We're still delivering throughout lockdown. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Luxury 13.5 Tog Hungarian Goosefeather and Down Duvet

Product options:
From only 
£86.25
Free delivery on Mon 18th January, order within 17 hrs 31 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

A delightfully warm and fluffy winter duvet made with insulating, high quality down and a natural cotton cover. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: 13.5 Tog Duvet
  • Machine Washable
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Mon, 18th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 19th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 23rd Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 24th Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 25th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 31st Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 7th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 21st Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 28th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 7th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Mar 2021 (Free)
 
You pay £86.25 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £106.20 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £151.20 Delivered
Superking 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 8-10 Weeks
 
You pay £154.65 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Superb quality goose feather and down fillings
    13.5 tog rating means it is ideal for cold months
    Soft, breathable cotton cover
    Made from 100% natural materials
    Pocket-stitched to ensure fillings are secure
    Machine washable up to 40°C
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    A perfectly warm and snuggly Winter duvet, the Luxury 13.5 Tog Hungarian Goosefeather and Down Duvet is ideal for colder months.

    Filled with a luxurious mix of goose feathers and down, these natural fillings are highly insulating and fluffy to give you the comfiest night's sleep possible. With it's high 13.5 tog rating, you can sleep safely in the knowledge that this duvet will provide you with plenty of warmth.

    Although some winter duvets can feel cumbersome or over-stuffed, the down filling and natural cotton cover ensure this duvet is very lightweight whilst moisture wicking technology will ensure you never wake up in a sweat.

    This duvet is designed with piped edges to protect the seams and pocket stitching to prevent bunching or movement of the soft fillings. These features also make it easy to care for your new duvet and it's machine washable up to 40°C.

    If you're searching for a cooler duvet for the warmer months, you may wish to consider the Luxury 10.5 Tog Goose Down Duvet. Same great features, but suitable for year-round use!

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Luxury 13.5 Tog Hungarian Goosefeather and Down Duvet reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
8.4
Ease of washing
7.8
Softness
8.9
Value for money
9.7
Overall rating
9.6
Scores 9.6 out of 10 based on 13 reviews
10 out of 10

Justina

Birmingham GB
+
soft and high quality
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 07 June 2017
Published on: 18 June 2017
10 out of 10

Elizabeth

Nottingham GB Loves to sleep
+
Really fluffy & warm quilt, the pockets keep all the feathers & down where they should be - it's such a comfy quilt and great value for money, would definitely recommend to anyone
Nothing yet, hoping it doesn't go flat over time but only time will tell.
Confirmed purchase: 20 January 2017
Published on: 02 February 2017
10 out of 10

Michele

Newton Stewarty GB Satisfied Customer
+
Extremely good value for money, delivery was quick, very pleased with the company.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 24 November 2016
Published on: 08 December 2016
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call