We're taking extra precautions to keep you safe. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Limelight Orbit Silver Crushed Velvet Bed Frame

Product options:
From only 
£479.95
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Free delivery on Fri 28th January, order within 18 hrs 31 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

A glamorous, crushed velvet bed frame with an elegant scroll design. If you're looking for a stunning addition to your bedroom, look no further than this eye-catching silver velvet bed. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Free Two Man Delivery Upgrade
  • Type: Crushed Velvet Bed
  • Slats: Sprung
  • Colour: Silver
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Fri, 28th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Jan 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th Jan 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 13th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
 
You pay £479.95 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 2-3 Weeks
 
You pay £529.95 Delivered
Superking 6' x 6'6" / 180cm x 200cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Fri, 28th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Jan 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th Jan 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 13th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
 
You pay £589.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Assembly Instructions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Luxurious velvet bed frame
    Free Two Man Delivery Upgrade!
    Elegant scroll headboard and foot end
    Traditional button detailing
    Tall headboard and foot end for a sophisticated appearance
    Diamond pleating gives a classy feel
    Comfortable padded headboard
    Low to the floor for a more contemporary look
    Stunning silver crushed velvet
    Stylish tapered wooden feet
    Sprung slatted base provides added support
    Strong and supportive wooden structure
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Add the stunning Limelight Orbit Silver Crushed Velvet Bed Frame to enhance your style! This bed frame is beautifully eye-catching and will fit perfectly in your master bedroom.

    Elegant design

    This gorgeous sleigh bed has a scroll design on both the foot end and headboard. The deep button detailing and diamond pleating completes the statement appearance of the Orbit.

    Hotel luxury

    If you're trying to achieve a sophisticated look, then the tall headboard and foot end will make it feel like you're staying in a five-star hotel.

    A contemporary look

    The Orbit's base is also low to the floor, giving it a more contemporary feel. Tapered, dark wooden feet add a touch of modern styling to this unique bed frame.

    Luxurious velvet

    Upholstered in soft-to-touch, silver crushed velvet fabric, there's no doubt that this sleigh bed frame will make your bedroom instantly more luxurious.

    Ultimate comfort

    You'll be feeling snug every night with the Orbit. With a sumptuous padded headboard, this bed is stylish and comfortable. It'll feel like you're waking up in a luxury hotel.

    Added support

    Crafted with a sprung slatted base, this bed frame works in perfect harmony with your mattress to provide extra support and comfort while you sleep.

    This fabric bed has a solid wooden structure, so you can be fully supported as you sleep for years to come.

    The velvet bed for you!

    Who wouldn't want this fantastic silver crushed velvet sleigh bed? With its luxurious headboard and tall footend, the Limelight Orbit Silver Crushed Velvet Bed Frame makes the perfect statement centrepiece in any master bedroom.

  • Dimensions


    Size Length Width Height
    (Head)
    Height
    (Foot)
    Double 226cm 150cm 120cm 60cm
    King Size 235cm 165cm 120cm 60cm
    Superking 235cm 195cm 120cm 60cm


    Underbed clearance height: 11cm


    *All dimensions are approximate

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery With Free Two Man Delivery Upgrade!

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose your preferred day.


    Free Two Man Delivery Upgrade

    Delivered to the room of your choice absolutely FREE (worth £20).

    Your Two Man Delivery Upgrade is applied to your order automatically.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£28.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Saturday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Assembly Instructions

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call