We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Comfort Medium Mattress

Product options:
Up to 20% off
From only  £119.95
With savings up to: £39.05
You save: £39.05
In stock:
Order in the next 8 hours 1 minute 36 seconds for delivery on Tuesday, 26th May

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Ideal for your growing child! This supportive foam mattress includes everything they need for a great night's sleep - and features a practical removable and washable cover. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Reflex Foam
  • Firmness: Medium
  • Depth: 14cm
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Tue, 26th May 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th May 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th May 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th May 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th May 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Jun 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 29th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Jun 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 1st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 2nd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 3rd Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 4th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 6th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 7th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 8th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 9th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 10th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 11th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 13th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 14th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 15th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 16th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 17th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 18th Jul 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 20th Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 21st Jul 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 22nd Jul 2020 (Free)
List: £159.00 You save £39.05
You pay £119.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Sturdy high-density reflex foam
    Reflex foam adapts to your shape to offer tailored support
    Soft-touch knitted cover
    Removable and washable cover, for a fresher sleep
    Rated medium for balanced comfort and support
    Hypoallergenic - perfect for allergy sufferers
    Double-sided for lasting performance
    Depth: 14cm
    Made in the UK
    5 Year Guarantee
  • Specifications

    Reflex foam

    Reflex foam

    Promotes excellent spinal alignment, naturally hypoallergenic

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Removable cover

    Removable cover

    Conveniently removable cover, easy to clean

    Washable

    Washable

    Easy to keep clean and hygienic

    Rolled-up

    Rolled-up

    Efficiently packaged, environmentally friendly, easier to move and handle

    Medium

    Medium

    Not too soft, not too firm - the perfect balance

    14cm deep

    14cm deep

    About 5.5 inches deep

    Double-sided

    Double-sided

    Flip this mattress over regularly to keep it in excellent condition

    5 Year Guarantee

    5 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Enjoy a cosy night's sleep with the Comfort Medium Mattress.

    This mattress is crafted from high-density reflex foam, that adapts to the shape of your body for tailored support. You can rest easy knowing your child is getting the support they need for a great night's sleep.

    Since this mattress includes a soft-touch removable and washable knitted cover, there's no need to worry about accidents during the night. The cover can be easily removed and washed when needed.

    Naturally hypoallergenic, this mattress guards against dustmites and bacteria. The result is a clean and fresh sleep for your child - and a peaceful night's sleep for you too!

    With a slimmer 14cm depth, this mattress is ideal for bunk beds and high sleepers. Designed to last longer, this mattress is double-sided. Simply flip over every few months to keep it in great condition.

    This mattress will arrive vacuum packed and rolled up for easier moving and handling around your house. Opening your new mattress is easy, simply place on your bed and unwrap carefully. After a few hours, it will expand to its full size, ready to sleep on.

    The Comfort Medium Mattress comes with a 5 Year Guarantee, so it'll take your child through every stage of their life.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£19.99

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£24.99.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Comfort Medium Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.1
Appearance/Style
8.9
Support
8.7
Quality of Materials
9.4
Value for money
9.0
Overall rating
9.1
Scores 9.1 out of 10 based on 27 reviews
10 out of 10

Margaret

Lincolnshire GB A young 60 year
+
So comfortable my grandaughter struggles to get out of bed now!
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 28 March 2020
Published on: 29 April 2020
7 out of 10

Niv

Gourock GB
+
Comfortable.
Soft.
Well made.
Smells terrible, been with me for a month and still smells.
Confirmed purchase: 06 March 2020
Published on: 09 April 2020
10 out of 10

R

Penrith GB
+
Light to lift, yet nice and firm to sleep o.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 09 March 2020
Published on: 09 April 2020
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call