We're still delivering throughout lockdown. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Comfort Medium Mattress

Product options:
Up to 20% off
From only 
£123.35
Save up to £35.65
Save up to £35.65
Free delivery on Mon 30th November, order within 19 hrs 52 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

I'm in the Sale!

Ideal for your growing child! This supportive foam mattress includes everything they need for a great night's sleep - and features a practical removable and washable cover. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Reflex Foam
  • Firmness: Medium
  • Depth: 14cm
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Mon, 30th Nov 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 6th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Mon, 7th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Dec 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 30th Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 31st Dec 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 2nd Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 4th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 5th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 6th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 7th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 8th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 9th Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 11th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 12th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 13th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 14th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 15th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 16th Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 18th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 19th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 23rd Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 25th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th Jan 2021 (Free)
List: £159.00 You save £35.65
You pay £123.35 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Sturdy high-density reflex foam
    Reflex foam adapts to your shape to offer tailored support
    Soft-touch knitted cover
    Removable and washable cover, for a fresher sleep
    Rated medium for balanced comfort and support
    Hypoallergenic - perfect for allergy sufferers
    Double-sided for lasting performance
    Arrives rolled up for your convenience
    Depth: 14cm
    Made in the UK
    5 Year Guarantee
  • Specifications

    Reflex foam

    Reflex foam

    Promotes excellent spinal alignment, naturally hypoallergenic

    Knitted cover

    Knitted cover

    Beautifully soft and breathable

    Removable cover

    Removable cover

    Conveniently removable cover, easy to clean

    Washable

    Washable

    Easy to keep clean and hygienic

    Hypoallergenic

    Hypoallergenic

    Reduces allergens for a cleaner, healthier sleep

    Medium

    Medium

    Not too soft, not too firm - the perfect balance

    14cm deep

    14cm deep

    About 5.5 inches deep

    Double-sided

    Double-sided

    Flip this mattress over regularly to keep it in excellent condition

    Rolled-up

    Rolled-up

    Efficiently packaged, environmentally friendly, easier to move and handle

    5 Year Guarantee

    5 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Enjoy a cosy night's sleep with the Comfort Medium Mattress.

    This mattress is crafted from high-density reflex foam, that adapts to the shape of your body for tailored support. You can rest easy knowing your child is getting the support they need for a great night's sleep.

    Since this mattress includes a soft-touch removable, washable knitted cover, there's no need to worry about accidents during the night. Simply wash the cover at 40°C when needed.

    Naturally hypoallergenic, this mattress guards against dustmites and bacteria. The result is a clean and fresh sleep for your child - and a peaceful night's sleep for you, too!

    With a slimmer 14cm depth, this mattress is ideal for bunk beds and high sleepers. Designed to last longer, it's double-sided. All you need to do is flip it over every few months to keep it in great condition.

    This mattress will arrive vacuum packed and rolled up for easier moving and handling around your house. Opening your new mattress is easy - simply place on your bed and unwrap carefully. After a few hours, it will expand to its full size, ready to sleep on.

    The Comfort Medium Mattress comes with a 5 Year Guarantee, so it'll take your child through every stage of their life.

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Comfort Medium Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
8.7
Appearance/Style
8.7
Support
8.6
Quality of Materials
8.8
Value for money
8.7
Overall rating
8.7
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 80 reviews
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call