We're still delivering throughout lockdown. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Mammoth Performance 240 Mattress

Product options:
Up to 30% off
From only 
£879.00
Save up to £460.00
Save up to £460.00
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Free delivery on Tue 19th January, order within 18 hrs 8 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

Featuring innovative pressure relieving cell technology, supportive V-Max Medical Grade Foam and clinically proven to provide better sleep: this super-charged mattress has everything you need for the best night's sleep that you deserve. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Medical Grade Foam
  • Firmness: Medium
  • Depth: 24cm
  • Warranty: 10 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Tue, 19th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 23rd Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 24th Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 25th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 31st Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 7th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 21st Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 28th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 7th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Mar 2021 (Free)
List: £1,339.00 You save £460.00
You pay £879.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Video
  • Warranty
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever. Once it's gone, it's gone!
    Revolutionary V-Max Medical Grade Foam
    Innovative back support with exceptional pressure-relieving cell technology
    Clinically proven to offer you a deeper, better night's sleep
    Zoned V­-cut castellations offer improved comfort and airflow
    24cm total mattress depth
    Perfectly balanced medium firmness
    Hypoallergenic for your peace of mind
    Tencel cooling cover for enhanced freshness
    Integrated washable mattress protector for a cleaner, healthier sleep
    Mammoth provide a better night's sleep to the UK's Elite
    10 Year Manufacturer's Warranty
    Made in the UK
  • Specifications

    Medical grade foam

    Medical grade foam

    Exceptional pressure relief and enhanced support

    Reinforced mattress edge

    Reinforced mattress edge

    Stable and study so you can sleep right to the very edge

    Tencel

    Tencel

    Silky-soft, cooling and eco-friendly

    Washable cover

    Washable cover

    Easy to keep clean and hygienic

    Removable cover

    Removable cover

    Conveniently removable cover, easy to clean

    Pressure relief

    Pressure relief

    Evenly distributes weight for pressure point relief and comfort

    Hypoallergenic

    Hypoallergenic

    Reduces allergens for a cleaner, healthier sleep

    Medium

    Medium

    Not too soft, not too firm - the perfect balance

    24cm deep

    24cm deep

    About 9.4 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    10 Year Warranty

    10 Year Warranty

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Introducing the exclusive Performance 240 Mattress from Mammoth - clincially proven to offer you night after night of better sleep.

    22cm of the highest quality V­-Max castellated Medical Grade Foam contours to your body to offer correct postural support. This means that you get the responsive support that you need, in a balanced medium firmness: for personalised support that's just right for you.

    Soothing pressure-relieving cell structure technology is at the heart of the Mammoth Performance 240, offering adaptive comfort and breathability - for a mattress that cares for you night after night! The Performance 240 really is a high-performing mattress that has been proven to help you experience a more restful, deeper night's sleep - just what you need after a long day.

    The Medical Grade Foam used in Mammoth mattresses has been found to offer the perfect solution to uncomfortable slumber following sporting injuries. Perfected to ensure comfort and soothing relief for everyday niggling pains throughout the night, this award-winning Medical Grade Foam leads the way in comfort and support. Mammoth now also hold a prestigious official partnership with the Chartered Society of Physiotherapy.

    Complete with Tencel fibres in the softly knitted cover, your sleeping environment is perfected to ensure cooling freshness night after night. Not only this, but the Performance 240 is also hypoallergenic and constructed with a removable integrated washable mattress protector for your peace of mind and a cleaner, healthier night's sleep. This single-sided mattress means you simply need to rotate it every three months for optimum support.

    The Performance 240 Mattress from Mammoth: simply the ultimate in comfort, support and pressure relief. Clinically proven to offer you a better night's sleep.

    Please note: this mattress is covered by an automatic 1 Year Guarantee. In order to benefit from the Limited 10 Year Warranty, please refer to the information provided within your mattress packaging, where you will be asked to register your mattress on the Mammoth website.

    Hurry! This mattress won't be around forever. Once it's gone, it's gone!

  • Video

    About Mammoth Performance 240

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Warranty

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call