We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight Minerve Wooden Bed Frame

Product options:
Up to 25% off
From only 
£274.95
Save up to £140.05
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Free delivery on Wed 30th September, order within 19 hrs 35 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

Adding a touch of traditional beauty to any bedroom, this sturdy and durable bed is constructed from ethically sourced pine and solid oak, with a sprung slatted base for enhanced comfort and support. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery (order by 1.30pm)
  • Type: Wooden Bed
  • Slats: Sprung
  • Finish: Off White | Pine & Solid Oak
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Wed, 30th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sun, 4th Oct 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 5th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sun, 11th Oct 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 12th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 13th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 19th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 26th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 2nd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 9th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 16th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 23rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Nov 2020 (Free)
List: £329.00 You save £54.05
You pay £274.95 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Wed, 30th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sun, 4th Oct 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 5th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sun, 11th Oct 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 12th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 13th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 19th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 26th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 2nd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 9th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 16th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 23rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Nov 2020 (Free)
List: £435.00 You save £100.05
You pay £334.95 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Wed, 30th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sun, 4th Oct 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 5th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sun, 11th Oct 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 12th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 13th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 19th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 26th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 2nd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 9th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 16th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 23rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Nov 2020 (Free)
List: £495.00 You save £140.05
You pay £354.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Assembly Instructions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Free Next Day Delivery if you order before 1.30pm, or choose a day that's best for you!
    Contemporary farmhouse style
    Traditional slatted headboard
    Natural wood detail and off-white finish
    Sprung slatted base for amazing support
    Ethically sourced hardwood
    Easy to assemble
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    In a contemporary farmhouse design, this beautifully crafted wooden bed features a stunning off-white finish combined with natural wood detail.

    This is a bed that cares for the environment and you! Enjoy comfort, support and a touch of elegance, thanks to the ethically sourced pine and solid oak plinth.

    The Minerve features a sprung slatted base, which works perfectly with your mattress to deliver enhanced support and comfort.

  • Dimensions


    Size Length Width Height
    Single 201cm 99cm 106cm
    Double 201cm 144cm 106cm
    King 211cm 159cm 106cm


    Underbed clearance height: 27.5cm


    *All dimensions are approximate

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when you order before 1:30pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    This may delay your delivery by up to 10 days.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Assembly Instructions

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Silentnight Minerve Wooden Bed Frame reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Design / Appearance
9.5
Quality
8.9
Value for money
8.6
Overall rating
9.1
Scores 9.1 out of 10 based on 8 reviews
10 out of 10

Rozila

Chiswick London GB
+
I think the Frame is very attractive!ha
It's a large bed! Patitte Frame
Good looking too! White Frame
Looks good for sure!

The mattress is also good

The package is good value for money!
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 01 February 2017
Published on: 11 February 2017
10 out of 10

Jim

Cornwall GB
+
A good sturdy base
No bad points
Confirmed purchase: 05 October 2015
Published on: 15 November 2015
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call