We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight 13.5 Tog Winter Egyptian Cotton Duvet

Product options:
Up to 55% off
From only 
£42.00
Save up to £77.99
Free delivery on Mon 2nd November, order within 16 hrs 43 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Warm and comforting, perfect for colder months. Features cosy hollowfibre fillings and wrapped in a luxurious Egyptian cotton cover for softness. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: 13.5 Tog Duvet
  • Egyptian Cotton Cover
  • Machine Washable
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Mon, 2nd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 8th Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 9th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 15th Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 16th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 22nd Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 23rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 28th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 29th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 30th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 7th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Dec 2020 (Free)
List: £83.99 You save £41.99
You pay £42.00 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Mon, 2nd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 8th Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 9th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 15th Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 16th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 22nd Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 23rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 28th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 29th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 30th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 7th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Dec 2020 (Free)
List: £112.99 You save £58.99
You pay £54.00 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Mon, 2nd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 8th Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 9th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 15th Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 16th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 21st Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 22nd Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 23rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 28th Nov 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 29th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 30th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 7th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Dec 2020 (Free)
List: £138.99 You save £77.99
You pay £61.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Hurry! This duvet won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!
    Covered with soft Egyptian cotton for a superior finish
    The cosy 13.5 tog rating is perfect for winter
    Also available in a slightly cooler 10.5 tog rating and a summery 4.5 tog rating
    Washable and easy to keep clean and fresh
    5 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    The Silentnight 13.5 Tog Winter Egyptian Cotton Duvet provides all the warmth you'll need over those chilly winter months.

    Featuring a silky hollowfibre filling, covered with a cream-of-the-crop Egyptian cotton cover, you can indulge in luxury comfort night after night.

    Lighter and stronger than standard cotton, Egyptian cotton is a superior luxury fabric that offers softness and remarkable comfort.

    The duvet is washable for a cleaner, healthier sleeping environment.

    Looking for a slightly cooler duvet? Why not check out our Silentnight 10.5 Tog Egyptian Cotton Duvet for a more mid-weight feel, ideal for spring or autumn.

    Hurry! This duvet won't be around forever - once it's gone, it's gone!

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Silentnight 13.5 Tog Winter Egyptian Cotton Duvet reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Suitability for allergy sufferers
9.2
Ease of washing
9.0
Softness
9.0
Value for money
8.5
Overall rating
8.8
Scores 8.8 out of 10 based on 10 reviews
5 out of 10

Louise

Kent GB
+
There are none.
I have to be honest here, the exact same duvet is £20.00 cheaper elsewhere and unfortunately I didn't price check first. I was expecting a better quality duvet for the money. I'm going to purchase a Dorma duvet which is what I should have done in the first place. I ordered this Silentnight duvet because of the good reviews and for convenience at the same time as ordering my mattress. I'll use it as a spare.
I don't like giving negative reviews, but I'm disappointed with it and have to be honest. I wouldn't recommend this duvet. It isn't worth the money. It's quite thin and appears to be of a cheap quality. It's also too small for my Kingsize duvet cover.
Confirmed purchase: 16 May 2016
Published on: 07 June 2016
9 out of 10

Kirsty

Stevenston GB
+
Lovely soft luxurious feel
Definitely a winter duvet: very warm
Confirmed purchase: 30 November 2015
Published on: 10 December 2015
8 out of 10

milan

London GB
+
Quite firm so took a few dats to get used to mattress . Less back ache now.
None
Confirmed purchase: 30 September 2015
Published on: 10 October 2015
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call