menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Aloe Vera Memory Foam Pillow

Product options:
Up to 25% off
From only  £30.00
With savings up to: £11.40
You save: £11.40
In stock:
Order in the next 1 day 59 minutes 56 seconds for delivery on Tuesday, 19th November

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

A wonderfully soft yet responsive memory foam pillow to relieve pressure and support your head and neck. With a removable cover infused with comforting aloe vera, you can wake up feeling truly refreshed. more info

  • In Stock
  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Memory Foam
  • Firmness: Soft to Medium (2)
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Standard Pillow Size In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Tue, 19th Nov 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th Nov 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st Nov 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd Nov 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 23rd Nov 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 25th Nov 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th Nov 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th Nov 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th Nov 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th Nov 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th Nov 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 2nd Dec 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 3rd Dec 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 4th Dec 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 5th Dec 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 6th Dec 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 7th Dec 2019 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 9th Dec 2019 (Free)
  • Tue, 10th Dec 2019 (Free)
  • Wed, 11th Dec 2019 (Free)
  • Thu, 12th Dec 2019 (Free)
  • Fri, 13th Dec 2019 (Free)
  • Sat, 14th Dec 2019 (+£17.50)
List: £41.40 You save £11.40
You pay £30.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    In stock for Free Next Day Delivery!
    Featuring a knitted cover infused with soothing aloe vera
    Pressure-relieving memory foam offers luxury comfort
    Perfectly plush, medium-soft feel
    Hypoallergenic for a cleaner, fresher sleep
    Cover is removable for easy washing at 40°C
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    The Aloe Vera Memory Foam Pillow is a revolution in comfort!

    13cm of soft, responsive memory foam will cradle and support your head and neck throughout the night. Memory foam provides personalised support as well as a soft, comfortable feel. It's like sleeping on a cloud!

    Not only pressure-relieving, memory foam is naturally hypoallergenic, too. The solid structure makes it impenetrable to dust mites and highly resistant to mould, dust or bacteria which can aggravate allergy symptoms.

    This pillow is a great choice if you suffer from allergies. The aloe vera-infused cover is naturally soothing and provides added freshness for your pillow. Aloe vera is also highly beneficial for those with sensitive skin.

    The removable knitted cover is machine washable at 40°C so it's easy to keep your pillow fresh and clean.

    Choose this luxurious pillow today, and get the rejuvenating night's sleep you've been waiting for!

  • Dimensions

    Please note: all dimensions are approximate.


    Depth: 17cm (6.5")

    Width: 40cm (16")

    Length: 60cm (24")


  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call