We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Aloe Vera Memory Foam Pillow

Product options:
Up to 25% off
From only  £30.00
With savings up to: £11.40
You save: £11.40
In stock:
Order in the next 15 hours 8 minutes 34 seconds for delivery on Saturday, 11th July

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

A wonderfully soft yet responsive memory foam pillow to relieve pressure and support your head and neck. With a removable cover infused with comforting aloe vera, you can wake up feeling truly refreshed. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Memory Foam (13cm)
  • Firmness: Soft to Medium
  • Depth: 17cm
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
  • Hypoallergenic
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow Size In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Sat, 11th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 23rd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 24th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 25th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 27th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 28th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 29th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 30th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 31st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 1st Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 3rd Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 4th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 5th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 6th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 7th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 8th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 10th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
List: £41.40 You save £11.40
You pay £30.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Featuring a knitted cover infused with soothing aloe vera
    Pressure-relieving memory foam offers luxury comfort
    Perfectly plush, medium-soft feel
    Hypoallergenic for a cleaner, fresher sleep
    Cover is removable for easy washing at 40°C
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    The Aloe Vera Memory Foam Pillow is a revolution in comfort!

    13cm of soft, responsive memory foam will cradle and support your head and neck throughout the night. Memory foam provides personalised support as well as a soft, comfortable feel. It's like sleeping on a cloud!

    Not only pressure-relieving, memory foam is naturally hypoallergenic, too. The solid structure makes it impenetrable to dust mites and highly resistant to mould, dust or bacteria which can aggravate allergy symptoms.

    This pillow is a great choice if you suffer from allergies. The aloe vera-infused cover is naturally soothing and provides added freshness for your pillow. Aloe vera is also highly beneficial for those with sensitive skin.

    The removable knitted cover is machine washable at 40°C so it's easy to keep your pillow fresh and clean.

    Choose this luxurious pillow today, and get the rejuvenating night's sleep you've been waiting for!

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Depth: 17cm (7")

    Width: 45cm (18")

    Length: 65cm (26")


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Aloe Vera Memory Foam Pillow reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.0
Appearance/Style
9.0
Support
8.8
Quality of Materials
9.0
Value for money
8.3
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 4 reviews
10 out of 10

Deborah

Glasgow GB
+
Love these pillows, had a wonderful sleep since these arrived
None
Confirmed purchase: 05 May 2020
Published on: 06 June 2020
10 out of 10

Jane

Shrewsbury GB Retired
+
All good, perfect for the job
Nothing, excellent product
Confirmed purchase: 19 March 2020
Published on: 16 April 2020
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call