We're taking extra precautions to keep you safe. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Jay-Be J-Bed Folding Bed with Performance e-Fibre Mattress

Product options:
Up to 10% off
From only 
£314.95
Save up to £65.04
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Free delivery on Thu 17th June, order within 23 hrs

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

Easy to assemble and super comfy, this folding bed is perfect for any guest who wants to come and stay at short notice! It's also suitable for contract use. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery (if you order before 10am)
  • Type: Folding Guest Bed
  • Mattress Included
  • Slats: Sprung
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Contract Single 3' x 6'6" / 90cm x 200cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Thu, 17th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 20th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 27th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 30th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 4th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 5th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 11th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 12th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 13th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 18th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 25th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 1st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 2nd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 8th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Aug 2021 (Free)
List: £339.99 You save £25.04
You pay £314.95 Delivered
Contract Small Double 4' x 6'6" / 120cm x 200cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Thu, 17th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 20th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 27th Jun 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 30th Jun 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 4th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 5th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 11th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 12th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 13th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 18th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 25th Jul 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 1st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 2nd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 8th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Aug 2021 (Free)
List: £439.99 You save £65.04
You pay £374.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Assembly Instructions
  • Video
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    In stock and available for Free Next Day Delivery if you order before 10am
    More sleeping space
    Rebound e-Fibre® comfort layer for extra breathability
    Made from ethical and sustainable sourced materials
    Sprung slatted base for improved comfort
    Lightweight, anodised aluminium frame
    With an oak effect finish on the headboard and footboard
    Exceeds British, European & North American safety standards
    Exclusive J-Lok® mechanism for hassle-free assembly
    Suitable for contract use
    Made in Yorkshire
    5 Year Guarantee for the J-Bed® Folding Bed
    1 Year Guarantee on the Performance e-Fibre® Mattress
  • Description

    The J-Bed® Folding Bed with Performance e-Fibre® Mattress is perfect for every guest room. Quick and easy to assemble and put away, you don't have to worry about this bed taking up a lot of space and your visitors will get a great night's sleep. This is also the only folding bed suitable for contract use in the J-Bed® line.

    Treat your guests

    This luxurious folding guest bed provides a lot more sleeping space than traditional folding beds. As this bed can be used at home, as well as in B&Bs and hotels, your guests will be sure to appreciate the extra space when staying with you.

    Quick to set up

    Made with Jay-Be's unique J-Lok® mechanism, opening and closing this bed is simple with the automatic folding legs. The 360° castors provide easy manoeuvrability if you need to prepare in a rush.

    Convenient and easy to move

    The aluminium frame also makes it lightweight so it's easy to move between rooms whenever you need it. It's clear this bed was designed for hassle-free assembly and your convenience. If you're planning on using this bed in a commercial space, this makes it easy to accommodate extra unexpected guests.

    Make the most of your space

    When you're not using it, the J-Bed® folds down to a small size that can easily fit inside a cupboard or spare room without taking up too much space. It's the perfect size to easily take out of storage whenever you need it.

    Super comfortable

    This 10cm deep mattress features a breathable Rebound e-Fibre® layer to give your guests great comfort all night long. Paired with a high performance fabric cover suitable for contract use, your visitors will be sleeping in bliss.

    Added support

    The sprung slatted base gives your body all the support it needs as it's flexible and cradles the mattress while you sleep.

    Put your mind at ease

    This folding bed and mattress pair exceeds the British and European safety standards. You can relax knowing that your visitors are sleeping on a bed that has passed rigorous testing.

    Stylish

    The J-Bed® comes with both a headboard and footboard finished in an oak effect for a more modern look.

    Better for the environment

    Made from sustainable and recyclable materials, you won't be costing the earth with your new investment. FSC Certified wood has been used to make the bed and all other materials have been ethically sourced. It's even made in Yorkshire, so it takes fewer miles to get to you!

    Guarantee

    Your J-Bed® Folding Bed is guaranteed for 5 years but please note that the Performance e-Fibre® Mattress has a one year guarantee.

  • Video

    About Jay-Be J-Bed Folding Bed with Performance e-Fibre Mattress

  • Dimensions


    Size Type Length Width Height
    Single Open 204cm 96cm 40cm
    Closed 38cm 96cm 112cm
    Small Double Open 204cm 123cm 40cm
    Closed 38cm 123cm 112cm


    Single and Small Double underbed clearance height: 22cm


    *All dimensions are approximate

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when you order before 10:00am.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    This may delay your delivery by up to 10 days.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Assembly Instructions

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Jay-Be J-Bed Folding Bed with Performance e-Fibre Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Design / Appearance
9.0
Quality
9.0
Value for money
8.0
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 1 review
9 out of 10

George

edinburgh GB
+
great sise
quite heavy to lift
Confirmed purchase: 06 February 2018
Published on: 26 February 2018
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call