We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight Hayes Pine Wooden Bed Frame

Product options:
Up to 45% off
From only  £159.95
With savings up to: £190.05
In stock:
Order in the next 22 hours 58 minutes 4 seconds for delivery on Friday, 7th August

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Constructed using ethically sourced, high-quality pine, this Shaker-style bed frame has a solid slatted base for greater support. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery (order by 1.30pm)
  • Type: Pine Bed
  • Slats: Solid
  • Finish: Natural Wood
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Fri, 7th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sun, 9th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sun, 16th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sun, 23rd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sun, 30th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 7th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 14th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 21st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 28th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 30th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Oct 2020 (Free)
List: £285.00 You save £125.05
You pay £159.95 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Fri, 7th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sun, 9th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sun, 16th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sun, 23rd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sun, 30th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 7th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 14th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 21st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 28th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 30th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Oct 2020 (Free)
List: £345.00 You save £150.05
You pay £194.95 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Fri, 7th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sun, 9th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sun, 16th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sun, 23rd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sun, 30th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 7th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 14th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 21st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 28th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 30th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Oct 2020 (Free)
List: £405.00 You save £190.05
You pay £214.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Assembly Instructions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Order before 1.30pm for Free Next Day Delivery, or choose a day that's convenient for you!
    Ethically-sourced pine bed
    Natural finish
    Shaker-style design
    Slatted headboard detail
    Low foot end
    Solid slatted base - Ortho Sleep Support
    Easy to assemble
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    The Hayes pine bed frame is an excellent example of a classic shaker style bed that is designed to complement any bedroom.

    Made from ethically-sourced quality pine complete with a natural finish, this Silentnight bed frame has a conveniently low foot end and solid slatted sleep support, giving you a more supportive night's sleep.

  • Dimensions


    Size Length Width Height
    Single 202cm 99cm 100cm
    Double 202cm 144cm 100cm
    King 212cm 159cm 100cm


    Underbed clearance height: 27.5cm


    *All dimensions are approximate

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when you order before 1:30pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    This may delay your delivery by up to 10 days.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Assembly Instructions

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Silentnight Hayes Pine Wooden Bed Frame reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Design / Appearance
9.2
Quality
8.9
Value for money
9.4
Overall rating
9.1
Scores 9.1 out of 10 based on 51 reviews
9 out of 10

Jeff

Ayr GB
+
Sturdy
Nothing
Confirmed purchase: 12 June 2020
Published on: 10 July 2020
10 out of 10

Amanda

Stafford GB
+
Very quick & easy to assemble. Sturdy and looks great.
No.
Confirmed purchase: 19 March 2020
Published on: 20 April 2020
10 out of 10

Wendy

Bristol GB
+
Well made
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 21 February 2020
Published on: 20 March 2020
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call