We're taking extra precautions to keep you safe. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight Hayes Pine Wooden Bed Frame

Product options:
From only 
£309.95
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Free delivery on Mon 26th July, order within 18 hrs 2 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

Crafted with ethically sourced, high-quality pine, this timeless Shaker-style wooden bed frame features a solid slatted base for great support. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery (order by 1.30pm)
  • Type: Pine Bed
  • Slats: Solid
  • Finish: Natural Wood
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Mon, 26th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 30th Jul 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 1st Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 2nd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 8th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 15th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 16th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 22nd Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 23rd Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 29th Aug 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 30th Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 31st Aug 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 5th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 12th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 19th Sep 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Sep 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Sep 2021 (Free)
 
You pay £309.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Assembly Instructions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Order before 1.30pm for Free Next Day Delivery, or choose a day that's convenient for you!
    Ethically-sourced pine bed
    Natural finish
    Shaker-style design
    Slatted headboard detail
    Low foot end
    Solid slatted base for high levels of support
    Easy to assemble
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    The Silentnight Hayes Pine Wooden Bed Frame is an excellent example of a Shaker-style wooden bed frame.

    With a timeless, classic design and natural pine finish, this bed frame will complement any bedroom. It's crafted from high-quality ethically-sourced pine, which is kinder to the planet and looks beautiful too!

    Pine is a robust and durable material, so you'll enjoy years of comfort with this fantastic bed. It comes complete with solid slats which further improve durability and provide plenty of support as you sleep.

    The Hayes bed frame features a stylish slatted headboard and a convenient low foot end. A low foot end helps give the appearance of more bedroom space - perfect if your bedroom is a little on the small side.

    Available in white and grey, the Hayes is a high-quality, eco-friendly pine bed frame at a price you'll love!

  • Dimensions


    Size Length Width Height
    Single 202cm 99cm 100cm
    Double 202cm 144cm 100cm
    King 212cm 159cm 100cm


    Underbed clearance height: 27.5cm


    *All dimensions are approximate

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when you order before 1:30pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    This may delay your delivery by up to 10 days.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Assembly Instructions

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Silentnight Hayes Pine Wooden Bed Frame reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.1
Appearance/Style
9.4
Support
8.8
Quality of Materials
8.9
Value for money
9.2
Overall rating
9.1
Scores 9.1 out of 10 based on 130 reviews
10 out of 10

Afag

Wellingborough GB Have a good taste
+
Quality and look
Nothing
Confirmed purchase: 21 May 2021
Published on: 18 June 2021
9 out of 10

Jaspreet

Leyton GB
+
Reviewer left no comment
Everything good
Confirmed purchase: 02 February 2021
Published on: 06 March 2021
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call