We're still delivering throughout lockdown. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Luxury 10.5 Tog Hungarian Goosefeather and Down Duvet

Product options:
Up to 20% off
From only 
£60.95
Save up to £20.05
Free delivery on Wed 14th April, order within 13 hrs 52 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Features soft, warming goose down with a natural cotton cover for exceptional comfort and year-round use. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: 10.5 Tog Duvet
  • Machine Washable
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Wed, 14th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 17th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 18th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 25th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 2nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 9th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 16th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 23rd May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th May 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th May 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th May 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th May 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th May 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st May 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Jun 2021 (Free)
List: £81.00 You save £20.05
You pay £60.95 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £100.62 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £129.42 Delivered
Superking 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £149.40 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Real goose feather and down fillings
    10.5 tog rating means it is suitable for year-round use
    Cooling, breathable cotton cover
    100% natural materials
    Pocket stitching helps to secure fillings
    Machine washable up to 40°C
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    The Luxury 10.5 Tog Hungarian Goosefeather and Down Duvet features high-quality, natural fillings. Filled with a mix of both goose down and feathers, you are sure to notice the difference.

    Down is a naturally fluffy, highly insulating material to keep you warm and snuggly even in the chilly winter months. The springy nature of the feather also means it will keep its fluffiness even after consistent use. It's easy to care for and can be machine washed up to 40°C.

    There's no need to worry about overheating! Natural moisture wicking properties mean that you will never wake up in a sweat whilst the cooling cotton cover ensures this duvet is highly breathable. With a medium 10.5 tog rating, it's suitable for year-round use.

    The duvet features piped edges which help to protect and reinforce the seams. You'll also notice the pocket-stitched construction, used to keep the fillings secure. This duvet is designed to last and provide you with many nights of warm, cosy slumber.

    Order now and enjoy your new duvet! Are you searching for a warmer winter duvet? You may wish to consider the Luxury 13.5 Tog Goosefeather and Down Duvet instead.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Luxury 10.5 Tog Hungarian Goosefeather and Down Duvet reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
7.5
Ease of washing
8.2
Softness
9.3
Value for money
8.4
Overall rating
9.1
Scores 9.1 out of 10 based on 7 reviews
8 out of 10

Joanna

Cullompton GB
+
really good value and comfortable to sleep under
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 03 April 2018
Published on: 17 April 2018
8 out of 10

Kim

Cambridge GB
+
A good, firm mattress
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 24 July 2017
Published on: 03 August 2017
10 out of 10

Simon

salford GB
+
Seems great! haven't really used it yet with the good weather
nothing yet
Confirmed purchase: 23 May 2017
Published on: 05 July 2017
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call