We're still delivering throughout lockdown. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Silentnight Sydney Metal Cream Bed Frame

Product options:
Up to 40% off
From only 
£189.95
Save up to £155.05
Save up to £155.05
Free delivery on Thu 21st January, order within 19 hrs 24 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Combining style with great support and comfort - add a sophisticated look to your bedroom with this beautifully crafted metal bed frame. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery (order by 1.30pm)
  • Type: Metal Bed
  • Slats: Sprung
  • Finish: Cream | Brass Detail
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Thu, 21st Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 24th Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 25th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 31st Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 7th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 14th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 21st Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 28th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 7th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 14th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Mar 2021 (Free)
List: £345.00 You save £155.05
You pay £189.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Assembly Instructions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Free Next Day Delivery if you order by 1.30pm, or choose a day that works for you!
    Victorian styling
    Classically designed brass effect finials and top bar
    Flexology Sleep Support System for unique comfort
    Sprung slatted bed base
    Comfort zone
    Sturdy metal frame in an elegant cream finish
    Simple and elegant look
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    The Sydney Metal Bed from Silentnight is a Victorian inspired masterpiece that will create a beautiful finishing touch for your stylish and sophisticated bedroom.

    The Sydney boasts beauty and comfort with the Flexology Sleep Support System using a sprung slatted base to provide individual anatomic care and amazing comfort zones to ensure the best night's sleep.

    Classically designed brass effect finials and top bar complement the cream finish of the bed for a grand, polished look.

  • Dimensions


    Size Length Width Height
    Double 203cm 147cm 126cm
    King 213cm 162cm 126cm


    Underbed clearance height: 28cm


    *All dimensions are approximate

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when you order before 1:30pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    This may delay your delivery by up to 10 days.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Assembly Instructions

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Silentnight Sydney Metal Cream Bed Frame reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Design / Appearance
9.3
Quality
8.9
Value for money
8.9
Overall rating
8.8
Scores 8.8 out of 10 based on 22 reviews
10 out of 10

lisa

Launceston GB
+
Looks very stylish. Easy to assemble.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 03 November 2020
Published on: 15 December 2020
9 out of 10

Lorraine

Barnsley GB
+
Nice looking.
Brass could be of better quality, ours was bent and my husband had to repair it!
Confirmed purchase: 04 March 2020
Published on: 05 April 2020
10 out of 10

Sarah

MILLOM cumbria GB
+
Comfortable mattress.
Not keen on the brown material on the side of the mattress.
Confirmed purchase: 31 December 2019
Published on: 26 February 2020
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call