We're still delivering throughout lockdown. Read more
menu
search
basket
Your Basket
0 items
Your shopping basket is empty
Need help? Call us on 01709 780881
Mon - Sat
9:30am - 5.30pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Luxury 4.5 Tog Satin Stripe Microfibre Duvet

Product options:
From only 
£28.95
Free delivery on Mon 18th January, order within 18 hrs 17 mins

Choose your Delivery Date:

Add to Basket
Please make the following selections and click Buy to add the item to your basket:

Summary

A wonderfully lightweight 4.5 tog summer duvet with hypoallergenic microfibre filling. Perfect for the warmer months. more info

  • Free Next Day Delivery
  • Type: 4.5 Tog Duvet
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Machine Washable
  • Guarantee: 1 Year
UK Sizes
Options
Price
Single 3' x 6'3" / 90cm x 190cm Hurry! Limited Stock
Delivery:
  • Mon, 18th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 19th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 23rd Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 24th Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 25th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 31st Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 7th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 21st Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 28th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 7th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Mar 2021 (Free)
 
You pay £28.95 Delivered
Double 4'6" x 6'3" / 135cm x 190cm In Stock Now
Delivery:
  • Mon, 18th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 19th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 20th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 21st Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 22nd Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 23rd Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 24th Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 25th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 26th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 27th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 28th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 29th Jan 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 30th Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 31st Jan 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 7th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 17th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 18th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 19th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 20th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 21st Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 22nd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 23rd Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 24th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 25th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 26th Feb 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 27th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 28th Feb 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 1st Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 2nd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 3rd Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 4th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 5th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 6th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 7th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 8th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 9th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Wed, 10th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Thu, 11th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Fri, 12th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Sat, 13th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Sun, 14th Mar 2021 (+£17.50)
  • Mon, 15th Mar 2021 (Free)
  • Tue, 16th Mar 2021 (Free)
 
You pay £34.95 Delivered
  • Benefits
  • Description
  • Delivery
  • Benefits

    Lightweight 4.5 tog duvet
    Perfect for the summer months or if you often feel hot as you sleep
    Satin striped microfibre cover
    Plush microfibre filling is a great alternative to feathers and down
    Box stitching keeps soft fillings secure
    Fully hypoallergenic for your peace of mind
    Machine washable up to 40°C
    Made in the UK
    1 Year Guarantee
  • Description

    Our Luxury 4.5 Tog Satin Stripe Microfibre Duvet is the perfect choice for your summer bedding. This duvet carries a 4.5 tog rating making it very lightweight, to keep you cosy whilst preventing overheating during the warmer months.

    Made from springy microfibre, it provides plenty of fluffiness and snuggly comfort throughout the night. The fillings are also 100% hypoallergenic, making this duvet suitable for allergy sufferers.

    The cover is cool, smooth to the touch and features an attractive satin striped design. The intelligent box stitching throughout creates secure pockets of filling across the duvet. This prevents any movement or lumpiness of the fillings and helps prolong the lifespan of the duvet.

    It is easy to care for and machine washable up to 40°C. Make the fresher, healthier duvet choice today!

    Hurry! This duvet won't be around forever. Once it's gone, it's gone!

  • Delivery

    Next Day Delivery or Choice of Delivery Day

    When in stock, you can receive this product the very next day when ordered before 4pm.

    Don't want it tomorrow? No problem! Simply choose a different day in the basket.


    Available with the following delivery options:

    Free Delivery

    Delivered to the door of your building absolutely FREE.

    Saturday Delivery

    Perfect for those who are not available during the week.

    Costs £17.50 in addition to any other delivery costs.

    Delivery is on an all-day service, 7am - 8pm, Monday - Friday.

    For further information, please visit our Delivery page.

Luxury 4.5 Tog Satin Stripe Microfibre Duvet reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
10.0
Appearance/Style
10.0
Support
10.0
Quality of Materials
10.0
Value for money
10.0
Overall rating
10.0
Scores 10.0 out of 10 based on 2 reviews
10 out of 10

Nick

Haverfordwest GB Very fussy
+
everything i've found is the very best
i didn't purchase sooner.
Confirmed purchase: 08 June 2020
Published on: 06 July 2020
Browse Manufacturers
Need a little help?
Go to Advice Give us a call