We're still delivering throughout lockdown. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Sealy Posturepedic Pearl Memory Mattress

Product options:
Up to 35% off
From only 
£459.95
Save up to £323.05
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Free delivery on Tue 26th January, order within 3 hrs 8 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

A fantastic memory foam mattress, blending exceptional comfort with high levels of support for a perfect night's sleep. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Memory Foam (2.5cm) | Standard Sprung
  • Firmness: Medium to Firm
  • Depth: 28cm
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 5-6 Weeks
 
You pay £468.00 Delivered
Small Double 4' x 6'3" / 120cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 5-6 Weeks
 
You pay £591.00 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 5-6 Weeks
 
You pay £591.00 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Tue, 26th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 31st Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 7th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 21st Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 28th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 7th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 21st Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Mar 2021 (Free)
List: £732.00 You save £272.05
You pay £459.95 Delivered
Superking 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Tue, 26th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 31st Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 7th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 21st Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 28th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 7th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 21st Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Mar 2021 (Free)
List: £873.00 You save £323.05
You pay £549.95 Delivered
Superking Zip and Link 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 5-6 Weeks
 
You pay £960.30 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Video
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Part of Sealy's Posturepedic collection
    Sumptuous 2.5cm memory foam layer for comfort and pressure relief
    PostureTech Core Support spring system to help care for your back
    Medium-firm feel for perfectly balanced support
    Contains Sealy's Smart Fibres for a fresher, hypoallergenic sleeping environment
    Featuring Sealy Adaptive technology for a cooler night's sleep
    Eco-friendly Tencel fibres help keep you cool and dry
    Clever Purotex technology keeps your mattress clean and healthy
    Purotex is endorsed by Allergy UK for your total peace of mind
    Mattress depth: 28cm
    Made in the UK
    5 Year Guarantee
  • Specifications

    PostureTech Core Support Springs

    PostureTech Core Support Springs

    Distributes weight evenly for excellent body support and pressure relief

    Memory foam

    Memory foam

    Moulds to your shape for soothing pressure relief and remarkable comfort

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Tencel

    Tencel

    Silky-soft, cooling and eco-friendly

    Pressure relief

    Pressure relief

    Evenly distributes weight for pressure point relief and comfort

    Hypoallergenic

    Hypoallergenic

    Reduces allergens for a cleaner, healthier sleep

    Approved by Allergy UK

    Approved by Allergy UK

    This product is scientifically proven to remove common allergens

    Medium to Firm

    Medium to Firm

    Firmer than a medium mattress for extra support

    28cm deep

    28cm deep

    About 11 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    Includes turning handles

    Includes turning handles

    For easier moving and turning

    5 Year Guarantee

    5 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Effortlessly blending luxury comfort, high levels of support and pressure relief with stylish design, the Posturepedic Pearl Memory Mattress from Sealy is simply superb.

    Part of Sealy's Posturepedic range, the Pearl Memory offers excellent support with the PostureTech Core Support spring system, helping to evenly distribute weight away from the heaviest parts of the body, correctly supporting and aligning the spine to help reduce aches and pains.

    With a plush 2.5cm layer of memory foam, you'll enjoy soothing comfort and pressure relief.

    The Pearl Memory is finished with Sealy Smart Fibres and Adaptive technology for a cooler, fresher and healthier sleep. Eco-friendly and beautifully soft Tencel fibres are made from eucalyptus and help combat bacteria.

    Complete with Purotex, this clever hypoallergenic technology is endorsed by Allergy UK so you can relax and enjoy the peaceful night's sleep you deserve.

  • Video

    About Sealy Memory Foam

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Sealy Posturepedic Pearl Memory Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.1
Appearance/Style
9.1
Support
9.0
Quality of Materials
9.1
Value for money
9.0
Overall rating
9.1
Scores 9.1 out of 10 based on 354 reviews
10 out of 10

Chloe

Newark GB
+
Before I got this mattress I woke up with severe back pain every morning. I have back problems anyway and just thought it was my old injury causing pain. However, since I have had this mattress I haven’t had ANY back pain. I’ve also been able to take up running again. Pain free. Has been a revelation for me!!
None!
Confirmed purchase: 10 December 2020
Published on: 07 January 2021
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call