We're taking extra precautions to keep you safe. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Leigh Grey Velvet Ottoman Bed Frame

Product options:
From only 
£479.95
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Free delivery on Fri 28th January, order within 19 hrs 24 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

Its eye-catching, fan-shaped design and grey velvet upholstery makes this bed the perfect feature for your bedroom. Complete with ottoman storage for your convenience. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Free Two Man Delivery Upgrade
  • Type: Velvet Bed
  • Slats: Sprung
  • Colour: Grey
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Fri, 28th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Jan 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th Jan 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 13th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
 
You pay £479.95 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Fri, 28th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Jan 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th Jan 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 13th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
 
You pay £529.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Assembly Instructions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Free Two Man Delivery Upgrade!
    Soft grey velvet bed
    Sprung slats for support
    Eye-catching headboard design
    Fan-shaped headboard with intricate detailing
    Stunning grey velvet
    Helpful ottoman storage
    Classic button detailing
    Metal feet for a modern feel
    Padded headboard
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    The Leigh Grey Velvet Ottoman Bed Frame strives to be both practical and visually stunning with its velvet finish.

    Stunning focal point

    The fan-shaped headboard and foot end draw your attention to this stylish bed. Both are embellished with button detailing for added style.

    Upholstered luxury

    It's upholstered in a soft velvet to give this bed a luxuriously stylish look. Complemented by its metal feet, this gives a more modern effect.

    The velvet comes in a beautiful grey colour to give your room a trendy look.

    Padded comfort

    It also features a padded headboard which makes this bed perfectly comfortable to relax against. At the end of a long day, it's perfect to lean against to watch TV or read a book.

    Super supportive

    With its sprung slats, this velvet bed frame offers extra support. The slight curve of the slats respond to your weight and relieve pressure points. Offering a more cushioned night's sleep, this frame is great if you prefer a softer bed.

    Storage space

    The Leigh is stylish and practical! It comes with a helpful 23cm deep ottoman storage space which makes keeping your room tidy easier than ever! This means you can relax in a clutter-free room with this amazing velvet bed.

    Ideal for you

    This bed definitely captures your attention with its extravagant look. This makes it perfect for you if you want to make a feature of your bed!

  • Dimensions


    Size Depth Width Height
    Double 207cm 165.5cm 124cm
    King 217cm 180cm 124cm


    Underbed clearance height:


    *All dimensions are approximate

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery With Free Two Man Delivery Upgrade!

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose your preferred day.


    Free Two Man Delivery Upgrade

    Delivered to the room of your choice absolutely FREE (worth £20).

    Your Two Man Delivery Upgrade is applied to your order automatically.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£28.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Saturday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Assembly Instructions

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Leigh Grey Velvet Ottoman Bed Frame reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Design / Appearance
10.0
Quality
10.0
Value for money
10.0
Overall rating
10.0
Scores 10.0 out of 10 based on 1 review
10 out of 10

David

Stockton on Tees GB
+
Very good quality bed, can't fault
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 25 November 2021
Published on: 23 December 2021
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call