We're still delivering throughout lockdown. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight Minerve Wooden Bed Frame

Product options:
Up to 25% off
From only 
£274.95
Save up to £140.05
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Free delivery on Tue 26th January, order within 1 hr 32 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

Adding a touch of traditional beauty to any bedroom, this sturdy and durable bed is constructed from ethically sourced pine and solid oak, with a sprung slatted base for enhanced comfort and support. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery (order by 1.30pm)
  • Type: Wooden Bed
  • Slats: Sprung
  • Finish: Off White | Pine & Solid Oak
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Tue, 26th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 31st Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 7th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 14th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 21st Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 28th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 7th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 14th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 21st Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Mar 2021 (Free)
List: £329.00 You save £54.05
You pay £274.95 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 4-5 Weeks
 
You pay £435.00 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Tue, 26th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 31st Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 7th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 14th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 21st Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 28th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 7th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 14th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 21st Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Mar 2021 (Free)
List: £495.00 You save £140.05
You pay £354.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Assembly Instructions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Free Next Day Delivery if you order before 1.30pm, or choose a day that's best for you!
    Contemporary farmhouse style
    Traditional slatted headboard
    Natural wood detail and off-white finish
    Sprung slatted base for amazing support
    Ethically sourced hardwood
    Easy to assemble
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    In a contemporary farmhouse design, this beautifully crafted wooden bed features a stunning off-white finish combined with natural wood detail.

    This is a bed that cares for the environment and you! Enjoy comfort, support and a touch of elegance, thanks to the ethically sourced pine and solid oak plinth.

    The Minerve features a sprung slatted base, which works perfectly with your mattress to deliver enhanced support and comfort.

  • Dimensions


    Size Length Width Height
    Single 201cm 99cm 106cm
    Double 201cm 144cm 106cm
    King 211cm 159cm 106cm


    Underbed clearance height: 27.5cm


    *All dimensions are approximate

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when you order before 1:30pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    This may delay your delivery by up to 10 days.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Assembly Instructions

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Silentnight Minerve Wooden Bed Frame reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Design / Appearance
9.3
Quality
8.0
Value for money
8.1
Overall rating
8.6
Scores 8.6 out of 10 based on 9 reviews
4 out of 10

Carl

GB
+
Cosmetics are good, assembly is simple enough , instructions clear and all necessary tools provided
End caps on the slats keep breaking and the slats fall through the frame, depositing the mattress and user on the floor in much distress. It’s also worth pointing out that this is a repeat issue following replacement of the end caps, I’m starting to conclude that this is a design fault with the end cap and slat arrangement and not so much a end cap manufacturing quality issue.
Confirmed purchase: 12 October 2020
Published on: 09 November 2020
10 out of 10

Dawn

York GB
+
Easy to put together
No improvements p
Confirmed purchase: 21 August 2020
Published on: 22 September 2020
10 out of 10

Rozila

Chiswick London GB
+
I think the Frame is very attractive!ha
It's a large bed! Patitte Frame
Good looking too! White Frame
Looks good for sure!

The mattress is also good

The package is good value for money!
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 01 February 2017
Published on: 11 February 2017
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call