We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight Sydney Metal Cream Bed Frame

Product options:
Up to 40% off
From only 
£189.95
Save up to £155.05
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Free delivery on Mon 2nd November, order within 16 hrs 26 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

Combining style with great support and comfort - add a sophisticated look to your bedroom with this beautifully crafted metal bed frame. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery (order by 1.30pm)
  • Type: Metal Bed
  • Slats: Sprung
  • Finish: Cream | Brass Detail
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Mon, 2nd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sun, 8th Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 9th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sun, 15th Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 16th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 17th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 18th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 19th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 20th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sun, 22nd Nov 2020 (+£10.00)
  • Mon, 23rd Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 24th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 25th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 26th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 27th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Sun, 29th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 30th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sun, 6th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 7th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 14th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 21st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 28th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Dec 2020 (Free)
List: £345.00 You save £155.05
You pay £189.95 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 7-10 Days
 
You pay £366.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Assembly Instructions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Free Next Day Delivery if you order by 1.30pm, or choose a day that works for you!
    Victorian styling
    Classically designed brass effect finials and top bar
    Flexology Sleep Support System for unique comfort
    Sprung slatted bed base
    Comfort zone
    Sturdy metal frame in an elegant cream finish
    Simple and elegant look
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    The Sydney Metal Bed from Silentnight is a Victorian inspired masterpiece that will create a beautiful finishing touch for your stylish and sophisticated bedroom.

    The Sydney boasts beauty and comfort with the Flexology Sleep Support System using a sprung slatted base to provide individual anatomic care and amazing comfort zones to ensure the best night's sleep.

    Classically designed brass effect finials and top bar complement the cream finish of the bed for a grand, polished look.

  • Dimensions


    Size Length Width Height
    Double 203cm 147cm 126cm
    King 213cm 162cm 126cm


    Underbed clearance height: 28cm


    *All dimensions are approximate

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when you order before 1:30pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    This may delay your delivery by up to 10 days.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Assembly Instructions

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Silentnight Sydney Metal Cream Bed Frame reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Design / Appearance
9.2
Quality
8.8
Value for money
8.7
Overall rating
8.7
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 20 reviews
9 out of 10

Lorraine

Barnsley GB
+
Nice looking.
Brass could be of better quality, ours was bent and my husband had to repair it!
Confirmed purchase: 04 March 2020
Published on: 05 April 2020
10 out of 10

Sarah

MILLOM cumbria GB
+
Comfortable mattress.
Not keen on the brown material on the side of the mattress.
Confirmed purchase: 31 December 2019
Published on: 26 February 2020
9 out of 10

Don

Sunderland GB
+
Style and colour and best price I could find from any website.
The foot end top bar did not fit correctly as the inside of the pole was too long. However, I was able to Cut/saw out a small piece of metal to make it fit! This would have been a problem for anyone not good at DIY.
Once problem was fixed I love the bed!
Confirmed purchase: 27 September 2019
Published on: 29 October 2019
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call