We're taking extra precautions to keep you safe. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780 881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Comfort Medium Mattress

Product options:
Up to 5% off
From only 
£149.95
Save up to £9.05
Save up to £9.05
Free delivery on Wed 19th January, order within 9 hrs 16 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Ideal for your growing child! This supportive foam mattress includes everything they need for a great night's sleep - and features a practical removable and washable cover. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Reflex Foam
  • Firmness: Medium
  • Depth: 14cm
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Wed, 19th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd Jan 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 23rd Jan 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Jan 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th Jan 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st Jan 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 13th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 20th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 27th Feb 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Feb 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 13th Mar 2022 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Mar 2022 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Mar 2022 (Free)
List: £159.00 You save £9.05
You pay £149.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Sturdy high-density reflex foam
    Reflex foam adapts to your shape to offer tailored support
    Soft-touch knitted cover
    Removable and washable cover, for a fresher sleep
    Rated medium for balanced comfort and support
    Hypoallergenic - perfect for allergy sufferers
    Double-sided for lasting performance
    Arrives rolled up for your convenience
    Depth: 14cm
    Made in the UK
    5 Year Guarantee
  • Specifications

    Reflex foam

    Reflex foam

    Promotes excellent spinal alignment, naturally hypoallergenic

    Soft white fibres

    Soft white fibres

    Comfortable and great value for money

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Removable cover

    Removable cover

    Conveniently removable cover, easy to clean

    Washable

    Washable

    Easy to keep clean and hygienic

    Hypoallergenic

    Hypoallergenic

    Reduces allergens for a cleaner, healthier sleep

    Medium

    Medium

    Not too soft, not too firm - the perfect balance

    14cm deep

    14cm deep

    About 5.5 inches deep

    Double-sided

    Double-sided

    Flip this mattress over regularly to keep it in excellent condition

    Rolled-up

    Rolled-up

    Efficiently packaged, environmentally friendly, easier to move and handle

    5 Year Guarantee

    5 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Enjoy a cosy night's sleep with the Comfort Medium Mattress.

    This mattress is crafted from high-density reflex foam, that adapts to the shape of your body for tailored support. You can rest easy knowing your child is getting the support they need for a great night's sleep.

    Since this mattress includes a soft-touch removable, washable knitted cover, there's no need to worry about accidents during the night. Simply wash the cover at 40°C when needed.

    Naturally hypoallergenic, this mattress guards against dustmites and bacteria. The result is a clean and fresh sleep for your child - and a peaceful night's sleep for you, too!

    With a slimmer 14cm depth, this mattress is ideal for bunk beds and high sleepers. Designed to last longer, it's double-sided. All you need to do is flip it over every few months to keep it in great condition.

    This mattress will arrive vacuum packed and rolled up for easier moving and handling around your house. Opening your new mattress is easy - simply place on your bed and unwrap carefully. After a few hours, it will expand to its full size, ready to sleep on.

    The Comfort Medium Mattress comes with a 5 Year Guarantee, so it'll take your child through every stage of their life.

    Disclaimer: To keep your mattress in perfect condition, you should unroll your mattress within 3 months of it being delivered. This ensures that your new mattress will unroll smoothly and it will keep it clean and fresh.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£28.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Comfort Medium Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Appearance/Style
8.8
Support
8.4
Comfort
8.5
Quality of Materials
8.6
Value for money
8.6
Overall rating
8.6
Scores 8.6 out of 10 based on 99 reviews
10 out of 10

Alison

Macclesfield GB
+
I bought this mattress for my eldest and it is so comfy when I give him snuggles, I have now bought the same mattress for my youngest child when he transferred from his cot bed - great quality and comfort all in one! Highly recommend
No
Confirmed purchase: 07 May 2021
Published on: 12 June 2021
8 out of 10

Funky

Leeds GB Don't like to lie
+
It takes only two days to get home and the price is reasonable.
The mattress is not firm enough, I want a firmer one. The material has the smell of the material, and it takes about a week and a half to disappear the worrying smell.
Confirmed purchase: 11 April 2021
Published on: 21 May 2021
8 out of 10

Naveed

London GB A mum
+
Firm mattress
Just what my son wanted
Was slightly disappointed with the finish
Thought it might have more distinct sewing lines in the mattress
Confirmed purchase: 13 April 2021
Published on: 11 May 2021
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call