We're still open and delivering. Read how we're keeping you safe
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Layezee 600 Pocket Mattress

Product options:
Up to 25% off
From only  £199.95
With savings up to: £69.05
In stock:
Order in the next 2 hours 18 minutes 55 seconds for delivery on Monday, 10th August

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

Enjoy a better night's sleep - at an affordable price! This great-value pocket sprung mattress is gently supportive and features a softly quilted damask cover. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: Pocket Sprung (600) | Cotton & Foam
  • Firmness: Medium to Soft
  • Depth: 23.5cm
  • Guarantee: 3 Years
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 2-3 Weeks
 
You pay £209.00 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Mon, 10th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 11th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 12th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 13th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 14th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 15th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 16th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 17th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 18th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 19th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 20th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 21st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 22nd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 23rd Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 24th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 25th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 26th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 27th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 28th Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 29th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 30th Aug 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 31st Aug 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 1st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 2nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 3rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 4th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 5th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 7th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 8th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 9th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 10th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 11th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 12th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 14th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 15th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 16th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 17th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 18th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 19th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 21st Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 22nd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 23rd Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 24th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 25th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 26th Sep 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 28th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 29th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Wed, 30th Sep 2020 (Free)
  • Thu, 1st Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Fri, 2nd Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Sat, 3rd Oct 2020 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 5th Oct 2020 (Free)
  • Tue, 6th Oct 2020 (Free)
List: £269.00 You save £69.05
You pay £199.95 Delivered
King Size 5' x 6'6" / 150cm x 200cm
Delivery: Free Delivery within 2-3 Weeks
 
You pay £299.00 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Specifications
  • Description
  • Guarantee
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    A great-value, affordable pocket sprung mattress
    Softer feel - ideal if you prefer gentle support
    Features 600 individual pocket springs
    Pocket springs provide overall body support and care for your back
    Layers of cotton and foam fillings ensure good pressure relief
    Soft-touch damask cover for extra comfort
    Cover is carefully quilted to secure the fillings
    Hypoallergenic for a clean and healthy sleep
    Single-sided for easier care - no need to turn
    Rolled up - easier to deliver to you, better for the environment
    Depth: 23.5cm
    3 Year Guarantee
    Made in the UK
  • Specifications

    Pocket springs

    Pocket springs

    Individual springs, wrapped in cloth pockets. Superior body support, where you need it the most

    Cotton

    Cotton

    Soft and breathable, removes moisture to keep you cool

    Damask cover

    Damask cover

    A finely woven and durable fabric

    Hypoallergenic

    Hypoallergenic

    Reduces allergens for a cleaner, healthier sleep

    Soft to Medium

    Soft to Medium

    Gentle support and a plush, softer feel

    Rolled-up

    Rolled-up

    Efficiently packaged, environmentally friendly, easier to move and handle

    23.5cm deep

    23.5cm deep

    About 9.1 inches deep

    Single-sided

    Single-sided

    There's no need to flip your mattress over, simply rotate

    3 Year Guarantee

    3 Year Guarantee

    For your peace of mind

    Handcrafted in the UK

    Handcrafted in the UK

    This product supports our economy and helps reduce environmental impact

    Fire Resistant

    Fire Resistant

    This product conforms to BS7177: 2008, for use at home

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    Approved by the National Bed Federation

    For the highest standards of quality and safety

  • Description

    Enjoy softer comfort and a better night's sleep - at an affordable price - with the Layezee 600 Pocket Mattress.

    Featuring 600 individual pocket springs, you'll get total body support - from head to toe! Pocket springs respond to your individual shape and movements as you sleep, for perfectly tailored support.

    On top of the supportive pocket sprung base, layers of cotton and foam fillings provide all the comfort you need. This cosy blend helps soothe pressure points too, so you'll wake feeling rested.

    We rate this mattress medium-soft, so it's ideal if you prefer your mattress on the slightly softer side. It's all wrapped in a softly quilted damask cover for extra comfort, too.

    Hypoallergenic for a sneeze-free sleep, the Layezee 600 Pocket Mattress is healthy and fresh. It'll never need turning over, either - so it's a great, easy-care choice. Simply rotate it from end-to-end regularly to keep it in great condition.

    Your new mattress will arrive rolled up. Not only is this great for our environment - it's great for you, too! We can deliver more in one go, so it helps cut down our emissions. It's also easier for you to carry up the stairs, or around tight corners.

    All you'll need to do is place your new mattress on your bed, unwrap and allow to expand. It'll be ready in just a few hours!

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    No Need to Wait in all Day!

    You will receive your items within a two-hour delivery window.

    You will be notified of your time slot the evening prior to your delivery, where possible.

    Two Man Delivery +£20

    Conveniently delivered to the room of your choice.

    Mattress RecyclingOptional Mattress Recycling available +£25.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

  • Guarantee

    Need further assistance?

    Please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Layezee 600 Pocket Mattress reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.8
Appearance/Style
9.8
Support
9.8
Quality of Materials
9.8
Value for money
9.8
Overall rating
9.8
Scores 9.8 out of 10 based on 6 reviews
10 out of 10

Athena

GB
+
Very comfortable and amazing value, a good buy when money is tight.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 09 May 2020
Published on: 27 June 2020
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call