We're still delivering throughout lockdown. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Jay-Be J-Bed Folding Bed with Anti-Allergy Micro e-Pocket Sprung Mattress

Product options:
Up to 10% off
From only 
£394.95
Save up to £66.04
Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.
Free delivery on Wed 3rd March, order within 23 hrs 31 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Spend over £300.00 to spread the cost.

Featuring a comforting and pressure-relieving Micro e-Pocket® Sprung Mattress for the ultimate folding guest bed experience! Easy and convenient to store and the perfect option for any guests. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery (if you order before 10am)
  • Type: Folding Guest Bed
  • Mattress Included
  • Slats: Sprung
  • Guarantee: 5 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Wed, 3rd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 7th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 14th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 21st Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 28th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 29th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 31st Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Mon, 5th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 11th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 12th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 13th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 18th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 25th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Apr 2021 (Free)
List: £439.99 You save £45.04
You pay £394.95 Delivered
Small Double 4' x 6'3" / 120cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Wed, 3rd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 7th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 14th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 21st Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 28th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 29th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 30th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 31st Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Mon, 5th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 7th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 8th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 9th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 11th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 12th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 13th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 14th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 15th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 16th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 18th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 19th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 20th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 21st Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 22nd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 23rd Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Sun, 25th Apr 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 26th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 27th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 28th Apr 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 29th Apr 2021 (Free)
List: £565.99 You save £66.04
You pay £499.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Assembly Instructions
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    In stock and available for Free Next Day Delivery if you order before 10am
    600 Micro e-Pocket® springs for maximum support
    Breathable Rebound e-Fibre® layer for extra support
    Hypoallergenic mattress for your peace of mind
    Made from sustainably sourced materials
    Lightweight, anodised aluminium frame
    Exclusive J-Lok® mechanism for quick assembly
    Sprung slatted base for improved comfort
    Headboard and footboard complete with oak effect finish
    Exceeds British and European safety standards
    Made in Yorkshire
    5 Year Guarantee for the J-Bed® Folding Bed
    1 Year Guarantee for the Micro e-Pocket® Sprung Mattress
  • Description

    Fine materials and attention to detail is what makes the J-Bed® Folding Bed with Anti-Allergy Micro e-Pocket® Sprung Mattress truly spectacular. Your guest deserves the best every visit they make - and you deserve convenience and a clutter-free spare room!

    A larger sleeping surface

    Your guests can enjoy more space to sleep as this folding bed offers a lot more space compared to regular folding beds. They'll be sure to appreciate the extra room so why not treat them to this luxurious guest bed today!

    Quick and easy assembly

    Convenience is key with any folding bed and Jay-Be have gone one step further with the J-Bed®. An exclusive J-Lok® mechanism makes folding and unfolding the bed a breeze: simply fold and unfold one side at a time.

    Convenient to move

    The beautifully British-made frame is manufactured from anodised aluminium - meaning it's super lightweight and easy to move between rooms.

    Clutter free!

    You won't need to worry about the bed taking up too much space when you're not using it as it folds down to a small size and will fit in any storage space easily.

    Super supportive

    A sprung slatted base flexes and adapts to your movements throughout the night and supports your body exactly where you need it.

    Blissful comfort

    The 10cm deep Micro e-Pocket® Sprung Mattress will give your guests all the comfort and support they'll ever need. The Rebound e-Fibre® comfort layer is extra breathable and perfect to sink into at the end of the day. It's even hand tufted for extra support.

    Responsive Micro e-Pocket® springs

    The 600 individual springs work independently to support your unique body shape throughout the night, so your visitors won't be waking up with any aches or pains. This is because the springs relieve pressure from your joints while you sleep so you can wake up feeling refreshed.

    Anti-allergy

    You don't have to worry about your guests' allergies disturbing their sleep either as the mattress is hypoallergenic. This is because it uses Purotex, a natural probiotic technology that reduces the presence of dust-mites.

    No worries

    J-Bed® Folding Bed with Anti-Allergy Micro e-Pocket® Sprung Mattress goes above and beyond the British and European safety standards, so you can have peace of mind knowing that this bed has been thoroughly tested and approved.

    A contemporary look

    This folding bed is finished with an oak effect headboard and footboard, so this folding bed and mattress pair will suit any guest room interior.

    It doesn't impact the earth

    Made from sustainable, recycled materials and FSC Certified wood, you can be sure it came from an ethical source. This bed was even made in Yorkshire which means that it has a super low carbon footprint.

    Guarantee

    Your J-Bed® Folding Bed is guaranteed for 5 years but please note that the Micro e-Pocket® Sprung Mattress has a one year guarantee.

  • Dimensions


    Size Type Length Width Height
    Single Open 204cm 96cm 40cm
    Closed 38cm 96cm 112cm
    Small Double Open 204cm 123cm 40cm
    Closed 38cm 123cm 112cm


    Single and Small Double underbed clearance height: 22cm


    *All dimensions are approximate

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when you order before 10:00am.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    This may delay your delivery by up to 10 days.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Assembly Instructions

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call