest stays will be no problem.

    Maximise your space

    This guest bed can fold down to a manageable size which can fit in any spare room and won't clutter your space.

    Pressure-relief and comfort

    This contemporary mattress combines a layer of Memory e-Fibre® and Rebound e-Fibre® to give your guest personalised pressure-relieving comfort and extra breathability. It even comes with a knitted, hypoallergenic cover for an added touch of luxury.

    Extra support

    The 10cm deep mattress rests on a sprung slatted base, meaning it adapts to your movements and offers great support throughout the night.

    For your peace of mind

    The J-Bed® and mattress pair exceeds the British and European safety standards and has been rigorously tested so you know that this bed is suitable for your guests.

    A modern look

    The J-Bed® comes complete with a headboard and footboard finished with an oak effect. It's sure to complement any room and adds a contemporary feel to the traditional folding guest bed.

    Made with the environment in mind

    Don't worry, this bed doesn't cost the earth! All the materials used are recycled or sustainably sourced to reduce landfill waste. The bed also uses FSC Certified wood, so it comes from approved, ethical sources. Made in Yorkshire, its carbon footprint is extremely low, making it better for the environment.

    Guarantee

    Your J-Bed® Folding Bed is guaranteed for 5 years but please note that the Memory e-Fibre® Mattress has a one year guarantee.

  • Video

    About Jay-Be J-Bed Folding Bed with Memory e-Fibre Mattress

  • Dimensions


    Size Type Length Width Height
    Single Open 204cm 96cm 40cm
    Closed 38cm 96cm 112cm
    Small Double Open 204cm 123cm 40cm
    Closed 38cm 123cm 112cm


    Single and Small Double underbed clearance height: 22cm


    *All dimensions are approximate

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when you order before 10:00am.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    This may delay your delivery by up to 10 days.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Assembly Instructions

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Jay-Be J-Bed Folding Bed with Memory e-Fibre Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Design / Appearance
10.0
Quality
9.0
Value for money
10.0
Overall rating
10.0
Scores 10.0 out of 10 based on 2 reviews
10 out of 10

henry

Washington GB
+
easy to put up and fold away. very easy to push when folded.

A very useful and comfortable guest bed.
would like a cover in a different colour than black
Confirmed purchase: 22 July 2015
Published on: 02 August 2015
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call