We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Luxury 13.5 Tog Hungarian Goosefeather and Down Duvet

Product options:
Up to 25% off
From only 
£74.95
Save up to £31.25
Free delivery on Fri 23rd October, order within 5 hrs 22 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

A delightfully warm and fluffy winter duvet made with insulating, high quality down and a natural cotton cover. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: 13.5 Tog Duvet
  • Machine Washable
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £86.25 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Fri, 23rd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 24th Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 25th Oct 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 26th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 31st Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 1st Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 2nd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 8th Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 9th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 15th Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 16th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 22nd Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 23rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 28th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 29th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 30th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 7th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
List: £106.20 You save £31.25
You pay £74.95 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £151.20 Delivered
Superking 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £154.65 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Superb quality goose feather and down fillings
    13.5 tog rating means it is ideal for cold months
    Soft, breathable cotton cover
    Made from 100% natural materials
    Pocket-stitched to ensure fillings are secure
    Machine washable up to 40°C
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    A perfectly warm and snuggly Winter duvet, the Luxury 13.5 Tog Hungarian Goosefeather and Down Duvet is ideal for colder months.

    Filled with a luxurious mix of goose feathers and down, these natural fillings are highly insulating and fluffy to give you the comfiest night's sleep possible. With it's high 13.5 tog rating, you can sleep safely in the knowledge that this duvet will provide you with plenty of warmth.

    Although some winter duvets can feel cumbersome or over-stuffed, the down filling and natural cotton cover ensure this duvet is very lightweight whilst moisture wicking technology will ensure you never wake up in a sweat.

    This duvet is designed with piped edges to protect the seams and pocket stitching to prevent bunching or movement of the soft fillings. These features also make it easy to care for your new duvet and it's machine washable up to 40°C.

    If you're searching for a cooler duvet for the warmer months, you may wish to consider the Luxury 10.5 Tog Goose Down Duvet. Same great features, but suitable for year-round use!

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Luxury 13.5 Tog Hungarian Goosefeather and Down Duvet reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
8.4
Ease of washing
7.8
Softness
8.9
Value for money
9.7
Overall rating
9.6
Scores 9.6 out of 10 based on 13 reviews
10 out of 10

Justina

Birmingham GB
+
soft and high quality
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 07 June 2017
Published on: 18 June 2017
10 out of 10

Elizabeth

Nottingham GB Loves to sleep
+
Really fluffy & warm quilt, the pockets keep all the feathers & down where they should be - it's such a comfy quilt and great value for money, would definitely recommend to anyone
Nothing yet, hoping it doesn't go flat over time but only time will tell.
Confirmed purchase: 20 January 2017
Published on: 02 February 2017
10 out of 10

Michele

Newton Stewarty GB Satisfied Customer
+
Extremely good value for money, delivery was quick, very pleased with the company.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 24 November 2016
Published on: 08 December 2016
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call