We're taking extra precautions to keep you safe. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Julian Bowen Deco Brown Velvet Bed Frame

Product options:
From only 
£359.95
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Free delivery on Mon 25th October, order within 10 hrs 22 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

Feauring soft, truffle brown velvet and brushed gold feet for a stylish, modern look. It also features sprung slats for increased support at night, making this bed frame the perfect addition to your room. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Free Two Man Delivery Upgrade
  • Type: Velvet Bed
  • Slats: Sprung
  • Colour: Brown
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Mon, 25th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 31st Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 7th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 21st Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 28th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 29th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 5th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 12th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 19th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Dec 2021 (Free)
 
You pay £359.95 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Mon, 25th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th Oct 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 31st Oct 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 7th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 21st Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 28th Nov 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 29th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Nov 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 5th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 12th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 19th Dec 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Dec 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Dec 2021 (Free)
 
You pay £379.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Assembly Instructions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Free Two Man Delivery Upgrade to the room of your choice
    Supportive sprung slats
    Stunning velvet bed frame
    Scallop headboard design
    Low foot end for a spacious feel
    Art deco inspired feet
    Stylish truffle brown velvet upholstery
    A sleek, contemporary look
    Low profile design for a more spacious feel
    Padded headboard
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    The Julian Bowen Deco Brown Velvet Bed Frame is a perfect blend between style and subtlety. With its luxurious velvet upholstery and low profile design, this frame is a great choice for you.

    Contemporary look

    This bed frame sports a sleek, contemporary design that isn't too obtrusive.

    Its design is simple in its appeal. Its vertical line detailing in the scallop headboard adds style that isn't too attention grabbing. This frame is attractive and modern in its look without demanding your focus.

    The Deco is complete with soft velvet fabric and complementary gold brushed feet for an art deco look.

    Velvet comfort

    The plush velvet upholstery adds an elegant touch to this bed frame. This luxurious material gives an undoubtedly soft, comfortable feel.

    The velvet upholstery comes in a truffle brown colour that is sure to look stunning in your bedroom.

    Cushioned headboard

    Featuring a padded headboard, this bed makes the perfect surface to relax against at the end of a long day. You can sit back against your headboard to read a book or watch TV.

    Extra support

    With its sprung slats, this bed prioritises your comfort as you sleep.

    The gentle curve to the slats reduces strain on your mattress and relieves your pressure points. This means you can enjoy an even more supported night's sleep.

    Spacious feel

    The low foot end design contributes to the modern feel of the bed. It provides a more spacious feel to both your room and your bed.

    The perfect bed

    For a beautiful design that would fit wonderfully in any modern bedroom, consider the Julian Bowen Deco Brown Velvet Bed Frame. It's a great frame that you're going to love!

  • Dimensions


    Size Depth Width Height
    Double 215cm 145cm 94cm
    King 223cm 160cm 94cm


    Underbed clearance height:


    *All dimensions are approximate

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery With Free Two Man Delivery Upgrade!

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose your preferred day.


    Free Two Man Delivery Upgrade

    Delivered to the room of your choice absolutely FREE (worth £20).

    Your Two Man Delivery Upgrade is applied to your order automatically.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£28.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Saturday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Assembly Instructions

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call